Advisors in Department Aerospace Engineering

Department Aerospace Engineering
Department Web Site aerospace.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Alon Gany gany@technion.ac.il 56
Mauricio Guelman aerglmn@technion.ac.il 29
Yeshayahou Levy levyy@technion.ac.il 38
Pinchas Gurfil pgurfil@technion.ac.il 29
Jacob Cohen aerycyc@technion.ac.il 27
Jerrold Greenberg aer9801@technion.ac.il 31
Yoseph Ben-Asher yossiba@technion.ac.il 28
Yaakov Oshman oshman@technion.ac.il 25
David Durban aer6903@technion.ac.il 32
Dan Givoli givolid@technion.ac.il 25
Aviv Rosen aerosen@technion.ac.il 26
Benveniste Natan aerben@technion.ac.il 28
Mordechay Karpel karpel@technion.ac.il 19
Daniel Weihs dweihs@technion.ac.il 25
Moshe Idan moshe.idan@technion.ac.il 14
Itzchak Frankel itzikf@technion.ac.il 16
Rimon Arieli rimonar@technion.ac.il 18
Haim Abramovich haim@technion.ac.il 26
Tanchum Weller tanchum@technion.ac.il 13
Tal Shima tal.shima@technion.ac.il 23
Josef Shinar (Deceased) 12
Daniella Raveh daniella@technion.ac.il 14
Yoram Tambour aeryota@aerodyne.technion.ac.il 12
Omri Rand rand@technion.ac.il 17
Y. Bar-Itzhack (Deceased) 10
Gil Iosilevskii igil@technion.ac.il 13
Vadim Indelman vadim.indelman@technion.ac.il 7
Yuval Levy yuvallevy@technion.ac.il 9
Arthur Grunwald grunwald@technion.ac.il 7
Josef Rom (Deceased) 6
Josef Stricker aer3601@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Avraham Berkovits 6
Ehud Kroll kroll@technion.ac.il 5
Eran Arad 5
Arnan Seginer (Deceased) 9
Beni Cukurel bcukurel@technion.ac.il 6
Shmuel Merhav (Deceased) 5
Yacov Timnat (Deceased) 6
Micha Wolfshtein aer0902@technion.ac.il 5
Eran Sher sher@technion.ac.il 5
David Mishne davidmishne@gmail.com 5
Amiram Leitner amiraml@rafael.co.il 4
Isaac Yaesh 3
Yehuda Stavsky (Deceased) 3
Benjamin Gal-Or aerbgbg@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Daniel Zelazo dzelazo@technion.ac.il 3
Oded Golan asgolan@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Ian Jacobi ijacobi@technion.ac.il 2
Joseph Ashkenazy 2
Amnon Fruchtman 2
Alexander Kogan akogan@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Josef Singer (Deceased) 2
Meir Hanin (Deceased) 2
Avraham Steinberg astnbrg@technion.ac.il 1
Nathan Farber 1
Baruch Karlean 1
Valery Rozenband 4
Yossef Elimelech meitalyossi.elimelech@gmail.com 3
Avshalom Manela amanela@technion.ac.il 3
Avishy Carmi avishy@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Kapulkin 2
Yinon Yavor yinonyavor@technion.ac.il 1
Avinoam Libai (Deceased) 2
Savely Khosid savelyk@rafael.co.il 1
Michael Shafshalovich 1
Avishag Pelosi-Atias aedebora@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Menahem Baruch (Deceased) 1
Robert Fonod robert.fonod@ieee.org 1
Oksana Stalnov oksana.s@technion.ac.il 1
Raruch Karp baruch@technion.ac.il 4
Stephan Rudykh rudykh@technion.ac.il 3
Eliezer Spiegler 3
Shmuel Vigdergauz 2
Vladimir Levinski 2
Yaakov Benbenisti 1
Igal Kronhaus kronhaus@technion.ac.il 1
Yair Moryossef yairm@iscfdc.co.il 1