Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yachin Cohen yachinc@technion.ac.il 46
Moshe Narkis narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Gideon Grader grader@technion.ac.il 39
Moshe Sheintuch cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
David Hasson hasson@technion.ac.il 32
Raphael Semiat cesemiat@technion.ac.il 65
Yeshayahu Talmon ishi@technion.ac.il 38
Daniel Lewin dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Gennady Shter shter@tx.technion.ac.il 23
Simon Brandon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 17
Havazelet Bianco-Peled bianco@technion.ac.il 33
Ephraim Kehat cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Yaron Paz paz@technion.ac.il 26
Naama Brenner nbrenner@technion.ac.il 16
Alexander Leshansky lisha@technion.ac.il 9
Zehev Tadmor tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Abraham Marmur marmur@technion.ac.il 38
Hossam Haick hhossam@technion.ac.il 31
Avinoam Nir avinir@technion.ac.il 17
Dario Dekel dario@technion.ac.il 5
Viatcheslav Freger vfreger@technion.ac.il 10
Rina Tannenbaum rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Ofer Manor manoro@technion.ac.il 4
Zvi Rigbi (Deceased) 2
Uri Naital ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Dmitry Rein 5
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Oz Gazit ozg@technion.ac.il 3
L.e Scriven 1
A. Golovin 1
Allen Wiendel 1
Sioma Baltianski 1
Anthony Green 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Leonid Pismen pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Olga Lavrentev ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Chaim Aharoni (Deceased) 4
Olga Nekhamkin aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nitzan Link cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Fred M Konikoff 1
Yoed Tsur tsur@technion.ac.il 24
Simcha Srebnik simchas@technion.ac.il 16
Avi Schroeder avids@technion.ac.il 8
Ram Lavie lavie@technion.ac.il 5
Aluf Orell (Deceased) 2
Eliahu Stern elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
Nir Haimovich cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1