Advisors in Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Site cee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Doytsher Yerach doytsher@technion.ac.il 50
Bekhor Shlomo sbekhor@technion.ac.il 42
Shiftan Yoram yxs@technion.ac.il 42
Green Michal agmgreen@technion.ac.il 41
Dosoretz Carlos carlosd@technion.ac.il 40
Armon Robert cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 40
Galil Noah (Deceased) 38
Shaviv Abraham agshaviv@technion.ac.il 37
Mahalel David mahalel@technion.ac.il 34
Friedler Eran eranf@technion.ac.il 34
Rosenfeld Yehiel roseny@technion.ac.il 32
Rosenhouse Giora rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Lahav Ori agori@technion.ac.il 30
Shmulevich Itzhak agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30
Polus Abishai polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29
Filin Sagi filin@technion.ac.il 27
Ostfeld Avi ostfeld@technion.ac.il 26
Shavit Uri aguri@technion.ac.il 25
Sacks Rafael cvsacks@technion.ac.il 24
Agnon Yehuda agnon@technion.ac.il 23
Shamir Uri shamir@technion.ac.il 23
Shapira Aviad avishap@technion.ac.il 23
Dubowski Yael yaeld@technion.ac.il 22
Levy Robert cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22
Frydman Sam cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21
Mamane Yaacov mamane@technion.ac.il 20
Zimmels Yoram (Deceased) 20
Narkis Nava cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20
Eisenberger Moshe cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20
Yannai Shmuel (Deceased) 19
Shoshany Maxim maximsh@technion.ac.il 18
Hakkert Shalom hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Dancygier Avraham avidan@technion.ac.il 18
Broday David dbroday@technion.ac.il 18
Rutenberg Avigdor avrut@technion.ac.il 18
Navon Ronie ronie@technion.ac.il 17
Ceder Avishai ceder@technion.ac.il 17
Prashker Joseph trryosy@technion.ac.il 17
Talesnick Mark Lloyd talesnik@technion.ac.il 16
Rubin Hillel hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Avnimelech Yoram agyoram@technion.ac.il 16
Neumann Peter agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15
Yankelevsky David davidyri@technion.ac.il 14
Furman Alex afurman@technion.ac.il 14
Becker Rachel becker@technion.ac.il 13
Kott Yehuda (Deceased) 13
Argaman Yerachmiel (Deceased) 12
Rabinovitch Oded cvoded@technion.ac.il 12
Kovler Konstantin cvrkost@technion.ac.il 12
Klar Assaf klar@technion.ac.il 12
Ramon Guy ramong@technion.ac.il 11
Livneh Moshe (Deceased) 11
Katz Amnon akatz@technion.ac.il 11
Laufer Alexander (Deceased) 11
Degani Amir adegani@technion.ac.il 11
Ethrog Uzi cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11
Volokh Konstantin cvolokh@technion.ac.il 10
Fishbain Barak fishbain@technion.ac.il 10
Shohet Igal igals@bgu.ac.il 10
Lavan Oren lavan@technion.ac.il 10
Greenfeld Joshua S. greenfeld@njit.edu 9
Linker Raphael linkerr@technion.ac.il 30
Even-Tzur Gilad eventzur@technion.ac.il 24
Toledo Tomer toledo@technion.ac.il 22
Carmel Yohay yohay@technion.ac.il 20
Gutman Per-Olof peo@technion.ac.il 18
Warszawski Abraham (Deceased) 18
Sheinman Izhak cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16
Frostig Yeoshua cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15
Papo Haim haimp@technion.ac.il 12
Baker Rafael (Deceased) 12
Hassid Samuel cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11
Stiassnie Michael miky@technion.ac.il 10
Ishai Ilan iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Dalyot Sagi dalyot@technion.ac.il 9
Lin Israel (Deceased) 9
Bear Jacob cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9
Sinai Gideon (Deceased) 9
Gluck Jacob (Deceased) 8
Galili Naphtali agrtali@technion.ac.il 8
Uzan Jacob cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8
Ravina Israela agravina@technion.ac.il 8
Guetta Rami agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Amir Oded odedamir@technion.ac.il 7
