Advisors in Department Mechanical Engineering

Department Mechanical Engineering
Department Web Site meeng.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Eli Altus altus@technion.ac.il 55
Daniel Rittel merittel@technion.ac.il 50
Izhak Etsion etsion@technion.ac.il 42
Pinhas Bar-Yoseph baryoseph@me.technion.ac.il 37
Anath Fischer meranath@technion.ac.il 34
Miriam Zacksenhouse mermz@technion.ac.il 31
Izhak Bucher bucher@technion.ac.il 30
David Elata elata@technion.ac.il 30
Zalman Palmor palmor@technion.ac.il 26
Yeshaya Yarnitsky (Deceased) 26
Gad Hetsroni (Deceased) 26
Yehoshua Dayan jdayan@technion.ac.il 24
Yuri Kligerman mermdyk@technion.ac.il 24
Oded Gottlieb oded@technion.ac.il 23
Alon Wolf alonw@technion.ac.il 21
Miles Rubin mbrubin@technion.ac.il 21
Moshe Shoham shoham@technion.ac.il 45
David Greenblatt davidg@technion.ac.il 21
Oleg Gendelman ovgend@technion.ac.il 34
Arthur Shavit (Deceased) 18
Gershon Grossman grossmng@technion.ac.il 30
Jehuda Tirosh metirosh@technion.ac.il 18
Yakov Ben-Haim yakov@technion.ac.il 25
Yizhar Or izi@technion.ac.il 16
Shaul Gutman mergutm@technion.ac.il 23
Moran Bercovici mberco@technion.ac.il 15
Doron Shilo shilo@technion.ac.il 20
Ehud Lenz lenz@technion.ac.il 15
Amir Gat amirgat@technion.ac.il 16
Rene Van Hout rene@technion.ac.il 15
Shimon Haber mersh01@technion.ac.il 15
Leonid Tartakovsky tartak@technion.ac.il 14
Josef Givli givli@technion.ac.il 13
Gilad Yossifon yossifon@technion.ac.il 13
Leonid Mirkin mirkin@technion.ac.il 12
Avraham Shitzer mersasa@technion.ac.il 12
Itzhak Porat 12
Menachem Weiss mweiss@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Yuli Starosvetsky staryuli@technion.ac.il 11
Chaim Gutfinger gutfinge@technion.ac.il 11
Tal Carmon tcarmon@technion.ac.il 10
Reuven Katz reuvenk@technion.ac.il 10
David Grosberg 10
Gregory Halperin halperin@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Alexander Yarin meralya@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Alexander Oron meroron@technion.ac.il 9
Nitai Drimer nitaid@technion.ac.il 8
Ori Ishai (Deceased) 7
Carmel Rotschild carmelr@technion.ac.il 7
Yossi Shaham 7
Steven Howard Frankel frankel@technion.ac.il 7
Shmuel Osovski shmuliko@technion.ac.il 7
Abraham Ber (Deceased) 7
Dan Adler zico@technion.ac.il 6
Michael Varenberg michaelv@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Marcel Gutman gumarcel@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Michael Shusser memscfd@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Jacob Avrashi javrashi@dyn.co.il 5
Matthew E. Suss mesuss@technion.ac.il 5
Shelly Tzlil shellytz@technion.ac.il 5
Sol Bodner (Deceased) 4
John Wolberg wolberg@technion.ac.il 4
Avraham Dorogoy dorogoy@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Joab Blech (Deceased) 3
Gal Shmuel meshmuel@technion.ac.il 3
Mordechai Perl merpr01@bgu.ac.il 3
Govind Kaigala 3
Eitan Vcholeder 3
Wolfgang Rothenstein (Deceased) 2
Zvi Rosenberg tzirosenberg@yahoo.com 2
Haytam Kasem mehaytam@technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Shiller shiller@ariel.co.il 2
Iddo Hanniel ihanniel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Henryk Flashner hflashne@usc.com 2
Shlomo Jersey 2
Assa Rotem merar01@technion.ac.il 2
Lev Levin 1
Ellad Tadmor tadmor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Uri Navon urinavon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avinoam Livni avinoam.livni@gmail.com 1
Touvia Miloh 1
Alexander Goldshtein 1
Oleg Verbitsky 1
Maxim Kristalny kmaxim@technion.ac.il 1
Naftali Sela menaftali@technion.ac.il 1
Ehud Netzer 1
Eitan Cochavi 1
Dani Seter dsnbbb@gmail.com 1
Joseph Rotberg rotberg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Khaled Gommed gommed@technion.ac.il 1
Nadav Cohen nadavc@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Eyal Setter eyalst@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Doritt Nitzan 1
Nir Shvalb shvalbn@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Morel Groper morelg@netvision.net.il 1
David Pessen (Deceased) 1
Lior Kogut 1
Yaniv Ganor yanivg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Harel Plat harelp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gila Molcho gila@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Arie Venkert 1
Stephen Malkin 1
Gideon Goldwine gidi.goldwine@gmail.com 1
Mario Jodorkovsky mm.jodor@technion.ac.il 1
Gavril Solomon 1
Arie Elka elka@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Eyal Zussman meeyal@technion.ac.il 42
Yoram Halevi yoramh@me.technion.ac.il 31
Moshe Shpitalni shefi@technion.ac.il 29
Elon Rimon rimon@technion.ac.il 25
Erez Hasman mehasman@technion.ac.il 21
Simon Braun (Deceased) 19
Michael Shapiro mersm01@technion.ac.il 16
David Degani degani@technion.ac.il 14
Yoram Zvirin (Deceased) 12
Dan Mordehai danmord@technion.ac.il 11
Amnon Shirizly a.shirizly@gmail.com 9
Ezra Elias merezra@technion.ac.il 8
Jacob Lifshitz lifshitz@technion.ac.il 7
Mark Darlow 5
Matityaho Fichman mermf01@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Roland Weill (Deceased) 4
Eilon Faran eilonfa@technion.ac.il 3
Ben-Zion Maytal benmay@rafael.co.il 2
Roman Goltsberg goltsberg.roman@gmail.com 2
Alexander Solan (Deceased) 1
Arnon Gilan gilan_m@zahav.net.il 1
Strasberg Shai strassb@netvision.net.il 1
Tzvi Efrati tzvief@nonstop.net.il 1
Ran Gabai ran.gabai@gmail.com 1
Roi Gurka 1
Dov Iddan 1