Advisors in Department Electrical Engineering

Department Electrical Engineering
Department Web Site webee.technion.ac.il/hebrew
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yael Nemirovsky nemirov@ee.technion.ac.il 65
Yehoshua Zeevi zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il 55
Ron Meir rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il 46
Dan Ritter ritter@ee.technion.ac.il 46
Avinoam Kolodny kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il 44
Arie Feuer feuer@ee.technion.ac.il 41
Moshe Porat mp@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Ran Ginosar ran@ee.technion.ac.il 64
Meir Orenstein meiro@ee.technion.ac.il 45
Nahum Shimkin shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il 37
Gideon Inbar (Deceased) 40
Gad Eisenstein gad@ee.technion.ac.il 34
Yitzhak Birk birk@ee.technion.ac.il 33
Neri Merhav merhav@ee.technion.ac.il 32
Gad Bahir bahir@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Idit Keidar idish@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Ayellet Tal ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Israel Cidon cidon@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Moshe Sidi sidi@technion.ac.il 28
Nir Tessler nir@ee.technion.ac.il 25
Moshe Nazarathy nazarat@ee.technion.ac.il 23
David Malah malah@ee.technion.ac.il 53
Shlomo Shamai )Shitz( sshlomo@ee.technion.ac.il 42
Yosef Salzman salzman@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Yacov Crammer koby@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Israel Cohen icohen@ee.technion.ac.il 35
Yehuda Leviatan leviatan@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Joseph Shamir jsh@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Yonina Eldar yonina@ee.technion.ac.il 28
Moshe Horowitz horowitz@ee.technion.ac.il 23
Lihi Zelnik-Manor lihi@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Israel Bar-David bardavid@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Raphael Rom rom@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Isaac Keslassy isaac@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Shie Mannor shie@ee.technion.ac.il 18
Pinchas Einziger einzigerp@gmail.com 18
Eliezer Finkman finkman@technion.ac.il 16
Abraham Alexandrovitz abe@technion.ac.il 16
Adrian Segall segall@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Levi Schachter levi@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Eyal Buks eyal@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Amos Israel 14
Yossef Steinberg ysteinbe@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Jacob Ziv jz@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Shay Ben David 13
Ezra Zeheb zeheb@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Boaz Porat (Deceased) 13
Allen Robert Tannenbaum 12
Dan Chazan 12
Ofer Zeitouni zeitouni@math.umn.edu 11
Rami Atar atar@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Shraga Bross sbros m@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Hector Rotstein hector@ee.technion.ac.il 10
Nahum Kiryati nahum.kiryati@gmail.com 10
Adir Bar-Lev (Deceased) 9
Guy Gilboa guy.gilboa@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Yuval Cassuto ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Yoav Etsion yetsion@tce.technion.ac.il 9
Uri Shimony (Deceased) 9
Baruch Fischer fischer@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Yoav Schechner yoav@ee.technion.ac.il 28
Yuval Yaish yuvaly@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Jacob Katzenelson jacob@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Ariel Orda ariel@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Haim Cory cory@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Uri Weiser uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il 18
Meir Bar-Zohar barzoharmeir@gmail.com 8
Yoram Moses moses@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Shlomit Pinter 14
Asher Madjar aher.madjar@gmail.com 7
Robert Adler robert@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Yoash Levron yoashl@ee.technion.ac.il 7
Mark Silberstein mark@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Yitzhak Kalet 7
Eliezer Kreindler 9
Igal Sason sason@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Shmuel Wimer wimer@ee.technion.biu.ac.il 7
Arie Arbel (Deceased) 6
Guy Bartal guy@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Adrian Zukerberger adrian.zuckerberger@ch.abb.com 5
Raphael Sivan (Deceased) 5
Adam Shwartz svpr@technion.ac.il 8
Shalom Raz raz@ee.technion.ac.il 6
David Schieber schieber@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Daniel Lubzens lubzens@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Ephraim Zehavi 5
Ronen Talmon ronen@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Aby Friedman 5
Aharon Bar-Gill aerabg@technion.ac.il 5
Aharon Unikovski aharonu@towersemi.com 4
Michael Erlicki (Deceased) 4
Karniel Amir 4
Sharon Gannot 4
Boris Spektor boriss@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Tomer Michaeli tomer.m@ee.technion.ac.il 4
Emmanuel Cohen emcohen@ee.technion.ac.il 4
Semuel Schacham schacham@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Nir Cohen 4
Haim Weiss 4
Michael Polacek 4
Shahar Kvatinsky skva@technion.ac.il 4
Nir Sochen 3
Ilan Bloom ilanbloom1@gmail.com 3
Ido Tal idotal@ee.technion.ac.il 3
Daniel Soudry daniel.soudry@technion.ac.il 3
Eli Plotnik 3
Ilan Rusnak ilanru@rafael.co.il 2
Hugo Krawczyk 2
Meir Zibulski 2
David Bernstein 2
George Hexner 2
Ehud Karnin 2
Shye Shapira shyesh@towersemi.com 2
Avner Kornfeld 2
Tsachy Weissman tsachy@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Mordechai Botton 2
Matti Wax 1
Michael Zelikson 1
Israel Navot (Deceased) 1
Moshe Zakai (Deceased) 1
Saad Avraham saad@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Evgeny Bolotin evgeny.bolotin@intel.com 1
David Goren goren@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Rakefet Kol rakefet@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Julius Preminger julius1@netvision.net.il 1
Ariel Shamir 1
Renato Kresch kresch@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Alex Hayat alex.hayat@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Avital Treibitz ttreibitz@univ.haifa.ac.il 1
Yan Dolinsky 1
Natan Peterfreund 1
Leonid Yavits yavits@technion.ac.il 1
Roland Kulessky 1
Alexander Shpiner shalex@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Dobkin rostikd@technion.ac.il 1
Yakov Roizin yakovro@towersemi.com 1
Kallfass Ingmar 1
Lauren Choen 1
Michael M. Bronstein michael.bronstein@usi.ch 1
Amit Nadav namit@technion.ac.il 1
Kurt Weiser (Deceased) 1
Yuval Oreg 1
Dean H. Lorenz dean.h.lorenz@gmail.com 1
Rechel Kolodny 1
Tal Hessner 1
Gil Zussman gilz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Refael Weill rafiwe@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Miriam Shellim 1
Alon Amar aamar@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Amir Dembo 1
Bjarne Tromborg 1
Nathaniel Fisch 1
Eran Socher socher@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Uzi Vishkin vishkin@umd.edu 1
Amir Rosenthal amir.r@ee.technion.ac.il 1
David Carmel 1
Omri Gat omrigat@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tamir Tuller 1