Advisors in Department Architecture and Town Planning

Department Architecture and Town Planning
Department Web Site architecture.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Churchman Arza arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47
Shefer Daniel shefer@technion.ac.il 44
Alterman Rachelle alterman@technion.ac.il 40
Plaut Pnina pninatech@gmail.com 36
Aravot Iris aria@technion.ac.il 33
Kallus Rachel arkalus@technion.ac.il 32
Sebba Rachel sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Bitterman Noemi noemib@technion.ac.il 27
Goldschmidt Gabriela gabig@technion.ac.il 25
Oxman Rivka rivkao@technion.ac.il 22
Amir Shaul arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Burt Michael mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Czamanski Daniel ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49
Carmon Naomi carmon@technion.ac.il 35
Nabarro Ron nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Law-Yone Hubert hubert@technion.ac.il 19
Shaviv Edna arredna@technion.ac.il 18
Capeluto Isaac Guedi arrguedi@technion.ac.il 19
Gat Daniel argat@technion.ac.il 17
Frenkel Amnon amnonf@technion.ac.il 14
Herbert Gilbert (Deceased) 12
Ben-Shahar Danny dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12
Wachman Avraham (Deceased) 10
Tzamir Igal yigal@tzamir.co.il 9
Vraneski Ariela ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Jabareen Yosef jabareen@technion.ac.il 13
Yezioro Abraham ayez@technion.ac.il 10
Lissovsky Nurit nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 6
Blich Bilu arblich@technion.ac.il 8
Baruch Kipnis 6
Alon-Mozes Tal artal@technion.ac.il 14
Orenstein Daniel Eli dorenste@technion.ac.il 6
Oxman Robertmaurice roxman@technion.ac.il 12
Fisher Gewirtzm Dafna ardafna@technion.ac.il 10
Nitzan-Shiftan Alona alona@technion.ac.il 17
Karni Eyal arkarni@technion.ac.il 5
Burmil Shmuel arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Hoffman Milo-Emil mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Szmuk Nitza 6
Pliouchtch Marina marina.epstein@gmail.com 10
Rachel Wilkansky 8
Hashimshony Rivca (Deceased) 5
Ben-Guigui Lucien gilles@technion.ac.il 6
Trop Tamar tammy20@015.net.il 4
Portman Michelle michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 5
Grobman Yasha Jacob yasha@technion.ac.il 4
Silverman Emily emilys@technion.ac.il 4
Eizenberg Efrat eeizenberg@gmail.com 4
Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4
Ishai-Wilson Edna ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4
Peled Arie arpeled@gmail.com 4
Enis Ruth arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Rosenberg Elissa ebr8j@virginia.edu 4
Shoshan Daniel danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4
Tatsa Elisha (Deceased) 3
Mazor Adam 3
Verbakel Els els@deve-arc.com 3
Eliyahu Kent 3
Kalay Yehuda kalay@technion.ac.il 3
Ne’eman Eliyahu (Deceased) 2
Tibon Haim tibon22@012.net.il 2
Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Aharon Meirav meiravag@gmail.com 5
Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Misgav Ayala (Deceased) 4
Levin Michael 3
Assif Shamay shamayas@technion.ac.il 2
Nave Zev (Deceased) 3
Ilan Salomon 2
Greenshpan Yaakov yaakov@uxux.co.il 2
Best David 2
Levia Applebaum 2
Mesch Gustavo gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2
Mitrany Michal michal@mitrany.com 2
Itkin-Webman Tali ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Pua Kutiel 2
Laufer Yocheved 1
Jonatan Mintzker 1
Kashtan Aharon (Deceased) 1
Pearlman Wolf 2
Wasserman Irena wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Bill Hillier 1
Juval Portugali 1
Alexander Tzonis 1
Anat Gonen 2
Izhak Schnell 2
Havkin Daniel (Deceased) 1
Benenson Itzhak bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2
Goldman Peera peerago@netvision.net.il 1
Yanai David (Deceased) 1
Voghera Renzo (Deceased) 1
Pedro Berliner 1
Hagai Kaneti 1
Lu-Yon Hava 1
Orit Nuttman-Shwartz 1
Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1
Fershtman Dorit dfershtman@yahoo.com 1
Gordon Gil 1
Groag Shmuel s.groag@gmail.com 1
Fuchs Aharon ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1
Shwartz Assaf shwartza@technion.ac.il 1
Sarig Gafny 1
Yitshak Ommer 1
Efrat Zvi zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1
Nir Becker 1
Ariella Azoulay 1
Amos Salmon 1
Krieger Alex alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1
Billig Miriam 1
Arie Gonen 1
Avigdor Feldman 1
Aaron Ben-Ze'ev 1
Hienze-Greenber Ita 1
Turner M. 1
Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1
Brand Harry 1
Liberty-Shalev Ruth arruth@technion.ac.il 1
Sheder Hadas hadass2@013.net 1
Serge-Yan Landau 1
Nava Levit Ben-Noon 1
Egozi Roey regozi@moag.gov.il 1
Kalisch-Rotem Einat einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tibi Ariel tibi@technion.ac.il 1
Behar David davidbe@technion.ac.il 1