Advisors in Department Computer Science

Department Computer Science
Department Web Site www.cs.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Roy Friedman roy@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Michael Elad elad@cs.technion.ac.il 32
Assaf Schuster assaf@cs.technion.ac.il 57
Shaul Markovitch shaulm@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Chaim Craig Gotsman gotsman@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Michael Lindenbaum mic@cs.technion.ac.il 29
Reuven Cohen rcohen@cs.technion.ac.il 23
Orna Grumberg orna@cs.technion.ac.il 30
Dan Raz danny@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Joseph Naor naor@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Yoram Baram baram@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Hagit Attiya hagit@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Irad Yavneh irad@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Tuvi Etzion etzion@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Michael Zibulevsky mzib@cs.technion.ac.il 17
Ben-Zion Chor benny@cs.tau.ac.il 15
Moshe Israeli (Deceased) 14
Alon Itai itai@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Gill Barequet barequet@cs.technion.ac.il 23
Oded Shmueli oshmu@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Eliezer Kantorowitz kantor@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Erez Petrank erez@cs.technion.ac.il 18
Zohar Yakhini zohar.yakhini@gmail.com 11
Michael Kaminski kaminski@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Nissim Francez francez@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Daniel Berry 13
Yoad Winter winter@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Marius Ungarish unga@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Dan Tsafrir dan@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Eliyahu Ben Sasson eli@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Amir Shpilka shpilka@cs.technion.ac.il 8
Tomer Shlomi tomersh@cs.technion.ac.il 7
Alla Sheffer 5
Abraham Lempel lempel@technion.ac.il 4
Sharon Shoham-Buchbind sharon.shoham@gmail.com 3
Ziv Bar-Yossef zivby@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Irith Pomeranz 2
Daniel Keren 7
Eldar Fischer eldar@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Adi Rosen adiro@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Michael Factor 2
Daniel Galin dgalin@bezeqint.net 3
Benny Kimelfeld bennyk@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Alfred Bruckstein freddy@cs.technion.ac.il 58
Kira Radinsky kirar@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Martin Wechev 1
Avi Mendelson mendlson@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Ronen Bar-Nahor moc.skrapseliga@nenor 2
Rosset Saharon 1
Joseph Gil yogi@cs.technion.ac.il 30
Adam Morrison mad@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Katz katz@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Dan Geiger dean@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Reuven Bar-Yehuda reuven@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Hadas Shachnai hadas@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Yuval Ishai yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il 11
David Harel 1
Ronny Roth ronny@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Oded Goldreich 10
Uzi Ornan ornan@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Shimon Even (Deceased) 9
Eyal Kushilevitz eyalk@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Fred Wiener wiener@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Z. Ben-Shaul 11
Hanah Margalit 1
Michael Yoeli (Deceased) 7
Michael Heymann heymann@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Shmuel Zaks zaks@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Nir Ailon nailon@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Ami Litman litman@cs.technion.ac.il 8
Shalom Wintner 4
Eitan Yaakobi yaakobi@technion.ac.il 7
Eran Tromer 1
Amir Tomer tomera@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Keren Censor-Hillel ckeren@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Israel Wagner 4
Azaria Paz paz@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Zvi Kohavi kohavi@technion.ac.il 3
Ilan Bar-on 2
Michael Rodeh 3
Noam Rinetskey 1
Gala Yadgar gala@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Irith Hartman 2
Mordohay Salom cmshalom@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Yossi Shiloach 1
Yuval Filmus yuvalfi@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Hana Chockler 1
Sara Porat 1
Mhchael Rudzesky rudzsky@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hillel Kolodner 1
Shmuel Sagiv 1
Ran Gilad-Bachrach 1
Orna Agmon Ben-Yehud ladypine@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Amit Adam 1
Golan Yona 1
Yaniv Altshuler yanival@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Dror Rawitz 1
Alexander Bronstein bron@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Sara Bitan sarab@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Orr Dunkelman orrd@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Hay hdavid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ran Wolff ranw@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Niv Buchbinder nivb@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ehud Rivlin ehudr@cs.technion.ac.il 40
Ron Kimmel ron@cs.technion.ac.il 34
Gershon Elber gershon@cs.technion.ac.il 28
Ran El-Yaniv rani@cs.technion.ac.il 23
Ron Pinter pinter@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Shlomo Moran moran@cs.technion.ac.il 19
Johann Makowsky janos@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Nader Bshouty bshouty@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Eran Yahav yahave@cs.technion.ac.il 13
Tal Mor talmo@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Eli Biham biham@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Yaron Kanza kanza@cs.technion.ac.il 9
Yuval Rabani rabani@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Mirela Ben-Chen mirela@cs.technion.ac.il 7
Tamar Avraham tammya@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Avram Sidi asidi@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Ilan Spillinger 3
Yacov Hel-Or 2
Yefim Dinitz 2
Shai Ben-David 1
David Brietgand 1
Ariel Felner 1
Roy Schwartz schwartz@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Ilan Gronau ilangr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Karen Yorav 1
Tamir Tamar 1