Advisors in Department Computer Science

Department Computer Science
Department Web Site www.cs.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Bruckstein Alfred freddy@cs.technion.ac.il 56
Schuster Assaf assaf@cs.technion.ac.il 55
Rivlin Ehud ehudr@cs.technion.ac.il 38
Gotsman Chaim Craig gotsman@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Mendelson Avi mendlson@cs.technion.ac.il 35
Markovitch Shaul shaulm@cs.technion.ac.il 34
Elad Michael elad@cs.technion.ac.il 28
Grumberg Orna orna@cs.technion.ac.il 29
Elber Gershon gershon@cs.technion.ac.il 27
Itai Alon itai@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Katz Shmuel katz@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Geiger Dan dean@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Attiya Hagit hagit@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Kantorowitz Eliezer kantor@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Friedman Roy roy@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Gil Joseph yogi@cs.technion.ac.il 30
Pinter Ron pinter@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Naor Joseph naor@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Baram Yoram baram@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Cohen Reuven rcohen@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Etzion Tuvi etzion@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Raz Dan danny@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Moran Shlomo moran@cs.technion.ac.il 19
Petrank Erez erez@cs.technion.ac.il 17
Makowsky Johann janos@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Roth Ronny ronny@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Zibulevsky Michael mzib@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Yavneh Irad irad@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Chor Ben-Zion benny@cs.tau.ac.il 15
Kimmel Ron ron@cs.technion.ac.il 34
Uzi Ornan ornan@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Francez Nissim francez@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Lindenbaum Michael mic@cs.technion.ac.il 28
Bshouty Nader bshouty@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Bar-Yehuda Reuven reuven@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Barequet Gill barequet@cs.technion.ac.il 23
Israeli Moshe (Deceased) 14
El-Yaniv Ran rani@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Berry Daniel 13
Yahav Eran yahave@cs.technion.ac.il 12
Shachnai Hadas hadas@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Ben-Shaul Z. 11
Ungarish Marius unga@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Kaminski Michael kaminski@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Shmueli Oded oshmu@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Mor Tal talmo@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Heymann Michael heymann@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Kushilevitz Eyal eyalk@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Winter Yoad winter@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Ishai Yuval yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Goldreich Oded 10
Yakhini Zohar zohar.yakhini@gmail.com 10
Tsafrir Dan dan@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Even Shimon (Deceased) 9
Biham Eli biham@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Kanza Yaron kanza@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Zaks Shmuel zaks@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Ben Sasson Eliyahu eli@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Litman Ami litman@cs.technion.ac.il 8
Shpilka Amir shpilka@cs.technion.ac.il 8
Wiener Fred wiener@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Bar-Yossef Ziv zivby@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Ben-Chen Mirela mirela@cs.technion.ac.il 7
Daniel Keren 7
Yaakobi Eitan yaakobi@technion.ac.il 7
Yoeli Michael (Deceased) 7
Rabani Yuval rabani@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Fischer Eldar eldar@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Shlomi Tomer tomersh@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Censor-Hillel Keren ckeren@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Sheffer Alla 5
Wintner Shalom 4
Ailon Nir nailon@cs.technion.ac.il 4
Lempel Abraham lempel@technion.ac.il 4
Rosen Adi adiro@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Avraham Tamar tammya@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Wagner Israel 4
Paz Azaria paz@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Kohavi Zvi kohavi@technion.ac.il 3
Daniel Galin dgalin@bezeqint.net 3
Sidi Avram asidi@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Spillinger Ilan 3
Tomer Amir tomera@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Kimelfeld Benny bennyk@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Rodeh Michael 3
Shoham-Buchbind Sharon sharon.shoham@gmail.com 3
Hartman Irith 2
Bar-on Ilan 2
Yadgar Gala gala@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Salom Mordohay cmshalom@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Yacov Hel-Or 2
Michael Factor 2
Pomeranz Irith 2
Bar-Nahor Ronen moc.skrapseliga@nenor 2
Dinitz Yefim 2
Ariel Felner 1
David Harel 1
Martin Wechev 1
Filmus Yuval yuvalfi@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Yossi Shiloach 1
Rudzesky Mhchael rudzsky@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Brietgand 1
Porat Sara 1
Hanah Margalit 1
Sagiv Shmuel 1
Tamar Tamir 1
Wolff Ran ranw@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Rinetskey Noam 1
Ran Gilad-Bachrach 1
Altshuler Yaniv yanival@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hay David hdavid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gronau Ilan ilangr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yona Golan 1
Rosset Saharon 1
Adam Amit 1
Dunkelman Orr orrd@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hillel Kolodner 1
Morrison Adam mad@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Hana Chockler 1
Orna Agmon Ben-Yehud ladypine@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Buchbinder Niv nivb@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yorav Karen 1
Ben-David Shai 1
Tromer Eran 1