Advisors in Department Chemistry

Department Chemistry
Department Web Site schulich.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yitzhak Apeloig apeloig@technion.ac.il 42
Zeev Gross chr10zg@technion.ac.il 38
Timor Baasov chtimor@technion.ac.il 36
Efrat Lifshitz ssefrat@technion.ac.il 41
Nimrod Moiseyev nimrod@technion.ac.il 23
Yoav Eichen chryoav@technion.ac.il 39
Amnon Stanger stanger@technion.ac.il 15
Ilan Marek chilanm@technion.ac.il 34
Uri Peskin uri@technion.ac.il 17
Menahem Kaftory kaftory@technion.ac.il 14
Alex.m Szpilman amszpilman@gmail.com 12
Eliezer Kolodney eliko@technion.ac.il 11
Alon Hoffman choffman@technion.ac.il 33
Dan Becker (Deceased) 9
Mark Gandelman chmark@technion.ac.il 17
Aharon Blank ab359@technion.ac.il 13
Asher Schmidt chrschm@technion.ac.il 10
Stuart Licht 7
Sol Kimel skimel@technion.ac.il 9
Ashraf Brik abrik@technion.ac.il 7
Galia Maayan gm92@technion.ac.il 5
Noam Adir nadir@technion.ac.il 35
Chaim Yarnitzky (Deceased) 20
Asher Mandelbaum chr17am@technion.ac.il 15
Brian Silver (Deceased) 3
Shammai Speiser speiser@technion.ac.il 12
Mordechai Folman (Deceased) 9
Charles E. Diesendruck charles@technion.ac.il 3
Gabriella Schmuckler sgabriel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Tsofar Maniv maniv@technion.ac.il 4
Lilac Amirav lilac@technion.ac.il 3
Gil Alexandrowicz ga232@technion.ac.il 2
Bella Dolgin dbella9@gmail.com 1
Yehuda Eyal cheyal@technion.ac.il 5
Gabriel Kventsel kventsel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Nadav Amdursky amdursky@technion.ac.il 1
Evgueni Nikitin nikitin@technion.ac.il 3
Irina Gouzman 1
Dorit Arad 1
Michael Cais (Deceased) 1
Saar Rahav rahavs@technion.ac.il 1
Moris Eisen chmoris@technion.ac.il 45
Ehud Keinan keinan@technion.ac.il 38
Israel Schechter israel@technion.ac.il 26
Dmitry Bravo-Zhivotovs chrbrzh@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Arie Gutman 13
Arza Ron ssarza@technion.ac.il 10
Chagit Denekamp chchagit@gmail.com 8
Zvi Dori (Deceased) 5
Haggai Gilboa chr60hg@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Magda Ariel arieladv@actcom.net.il 3
Izhack Oref chroref@technion.ac.il 2
Shmuel Zitrin 1
Ido Gilary chgilary@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Mordechai Erez 1
Mordecai Rubin (Deceased) 1
Eitan Grossman 1
Nizar Haddad 9
Zohar Amitay amitayz@technion.ac.il 7
Dov Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Eli Loewenthal 3
Jacob Katriel jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Lev Chuntonov chunt@technion.ac.il 1
Varda Gottfried 1
Ofir Alon 1