Advisors in Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Site cee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 43
Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 43
Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38
Noah Galil (Deceased) 38
Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 31
Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50
Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 40
Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 29
Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 32
Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 28
Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29
Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 24
Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 24
Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 41
Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23
David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34
Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30
Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 26
Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 22
Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23
Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21
Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20
Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20
Yoram Zimmels (Deceased) 20
Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42
Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19
Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 35
Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30
David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 19
Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27
Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 18
Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 23
Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 21
Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Shmuel Yannai (Deceased) 19
Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18
Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 18
Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17
Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22
Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17
Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20
Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 19
Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Abraham Warszawski (Deceased) 18
Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16
Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16
Joseph Prashker (Deceased) 17
Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15
David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15
Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 14
Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15
Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14
Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13
Yehuda Kott (Deceased) 13
Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 13
Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 13
Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12
Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased) 12
Rafael Baker (Deceased) 12
Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 12
Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12
Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 11
Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 11
Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11
Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11
Alexander Laufer (Deceased) 11
Moshe Livneh (Deceased) 11
Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10
Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10
Israel Lin (Deceased) 9
Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9
Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9
Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Gideon Sinai (Deceased) 9
Jacob Gluck (Deceased) 8
Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8
Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8
Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 8
Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8
Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7
Dan Rom (Deceased) 7
Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11
Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 10
Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 9
Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9
Mordechai Diskin (Deceased) 8
Michael Poreh poreh@technion.ac.il 7
Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 6
Avraham Pisanty (Deceased) 6
Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5
Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased) 5
Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4
Nurit Kress 3
Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Yehuda Gur 2
Noam Veisbrod 2
Vera Rohrlich (Deceased) 2
Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 6
Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 4
Yuri Karinski karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Ephraim Bljuger 3
Michael Iggy Litaor 3
Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Malka Halpern 2
Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Shmuel Assulin 2
Moshe Tom 1
Gideon Tibor 1
Yair Gad 1
Mashor Housh mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ophir Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 2
Gideon Gal 2
Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 6
Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased) 2
Joseph Craus (Deceased) 5
Itzhak Soroka (Deceased) 1
Isam Sabbah 5
Shmuel Paikowsky 1
Joseph Golecki (Deceased) 4
Yoav Avni 1
Ram Porat 3
Gil Rilov 1
Robert Ishaq iroberti@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Hillel Arkin 2
Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2
Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1
Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2
Avital Bechar 1
Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2
Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1
Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2
Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Haim Sheindorf 2
Amir Ziv Av 1
Avraham Arbel 1
Michal Arbal Haddad 1
Abidelfatah Nasser 1
Tzafrir Kolt 1
Hanan Isenberg 1
Yuri Raizman 1
Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 1
Gidon Oron 1
Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1
Orit Taubman-Ben Ari 1
Ilan Levy 1
Roi Holzman 1
Lili Heller Grossman 1
Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 1
Ravid Rosenzweig 1
Nir Shrabi 1
Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 6
Amos Komornik (Deceased) 5
Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4
Alon Rimer 3
Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3
Sharon Avrahami 3
Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Jeanna Starosvetsky 2
Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2
Hassan Azaiza 2
Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2
Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2
Avi Wiener awiener@technion.ac.il 1
Guy Levy 1
Iggi Leetor 1
Leah Zror 1
Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Mario Hoffman 1
Shirly Bar David 1
Haris Koutsopoulos 1
Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Amnon Krupnik 6
Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 5
Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4
Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3
Carol Braester carol@technion.ac.il 3
Ron Adler 2
Yael Laor 2
Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2
Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2
Ofer Zilberstain 2
Moshe Adin (Deceased) 2
Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased) 1
Yafit Cohen 1
Tsippy Lotan 1
Naftali Goldshleger 1
Peter Indelman (Deceased) 1
Wafa Elias wafae@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1
Avner Kessler 1
Tamar Zohary 1
Tom Berman 1