Advisors in Department Chemistry

Department Chemistry
Department Web Site schulich.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yitzhak Apeloig apeloig@technion.ac.il 43
Zeev Gross chr10zg@technion.ac.il 39
Timor Baasov chtimor@technion.ac.il 37
Ilan Marek chilanm@technion.ac.il 34
Nimrod Moiseyev nimrod@technion.ac.il 25
Uri Peskin uri@technion.ac.il 17
Amnon Stanger stanger@technion.ac.il 15
Menahem Kaftory kaftory@technion.ac.il 14
Alex.m Szpilman amszpilman@gmail.com 13
Asher Schmidt chrschm@technion.ac.il 11
Ashraf Brik abrik@technion.ac.il 9
Nizar Haddad 9
Chagit Denekamp chchagit@gmail.com 8
Stuart Licht 7
Zvi Dori (Deceased) 5
Charles E. Diesendruck charles@technion.ac.il 4
Dov Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Evgueni Nikitin nikitin@technion.ac.il 3
Brian Silver (Deceased) 3
Lev Chuntonov chunt@technion.ac.il 2
Gil Alexandrowicz ga232@technion.ac.il 2
Saar Rahav rahavs@technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Zitrin 1
Michael Cais (Deceased) 1
Varda Gottfried 1
Bella Dolgin dbella9@gmail.com 1
Yoav Eichen chryoav@technion.ac.il 41
Alon Hoffman choffman@technion.ac.il 35
Mark Gandelman chmark@technion.ac.il 17
Aharon Blank ab359@technion.ac.il 14
Eliezer Kolodney eliko@technion.ac.il 11
Sol Kimel skimel@technion.ac.il 9
Gabriella Schmuckler sgabriel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Galia Maayan gm92@technion.ac.il 5
Eli Loewenthal 3
Gabriel Kventsel kventsel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Ido Gilary chgilary@technion.ac.il 1
Eitan Grossman 1
Dorit Arad 1
Moris Eisen chmoris@technion.ac.il 45
Efrat Lifshitz ssefrat@technion.ac.il 42
Ehud Keinan keinan@technion.ac.il 38
Noam Adir nadir@technion.ac.il 37
Israel Schechter israel@technion.ac.il 30
Chaim Yarnitzky (Deceased) 20
Asher Mandelbaum (Deceased) 15
Dmitry Bravo-Zhivotovs chrbrzh@tx.technion.ac.il 17
Shammai Speiser speiser@technion.ac.il 12
Arie Gutman 13
Dan Becker (Deceased) 9
Arza Ron ssarza@technion.ac.il 10
Zohar Amitay amitayz@technion.ac.il 8
Mordechai Folman (Deceased) 9
Lilac Amirav lilac@technion.ac.il 5
Yehuda Eyal cheyal@technion.ac.il 5
Haggai Gilboa chr60hg@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Tsofar Maniv maniv@technion.ac.il 4
Nadav Amdursky amdursky@technion.ac.il 3
Magda Ariel arieladv@actcom.net.il 3
Izhack Oref chroref@technion.ac.il 2
Jacob Katriel jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Irina Gouzman 1
Mordechai Erez 1
Ofir Alon 1
Mordecai Rubin (Deceased) 1