Advisors in Department Materials Science and Engineering

Department Materials Science and Engineering
Department Web Site materials.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Michael Silverstein michaels@technion.ac.il 43
Wayne D. Kaplan kaplan@technion.ac.il 42
Arnon Siegmann (Deceased) 31
Moshe Eizenberg eizen@technion.ac.il 32
Elazar Gutmanas (Deceased) 31
Yair Ein-Eli eineli@technion.ac.il 26
Irena Gotman gotman@tx.technion.ac.il 23
Shlomo Berger berger@technion.ac.il 23
Gitti Frey gitti@technion.ac.il 21
Emil Zolotoyabko zloto@technion.ac.il 21
Boaz Pokroy bpokroy@technion.ac.il 20
Eugen Rabkin erabkin@technion.ac.il 20
Dov Sherman dsherman@technion.ac.il 15
Yigal Komem komem@technion.ac.il 15
Dan Shechtman mtrdan@technion.ac.il 14
Joseph Yahalom yahalom@technion.ac.il 12
David Brandon brandon@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Shraga Dirnfeld (Deceased) 11
Maytal Caspary-Toroker maytalc@technion.ac.il 10
Alejandro Sosnik sosnik@technion.ac.il 10
Yeshayahu Lifshitz shayli@technion.ac.il 8
Yaron Amouyal amouyal@technion.ac.il 7
Abraham Rotem mtrabe@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Isaac Minkoff (Deceased) 4
Eric Assouline 3
Leonid Klinger klinger@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Dov Katz (Deceased) 2
Yachin Ivry ivry@technion.ac.il 2
Lulu Rozeanu (Deceased) 2
Shaul Avraham shaula@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Shoshana Tamir tamirs@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Elad Koren eladk@technion.ac.il 2
Dror Cohen 1
Reuven Brener ssrrbrb@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Starosvetsky 1
Josef Zahavi zahavij@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Orna Breuer ornabr@technion.ac.il 1
Menachem Bamberger mtrbam@technion.ac.il 42
Avner Rothschild avner@mt.technion.ac.il 25
Rachman Chaim rchaim@technion.ac.il 20
Abraham Rosen (Deceased) 14
Ben-Zion Weiss (Deceased) 10
Lev Levin alevin@technion.ac.il 6
Alexander Katsman akatsman@technion.ac.il 3
Eitan Shauly eitansh@towersemi.com 2
Eliezer Weiss weisseliezer@gmail.com 1