Advisors in Department Medicine

Department Medicine
Department Web Site md.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Hillel Pratt hillel@technion.ac.il 46
Moshe Gavish mgavish@technion.ac.il 43
Ofer Binah binah@technion.ac.il 38
Moussa Youdim youdim@technion.ac.il 33
Nathan Karin nkarin@technion.ac.il 31
Aaron Ciechanover aaroncie@technion.ac.il 31
Rafael Beyar rafael@technion.ac.il 27
Adi Salzberg adis@technion.ac.il 25
Ido Perlman iperlman@technion.ac.il 25
Peretz Lavie president@technion.ac.il 23
Avram Hershko hershko@technion.ac.il 22
John Finberg finberg@technion.ac.il 22
David Yarnitsky davidy@technion.ac.il 21
Eyal Bengal bengal@technion.ac.il 21
Tamar Kleinberger tamark@technion.ac.il 19
Karl Skorecki skorecki@technion.ac.il 19
Doron Melamed melamedd@technion.ac.il 19
Gad Spira spira@technion.ac.il 19
Michael Fry mickey@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Ami Aronheim aronheim@technion.ac.il 18
Noam Ziv noamz@technion.ac.il 18
Lior Gepstein mdlior@technion.ac.il 18
Gera Neufeld gera@technion.ac.il 42
Joseph Itskovitz jitsko@technion.ac.il 29
Dale Frank dale@technion.ac.il 23
Ariel Miller millera@technion.ac.il 20
Michael Silbermann mdsilber@technion.ac.il 18
Shimon Marom marom@technion.ac.il 18
Andrew Peter Levy alevy@technion.ac.il 17
Michael Aviram aviram@technion.ac.il 17
Eddy Karnieli eddy@technion.ac.il 16
Serge Ankri sankri@technion.ac.il 16
Nitza Lahat lahat_nitza@technion.ac.il 16
Deborah Yablonski debya@technion.ac.il 15
Mordechai Choder choder@technion.ac.il 15
Israel Vlodavsky vlodavsk@technion.ac.il 15
Dorit Ben-Shachar shachar@technion.ac.il 14
Jackie Schiller jackie@technion.ac.il 14
Erella Livne (Deceased) 14
Daniel Kornitzer danielk@technion.ac.il 14
Yoram Palti palti@technion.ac.il 14
Gila Maor gimaor@technion.ac.il 13
Benjamin Brenner brenerb@technion.ac.il 13
Raymond Coleman coleman@technion.ac.il 12
Zaid A. Abassi abassi@technion.ac.il 12
Ronnie Barkey rjb@technion.ac.il 12
Ehud Klein mdehud@technion.ac.il 11
Yoram Gutfreund yoramg@technion.ac.il 11
Joseph Winaver winaver@technion.ac.il 11
Herman Wolosker hwolosker@technion.ac.il 11
Lena Lavie lenal@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Yuval Shaked yshaked@technion.ac.il 13
Shimon Pollack pollack@technion.ac.il 13
Michal Rahat mrahat@technion.ac.il 12
Tamar Ben-Yosef benyosef@technion.ac.il 12
Haim Bitterman haimb@technion.ac.il 11
Ahuva Dovrat dovrat@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Zaki Kraiem zkraiem@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Simone Engelender simone@technion.ac.il 10
Shraga Hocherman shraga@technion.ac.il 10
Shoshana Merchav merchav@technion.ac.il 10
Amir )Oryan )Orian mdoryan@technion.ac.il 10
Itamar Kahn kahn@technion.ac.il 9
Israela Berdicevsky israelab@technion.ac.il 9
Harriet Gershon (Deceased) 9
Thomas Schultheiss tschulth@technion.ac.il 8
Peleg Hasson phasson@technion.ac.il 8
Dror Aizenbud aizenbud@technion.ac.il 8
