Advisors in Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Site cee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 46
Noah Galil (Deceased) 38
Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42
Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 35
Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30
Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 33
Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30
Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 25
Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 28
Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 23
Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 23
Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 21
Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 21
David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 20
Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 20
Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 19
Abraham Warszawski (Deceased) 18
Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17
Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16
David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15
Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 16
Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14
Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 14
Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 13
Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 12
Moshe Livneh (Deceased) 11
Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased) 12
Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11
Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10
Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 9
Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 9
Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9
Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8
Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8
Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8
Dan Rom (Deceased) 7
Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 7
Joseph Craus (Deceased) 5
Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 5
Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 4
Ophir Regev Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 4
Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5
Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4
Yuri Karinski karinski@technion.ac.il 3
Wafa Elias wafael@sce.ac.il 3
Ram Porat 3
Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2
Vera Rohrlich (Deceased) 2
Malka Halpern 2
Hillel Arkin 2
Gideon Gal 2
Shmuel Assulin 2
Yoav Avni 1
Gil Rilov 1
Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avi Wiener awiwiener@gmail.com 1
Orit Taubman-Ben Ari 1
Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Tom 1
Tom Berman 1
Mario Hoffman 1
Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 42
Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 36
Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 28
Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23
Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 21
Yoram Zimmels (Deceased) 20
Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19
Joseph Prashker (Deceased) 17
Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16
Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 14
Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13
Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12
Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11
Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9
Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 8
Jacob Gluck (Deceased) 8
Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 7
Amos Komornik (Deceased) 5
Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased) 5
Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4
Ephraim Bljuger 3
Carol Braester (Deceased) 3
Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2
Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Ofer Zilberstain 2
Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3
Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2
Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2
Robert Ishaq roberti@technion.ac.il 3
Tsippy Lotan 1
Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3
Tzafrir Kolt 1
Moshe Adin (Deceased) 2
Michal Arbal Haddad 1
Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased) 2
Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased) 1
Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2
Avital Bechar 1
Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Nir Shrabi 1
Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2
Tamar Zohary 1
Guy Levy 1
Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avner Kessler 1
Leah Zror 1
Peter Indelman (Deceased) 1
Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1
Shirly Bar David 1
Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1
Ravid Rosenzweig 1
Naftali Goldshleger 1
Yafit Cohen 1
Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 44
Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50
Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38
Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 41
Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 32
David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34
Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 30
Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29
Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27
Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 24
Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23
Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22
Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21
Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20
Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20
Shmuel Yannai (Deceased) 19
Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18
Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16
Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15
Yehuda Kott (Deceased) 13
Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12
Alexander Laufer (Deceased) 11
Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10
Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17
Israel Lin (Deceased) 9
Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 16
Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 9
Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 14
Mordechai Diskin (Deceased) 8
Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 13
Michael Poreh (Deceased) 7
Rafael Baker (Deceased) 12
Avraham Pisanty (Deceased) 6
Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11
Joseph Golecki (Deceased) 4
Gideon Sinai (Deceased) 9
Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9
Noam Veisbrod 3
Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Sharon Avrahami 3
Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7
Alon Rimer 3
Amnon Krupnik 6
Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2
Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Isam Sabbah 5
Haim Sheindorf 2
Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4
Yael Laor 2
Ron Adler 2
Nurit Kress 3
Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Michael Iggy Litaor 3
Abidelfatah Nasser 1
Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 3
Amir Ziv Av 1
Yehuda Gur 2
Yuri Raizman 1
Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2
Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2
Hanan Isenberg 1
Hassan Azaiza 2
Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1
Jeanna Starosvetsky 2
Ilan Levy 1
Eddy Van De Voorde 1
Gideon Tibor 1
Yair Gad 1
Adi Radian aradian@cv.technion.ac.il 1
Josef Hagin (Deceased) 1
Iggi Leetor 1
Itzhak Soroka (Deceased) 1
Roi Holzman 1
Lili Heller Grossman 1
Gidon Oron 1
Haris Koutsopoulos 1
Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avraham Arbel 1
Shmuel Paikowsky 1