Rom Dan (Deceased) 7
Kirsch Uri kirsch@technion.ac.il 7
Liberzon Dan liberzon@technion.ac.il 6
Krupnik Amnon 6
Goldfeld Yiska yiska@technion.ac.il 6
Val Dimitry val@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Jabareen Mahmood cvjmah@technion.ac.il 5
Zur Benjamin agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Craus Joseph (Deceased) 5
Sabbah Isam 5
Vilnay Oren vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Komornik Amos uri_k@technion.ac.il 5
Shmutter Benjamin (Deceased) 5
Peled Ammatzia peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4
Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4
Sidess Arieh sidess@technion.ac.il 4
Katoshevsky Rachel krachel@bgu.ac.il 4
Birnhack Liat birbirit@technion.ac.il 4
Ram Porat 3
Nurit Kress 3
Gabay Yair cvryair@technion.ac.il 3
Braester Carol carol@technion.ac.il 3
Rimer Alon 3
Bljuger Ephraim 3
Michael Iggy Litaor 3
Avrahami Sharon 3
Puzrin Alexander 3
Karinski Yuri karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Steinberg Gershon gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2
Yael Laor 2
Almog Ophir almogo@technion.ac.il 2
Arkin Hillel 2
Gideon Gal 2
Schwarz Stephan schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Hanaor Ariel arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ron Adler 2
Jeanna Starosvetsky 2
Ioslovich Ilya agrilya@technion.ac.il 2
Gur Yehuda 2
Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2
Aviram Haim haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Asaf Zvi Anosh agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Zalmanson Garry-Haim gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2
Malka Halpern 2
Levenberg Eyal elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2
Hassan Azaiza 2
Bentur Arnon bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Rohrlich Vera (Deceased) 2
Manor Gedalyahu agmanor@technion.ac.il 9
Haim Sheindorf 2
Klein Itzik iklein@technion.ac.il 2
Diskin Mordechai (Deceased) 8
Poreh Michael poreh@technion.ac.il 7
Balasha Doron doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2
Avi Wiener awiener@technion.ac.il 1
Pisanty Avraham (Deceased) 6
Moshe Tom 1
Rubinshtain Dror agrdror@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Golecki Joseph (Deceased) 4
Soroka Itzhak (Deceased) 1
Haddad Jack jh@technion.ac.il 4
Gil Rilov 1
Puterman Moshe ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Shemer Hilla shila@technion.ac.il 1
Ishaq Robert iroberti@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Noam Veisbrod 2
Tsippy Lotan 1
Galtzur Ayelet galtzur@technion.ac.il 2
Yoav Avni 1
Sharni Dan sharni@technion.ac.il 2
Yair Gad 1
Lovinger Zev lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ofer Zilberstain 2
Michal Arbal Haddad 1
Adin Moshe (Deceased) 2
Kessler Avner 1
Amir Ziv Av 1
Housh Mashor mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Guy Levy 1
Indelman Peter (Deceased) 1
Elias Wafa wafae@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Leah Zror 1
Sela Polina lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yuri Raizman 1
Gitelmn Viktoriy trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tzafrir Kolt 1
Yafit Cohen 1
Mario Hoffman 1
Zall Dora doraczgo@gmail.com 1
Gidon Oron 1
Avital Bechar 1
Orit Taubman-Ben Ari 1
Shirly Bar David 1
Nir Shrabi 1
Lili Heller Grossman 1
Haris Koutsopoulos 1
Etzion Cohen Yael eyael@technion.ac.il 1
Rosenzweig Ravid rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tom Berman 1
Avraham Arbel 1
Naftali Goldshleger 1
Ilan Levy 1
Shmuel Assulin 2
Jaegermann Chanoch (Deceased) 2
Wiseman Gdalyah (Deceased) 1
Abidelfatah Nasser 1
Shmuel Paikowsky 1
Hanan Isenberg 1
Gendel Youri ygendel@technion.ac.il 1
Forrai Yoseph geoinform10@gmail.com 1
Gideon Tibor 1
Tamar Zohary 1
Iggi Leetor 1