Menashe Zaaroor zaaroor@technion.ac.il 8
Anna Weiss annaw@technion.ac.il 8
Eli Sprecher elisp@tasmc.health.gov.il 8
Nitzan Resnick 8
Ruth Gershoni-Baruch rgershoni@technion.ac.il 7
Yitzhak Schiller syitzhak@technion.ac.il 7
Eliezer Shalev shaleve@technion.ac.il 7
Shlomo Ben-Haim 7
Tamar Katz t_katz@technion.ac.il 7
Noam Gavriely gavriely@technion.ac.il 7
Fuad Fares 7
Anat Aharon a_aharon@technion.ac.il 7
Michal Lahav mlahav@technion.ac.il 7
Ella Lindenbaum mdella@technion.ac.il 7
Eli Machtei machtei@technion.ac.il 6
Yeshayahu(Sha Katz ykatz@technion.ac.il 6
Oren Zinder oren.zinder@technion.ac.il 6
Israel Zelikovic israelz@technion.ac.il 6
Ariel Stanhill stanhill@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Yishai Ofran yofran@technion.ac.il 6
Estee Kurant kurante@technion.ac.il 6
Jacob Vaya 6
Moran Benhar benhar@technion.ac.il 6
Giora Pillar gpillar@technion.ac.il 6
Maty Zukerman bimaty@technion.ac.il 6
Arieh Bomzon bomzon@technion.ac.il 6
Orly Weinreb worly@technion.ac.il 6
Dina Lewinson dinal@technion.ac.il 6
Shai Linn linn@technion.ac.il 5
Yehudith Naot (Deceased) 5
Sarit Larisch s_larisch@technion.ac.il 5
Zeev Blumenfeld bzeev@technion.ac.il 5
Batya Kristal batya@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Daniel Dagan ddd@technion.ac.il 5
Dori Derdikman derdik@technion.ac.il 5
Ruth Hershberg ruthersh@technion.ac.il 5
Hadar Zigdon hadar@technion.ac.il 5
Yishai Levy yishaile@technion.ac.il 5
Oded Lewinson lewinson@technion.ac.il 5
Sara Selig seligs@technion.ac.il 5
Gad Rennert rennert@technion.ac.il 5
Orly Avni orly.avni@biu.ac.il 5
Ora Israel oisrael@technion.ac.il 4
Yeouda Edoute edout@technion.ac.il 4
Yoram Kanter y_kanter@technion.ac.il 4
Aaron Lerner lernera@technion.ac.il 4
Daniel Reis daniel.reis@technion.ac.il 4
Yaacov Baruch mdbaruch@technion.ac.il 4
Dorit Pud 4
Ruby Shalom-Feuerste shalomfe@technion.ac.il 4
Reuven Bergman rbergman@technion.ac.il 4
Emanuel Tirosh tirosh-e@technion.ac.il 4
Silvia Mandel mandel@technion.ac.il 4
Zaher Azzam azzam@technion.ac.il 4
Daniel Aberdam aberdam@technion.ac.il 4
Moshe Feinsod moshe.feinsod@gmail.com 4
Shifra Sela shifra@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Rafael M. Nagler nagler@technion.ac.il 4
Zalman Weintraub wzalman@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Igal Louria-Hayon 3
Haim Stein stein@technion.ac.il 3
Netanel Horowitz n_horowi@technion.ac.il 3
Simcha Milo simcha.milo@technion.ac.il 3
Ziv Gil gziv@technion.ac.il 3
Etan Zimmer e_zimmer@technion.ac.il 3
Amos Gilhar gilhar@technion.ac.il 3
Ran Arieli 3
David Merzbach (Deceased) 3
Tzipora Falik falikmd.genetics@gmail.com 3
Moshe Flugelman myf@technion.ac.il 3
Sonia Berrih 3
Michael Krausz mkrausz@technion.ac.il 3
Hanna Garzozi garzozi@technion.ac.il 2
Albert Hefez albert.hefez@technion.ac.il 2
Ludwig Podoshin (Deceased) 2
Yona Nadir nadiryon@technion.ac.il 2
Hani Segev 2
Amir Weissman wamir@technion.ac.il 2
