Advisors in Department Physics

Department Physics
Department Web Site phys.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
David Gershoni dg@physics.technion.ac.il 44
Elisha Cohen ssecohen@tx.technion.ac.il 38
Mordechai Segev msegev@tx.technion.ac.il 37
Stephen Lipson sglipson@physics.technion.ac.il 35
Eitan Ehrenfreund eitane@technion.ac.il 32
Amiram Ron aron@physics.technion.ac.il 30
Yakov Krasik fnkrasik@physics.technion.ac.il 33
Emil Polturak emilp@physics.technion.ac.il 25
Joan Adler phr76ja@technion.ac.il 25
Shmuel Fishman (Deceased) 25
Joshua Felsteiner josh@physics.technion.ac.il 25
Rafael Kalish kalish@sspower.technion.ac.il 24
Uri Sivan phsivan@technion.ac.il 22
Ady Mann ady@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Amit Keren keren@physics.technion.ac.il 19
Erez Ribak eribak@physics.technion.ac.il 19
Ilan Riess riess@technion.ac.il 18
Joseph Avron avron@physics.technion.ac.il 18
Erez Braun erez@physics.technion.ac.il 17
Robert Beserman ssrobert@technion.ac.il 17
Noam Soker soker@physics.technion.ac.il 16
Eric Akkermans eric@physics.technion.ac.il 15
Amos Ori amos@physics.technion.ac.il 14
Jacob Ben-Aryeh phr65yb@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Michael Reznikov reznikov@technion.ac.il 12
Yoram Rozen rozen@technion.ac.il 12
Ehud Behar behar@physics.technion.ac.il 12
Assa Auerbach assa@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Michael Revzen revzen@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Adi Nusser adi@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Oded Regev regev@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Dan Fekete ssdan@technion.ac.il 11
Uri Oppenheim (Deceased) 10
Shlomit Tarem tarem@technion.ac.il 10
Oren Cohen oren.cohen@physics.technion.ac.il 10
Moshe Moshe moshe@physics.technion.ac.il 10
Giora Shaviv gshaviv@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Yael Shadmi yshadmi@physics.technion.ac.il 12
Daniel Podolsky podolsky@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Dov Levine levine@technion.ac.il 11
Gad Koren gkoren@physics.technion.ac.il 10
Amnon Fisher 9
Ari Laor laor@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Boris Shapiro boris@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Amit Kanigel amitk@physics.technion.ac.il 8
Jeff Steinhauer jeffs@physics.technion.ac.il 8
Yariv Kafri kafri@physics.technion.ac.il 7
Asher Peres (Deceased) 7
Hagai Perets hperets@physics.technion.ac.il 6
Raoul Weil (Deceased) 6
Amos Yarom ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il 5
Joshua Feinberg 5
Shaouly Bar Shalom 4
Shulamith Eckstein (Deceased) 4
Ophir Auslaender ophir@physics.technion.ac.il 4
Michael Gronau gronau@technion.ac.il 4
Baruch Rosner rosner@physics.technion.ac.il 3
Kinneret Keren kinneret@physics.technion.ac.il 6
Oren Brafman (Deceased) 4
Hanan Shechter ssrhshs@technion.ac.il 3
Amit Ben-Kish 3
Jacques Goldberg jacques@yygoldberg.net 3
Isak Gertner phr16ig@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Gad Eilam (Deceased) 8
Michael Marinov (Deceased) 6
Netanel Lindner lindner@physics.technion.ac.il 5
Yuval Grossman yg73@cornell.edu 4
Joshua Zak zak@technion.ac.il 3
Oren Bergman bergman@physics.technion.ac.il 3
Arnon Dar darnon@technion.ac.il 3
David Tannhauser (Deceased) 3
Shlomo Dado dado@phep3.technion.ac.il 3
Boris Ashkinadze borisa@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Mario Livio 3
Cecile Saguy sscecile@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Eli Raz ipho@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Boris Blok blok@physics.technion.ac.il 2
Yoav Sagi yoav.sagi@physics.technion.ac.il 2
Ofer Firstenberg 2
Nir Davidson 2
Bertina Fisher phr06bf@technion.ac.il 2
Larry Horowitz 1
Moshe Fibich fibichpm@technion.ac.il 1
Paul Singer (Deceased) 1
Vadim Regelman 1
Eugin Levin 1
Daniel Schulte 1
Shlomo S Razamat razamat@physics.technion.ac.il 1
Yoav Soen 1
Itzik Schnitzer 1
Moshe Schuker 1
Colman Altman phraltm@technion.ac.il 1
Jeremy England 1
Charles Kuper (Deceased) 1
Aner Lev 1
Jan Genossar phr08jg@technion.ac.il 2
Neal Homer 1
Vincent Desjacques vincent.desj@technion.ac.il 1
Joel Seligson 1
Moshe Shuker 1
Bilha Segev 1