Advisors in Department Electrical Engineering

Department Electrical Engineering
Department Web Site webee.technion.ac.il/hebrew
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Ginosar Ran ran@ee.technion.ac.il 64
Nemirovsky Yael nemirov@ee.technion.ac.il 64
Zeevi Yehoshua zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il 55
Malah David malah@ee.technion.ac.il 53
Kolodny Avinoam kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il 44
Orenstein Meir meiro@ee.technion.ac.il 44
Ritter Dan ritter@ee.technion.ac.il 43
Meir Ron rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il 43
Feuer Arie feuer@ee.technion.ac.il 41
Porat Moshe mp@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Shamai )Shitz( Shlomo sshlomo@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Inbar Gideon (Deceased) 40
Shimkin Nahum shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il 37
Cohen Israel icohen@ee.technion.ac.il 35
Eisenstein Gad gad@ee.technion.ac.il 34
Birk Yitzhak birk@ee.technion.ac.il 33
Merhav Neri merhav@ee.technion.ac.il 32
Shamir Joseph jsh@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Cidon Israel cidon@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Bahir Gad bahir@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Fischer Baruch fischer@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Eldar Yonina yonina@ee.technion.ac.il 28
Sidi Moshe sidi@technion.ac.il 28
Schechner Yoav yoav@ee.technion.ac.il 28
Tal Ayellet ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il 28
Keidar Idit idish@ee.technion.ac.il 27
Tessler Nir nir@ee.technion.ac.il 24
Nazarathy Moshe nazarat@ee.technion.ac.il 23
Shimshoni Ilan ilans@tx.technion.ac.il 23
Salzman Yosef salzman@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Horowitz Moshe horowitz@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Bar-David Israel bardavid@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Leviatan Yehuda leviatan@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Yaish Yuval yuvaly@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Orda Ariel ariel@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Rom Raphael rom@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Keslassy Isaac isaac@ee.technion.ac.il 19
Zelnik-Manor Lihi lihi@ee.technion.ac.il 19
Weiser Uri uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il 18
Einziger Pinchas einziger@ee.technion.ac.il 18
Crammer Yacov koby@ee.technion.ac.il 18
Mannor Shie shie@ee.technion.ac.il 18
Segall Adrian segall@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Alexandrovitz Abraham abe@technion.ac.il 16
Finkman Eliezer finkman@technion.ac.il 16
Moses Yoram moses@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Israel Amos 14
Buks Eyal eyal@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Pinter Shlomit 14
Schachter Levi levi@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Zeheb Ezra zeheb@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Ben David Shay 13
Steinberg Yossef ysteinbe@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Porat Boaz (Deceased) 13
Ziv Jacob jz@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Tannenbaum Allen Robert 12
Adler Robert robert@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Dan Chazan 12
Zeitouni Ofer zeitouni@math.umn.edu 11
Atar Rami atar@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Bross Shraga sbros m@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Kiryati Nahum nk@eng.tau.ac.il 10
Rotstein Hector hector@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Etsion Yoav yetsion@tce.technion.ac.il 9
Shimony Uri (Deceased) 9
Bar-Lev Adir (Deceased) 9
Kreindler Eliezer 9
Silberstein Mark mark@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Shwartz Adam svpr@technion.ac.il 8
Cory Haim cory@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Gilboa Guy guy.gilboa@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Katzenelson Jacob jacob@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Sason Igal sason@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Madjar Asher aher.madjar@gmail.com 7
Kalet Yitzhak 7
Bartal Guy guy@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Arbel Arie (Deceased) 6
Levron Yoash yoashl@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Zehavi Ephraim 5
Schieber David schieber@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Zukerberger Adrian adrian.zuckerberger@ch.abb.com 5
Aby Friedman 5
Lubzens Daniel lubzens@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Sivan Raphael (Deceased) 5
Gannot Sharon 4
Polacek Michael 4
Erlicki Michael (Deceased) 4
Cassuto Yuval ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Bar-Zohar Meir barzohar_meir@hotmail.com 8
Wimer Shmuel wimer@ee.technion.biu.ac.il 7
Raz Shalom raz@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Aharon Bar-Gill aerabg@technion.ac.il 5
Cohen Nir 4
Cohen Emmanuel emcohen@ee.technion.ac.il 4
Amir Karniel 4
Spektor Boris boriss@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Haim Weiss 4
Schacham Semuel schacham@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Talmon Ronen ronen@ee.technion.ac.il 3
Kvatinsky Shahar skva@technion.ac.il 3
Plotnik Eli 3
Weissman Tsachy tsachy@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Ilan Rusnak ilanru@rafael.co.il 2
Krawczyk Hugo 2
Bloom Ilan ilanbloom1@gmail.com 2
Michaeli Tomer tomer.m@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Zibulski Meir 2
Unikovski Aharon aharonu@towersemi.com 4
Shapira Shye shyesh@towersemi.com 2
Sochen Nir 3
Kornfeld Avner 2
Ehud Karnin 2
Tal Ido idotal@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Bernstein David 2
Botton Mordechai 2
Avraham Saad saad@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Matti Wax 1
Zakai Moshe (Deceased) 1
Navot Israel (Deceased) 1
Bolotin Evgeny evgeny.bolotin@intel.com 1
Goren David goren@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Kol Rakefet rakefet@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Preminger Julius julius1@netvision.net.il 1
Ariel Shamir 1
Dembo Amir 1
Yan Dolinsky 1
Peterfreund Natan 1
Yavits Leonid yavits@technion.ac.il 1
Shpiner Alexander shalex@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Dobkin Reuven rostikd@technion.ac.il 1
Roizin Yakov yakovro@towersemi.com 1
Lauren Choen 1
Alon Amar aamar@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Weiser Kurt (Deceased) 1
Yuval Oreg 1
Lorenz Dean H. dean.h.lorenz@gmail.com 1
Tal Hessner 1
Zussman Gil gilz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shellim Miriam 1
Tuller Tamir 1
Nadav Amit namit@technion.ac.il 1
Bjarne Tromborg 1
Nathaniel Fisch 1
Socher Eran socher@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Carmel David 1
Weill Refael rafiwe@tx.technion.ac.il 1
George Hexner 2
Zelikson Michael 1
Treibitz Avital ttreibitz@univ.haifa.ac.il 1
Kresch Renato kresch@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Roland Kulessky 1
Bronstein Michael M. michael.bronstein@usi.ch 1
Rechel Kolodny 1
Gat Omri omrigat@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Vishkin Uzi vishkin@umd.edu 1