Shaul Shasha ayakph@technion.ac.il 2
Doron Aronson daronson@technion.ac.il 2
Dov Front (Deceased) 2
Stavit Shalev stavitsh@technion.ac.il 2
Dov Golan dov.golan@technion.ac.il 2
Nadine Cohen 2
Baruch Rinkevich 2
Yehuda Arieli 2
Jorge Mogilner jorge.mo@technion.ac.il 2
Marielle Kaplan mkaplan@technion.ac.il 2
Miriam David david_miriam@technion.ac.il 2
Abraham Lightman a_lightman@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Abraham Nahir nahir@technion.ac.il 2
Shai Cohen shaico@technion.ac.il 2
Jacob Rowe rowe@jimmy.harvard.edu 2
Ofer Nativ nativo@technion.ac.il 2
Julia Rozenfeld julias@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Haim Ginsburg (Deceased) 2
Gershon Volpin 2
Edna Efraty 2
Irit Avivi i_avivi@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Shai Shen-Orr shenorr@technion.ac.il 2
Joseph Brandes (Deceased) 2
Zahava Vadasz zahava.v@technion.ac.il 2
Gideon Uretzky 2
Sarah Shapiro 2
Emanuel Levitan emnl@technion.ac.il 2
Izhak Kehat ikehat@technion.ac.il 3
Irit Weisman-Foegel 2
Jean Francois Soustiel j_soustiel@rambam.health.gov.il 3
Carlos Knopf 1
Tamar Paperna 3
Pnina Shomer 3
Efrat Dagan 2
Gary Weisinger 1
Ilana Tatarsky ilana.tatars@technion.ac.il 2
Judith Aharon-Peretz jaharon@technion.ac.il 2
Rafael Luboshitzky 2
Nachum Soroker 1
Jonathan Lessick lessickj@technion.ac.il 2
Ariel Roguin aroguin@technion.ac.il 2
Tirod Makima 2
Zvi Borochowitz mdzvi@technion.ac.il 2
Micha Peled m_peled@technion.ac.il 2
Sarouji Samer mdsamer@technion.ac.il 2
Henry Silver 2
Noemi Lanir naomi.lanir@gmail.com 2
Hermona Soreq 1
Eran Ben- Arye eranben@technion.ac.il 1
Hanna Rosenbaum h_rosenbaum@technion.ac.il 1
Elon Eisnberg deanmedicine@technion.ac.il 4
Sara Shtreichman 3
Giris Jacob jacobgi@tlvmc.gov.il 3
Nimrod Rozen dr_rozen@technion.ac.il 3
Jacob Green (Deceased) 3
Hanna Mandel h_mandel@technion.ac.il 1
Elias Toubi toubi@technion.ac.il 3
Derek Leroith d_leroith@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Reuven Pizov 1
Benjamin Miller 2
Bianca Furman fuhrman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gerald Brook brook@technion.ac.il 2
Yehuda Melamed hbomed@barak.net.il 1
Michal Granot 2
Uri Taitelman uri.taitelma@technion.ac.il 1
Anna Carter anna.carter@technion.ac.il 2
Daniel Shapira 1
Izu Eibschitz izu.eibschit@technion.ac.il 2
Yonathan Hasin yhasin@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Rosalie Ber rosalieb@technion.ac.il 1
Galit Sarig gsarig@technion.ac.il 2
Adel Shlata 1
Sophia Ish-Shalom s_ish_shalom@technion.ac.il 2
Snait Tamir 1
Arie Oliven oliven@technion.ac.il 2
Shimrit Ringlshtein 1
Avraham Avital avital@technion.ac.il 2
David Rabinovitz d_rabinowitz@technion.ac.il 1
Igor Sukhotnik igor-dr@internet-zahav.net 2
Ronit Wollstein ronitwo@technion.ac.il 1
Haim Abramovici mdhaim1@technion.ac.il 1
Michael Jaffe (Deceased) 1
Gideon Alroy (Deceased) 1
Zeev Ronai ronai@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yaron Denekamp yarondp@clalit.org.il 1
