Advisors in Department Mathematics

Department Mathematics
Department Web Site www.math.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Berman Abraham berman@technion.ac.il 33
Aljadeff Eli aljadeff@technion.ac.il 21
Reich Simeon sreich@technion.ac.il 19
Nepomniashchy Alexander nepom@technion.ac.il 19
Aharoni Ron ra@technion.ac.il 16
Juhasz Arie arju@technion.ac.il 12
Rubinstein Jacob koby@math.technion.ac.il 12
Novick-Cohen Amy amync@technion.ac.il 11
Hershkowitz Daniel hershkow@technion.ac.il 11
Benyamini Yoav yoavb@technion.ac.il 10
Sonn Jack sonn@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Wolansky Gershon gershonw@math.technion.ac.il 9
Solel Baruch mabaruch@technion.ac.il 9
Chillag David (Deceased) 9
Pinsky Ross pinsky@math.technion.ac.il 9
Baruch Ehud Moshe embaruch@math.technion.ac.il 8
Liron Nadav liron@math.technion.ac.il 8
Holzman Ron holzman@technion.ac.il 8
Meshulam Roy meshulam@technion.ac.il 7
Nevo Amos anevo@technion.ac.il 7
Katchalski Meir meirk@technion.ac.il 7
Loewy Raphael loewy@technion.ac.il 7
Bader Uri uri.bader@gmail.com 6
Moriyah Yoav ymoriah@technion.ac.il 6
Gelaki Shlomo gelaki@technion.ac.il 6
Granovsky Boris mar18aa@technion.ac.il 6
Sageev Michah sageevm@technion.ac.il 6
Shafrir Itai shafrir@technion.ac.il 5
Lerer Leonid (Deceased) 5
Paneah Boris peter@technion.ac.il 5
Yoffe Alexander ioffe@technion.ac.il 5
Polyak Michael polyak@technion.ac.il 5
Cwikel Michael mcwikel@math.technion.ac.il 5
Pinchover Yehuda pincho@technion.ac.il 5
Goldberg Moshe goldberg@math.technion.ac.il 4
Mayer-Wolf Eddy emw@technion.ac.il 4
Offen Omer offen@technion.ac.il 4
Haran Shai haran@technion.ac.il 4
Wajnryb Bronislaw wajnryb@technion.ac.il 4
Lin Vladimir vlin@technion.ac.il 4
Leizarowitz Arie (Deceased) 4
Gueron Shay 4
Aharonov Dov dova@technion.ac.il 4
Pinchasi Rom room@math.technion.ac.il 4
Zaks Abraham azaks@technion.ac.il 4
Yariv Ehud udi@technion.ac.il 3
Ziegler Zvi ziegler@technion.ac.il 3
Brudnyi Yuri ybrudnyi@technion.ac.il 3
Entov Michael entov@math.technion.ac.il 3
Gordon Yehoram gordon@technion.ac.il 2
Shtienberg Jacob (Deceased) 2
Shapira Uri ushapira@gmail.com 2
Gavish Nir ngavish@technion.ac.il 2
Neftin Danny dneftin@technion.ac.il 2
Shoikhet David davs@braude.ac.il 2
Zhitomirskii Michail mzhi@technion.ac.il 2
Bshouty Daoud daoud@technion.ac.il 2
Lyubich Yuri lyubich@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Har'el Zvi (Deceased) 2
Brooks Robert (Deceased) 2
Dyn'kin Evsey (Deceased) 1
Maiorov Vitaly maiorov@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nira Dyn 1
Hertz David 1
Arkady Vilenkin 1
Leonid Polterovich 1
Zeev Rudnick 1
Band Ram ramband@technion.ac.il 1
Marcus Moshe marcusm@technion.ac.il 1
Hartnick Tobias hartnick@technion.ac.il 1
Pinkus Allan pinkus@technion.ac.il 1
Bergelson Vitaly 2
Ginosar Yuval ginosar@math.haifa.ac.il 2
Srebro Uri (Deceased) 2
Valery Zheludev 1
Yair Censor 1
Andrei Agrachev 1
Shalit Orr Moshe oshalit@technion.ac.il 1
Saucan Emil semil@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Mendelson Shahar shahar@technion.ac.il 1
Ziegler Tamar tamarzr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Almog Yaniv almog@math.lsu.edu 1
Yehudayoff Amir amir.yehudayoff@gmail.com 1