Edward Abinader abinader@technion.ac.il 1
Ami-Hai Rubin (Deceased) 1
Liran Levin 1
Amos Etzioni amose@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Ephros mefrat@technion.ac.il 1
Elena Dumin lena1975@technion.ac.il 1
Tsila Zuckerman tzucker@technion.ac.il 1
Micha Bar-Chana 1
Mark Hirsh 1
Shmuel Rispler srispler@technion.ac.il 1
Avishay Golz agolz@technion.ac.il 1
Omri Barak omrib@technion.ac.il 1
Arnon Blum arnonblu@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gidon Berger gidon.berger@technion.ac.il 1
Yonatan Savir yoni.savir@technion.ac.il 1
Mordechai Hallak mottih@technion.ac.il 1
Michael Kaffman mkaffman@technion.ac.il 1
Abraham Kuten abraham.kute@technion.ac.il 1
Chaim Pick 1
Dorith Goldsher goldsher@technion.ac.il 1
Jacob Bornstein mdjacob@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Sarel Halachmi halachmi@technion.ac.il 1
Dalit Dar 1
Hedva Gonen hedvag@tx.technion.ac.il 1
B. Friedman r_friedman@technion.ac.il 1
Yoav Leiser yleiser@gmail.com 1
Bezalel-A. Peretz 1
Israel Thaler israel.thale@technion.ac.il 1
Avi Rotshild mdavi@technion.ac.il 1
Itshak Beiran i_beiran@technion.ac.il 1
Orna Geyer drgo@technion.ac.il 1
Yehudith Scharf yehudith.sch@technion.ac.il 1
Noam Benyamini 1
Michal Armoni amichal@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Rachel Orbach 1
Aaron Hoffman aaronh@technion.ac.il 1
Avner Yayon 1
Bella Gross bella.gross@naharia.health.gov.il 1
Moshe Oettinger meting@technion.ac.il 1
Shlomo Constantini 1
Theodore Iancu (Deceased) 1
Shimon Reisner rshimon@technion.ac.il 1
Beno Rozenberg rozbeno@technion.ac.il 1
Alon Marmor alonmarmormd@yahoo.com 1
Mordechai Gdal-on mordechai.gd@technion.ac.il 1
Frederic Weil frederic.wei@technion.ac.il 1
Mogher Khamaisi m_khamaisi@technion.ac.il 1
Eddie Barkai 1
Diana Gaitini gaitinid@technion.ac.il 1
Asya Rolls rolls@technion.ac.il 1
Suheir Assady suhair@technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Pizov pizovr@technion.ac.il 1
Jamal Zidan zidan.j@ziv.health.gov.il 1
Murray Resznick 1
Hanna Dar hanna.dar@technion.ac.il 1
Jacob Horwitz j_horwitz@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Nathan Roguin nathan.rogui@technion.ac.il 1
Efrat Neter 1
Eilam Palzur 1
Yoram Vardi yoram.vardi@technion.ac.il 1
Jamel Mahajna 1
Yoreh Barak yoreh_b@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Berant moshe.berant@technion.ac.il 1
Offer Harari 1
Elad Schiff eschiff@bezeqint.net 1
Henry Silver mdsilver@technion.ac.il 1
Michal Amit 1
Lilach Bonshtein l_bonstein@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Devy Zisman devyzi@technion.ac.il 1
Eldad Dann deldad@technion.ac.il 1
Dan Israel Waisman dwaisman@technion.ac.il 1
Ofer Fainaru ofainaru@technion.ac.il 1
Zeev Hochberg rprzeev@technion.ac.il 1
Yehuda Chowers chowers@technion.ac.il 1
Dana Egozi d_egozi@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Geila Rozen 1
Adi Rachmiel rachmiel@technion.ac.il 1