Advisors in Department Aerospace Engineering

Department Aerospace Engineering
Department Web Site aerospace.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Alon Gany gany@technion.ac.il 58
Benveniste Natan aerben@technion.ac.il 30
Pinchas Gurfil pgurfil@technion.ac.il 33
David Durban aer6903@technion.ac.il 36
Yeshayahou Levy levyy@technion.ac.il 40
Mauricio Guelman aerglmn@technion.ac.il 29
Jerrold Greenberg aer9801@technion.ac.il 31
Yoseph Ben-Asher yossiba@technion.ac.il 30
Aviv Rosen aerosen@technion.ac.il 28
Jacob Cohen aerycyc@technion.ac.il 27
Tal Shima tal.shima@technion.ac.il 26
Dan Givoli givolid@technion.ac.il 26
Mordechay Karpel karpel@technion.ac.il 20
Omri Rand rand@technion.ac.il 17
Itzchak Frankel itzikf@technion.ac.il 19
Gil Iosilevskii igil@technion.ac.il 15
Moshe Idan moshe.idan@technion.ac.il 15
Josef Shinar (Deceased) 12
Beni Cukurel bcukurel@technion.ac.il 10
Y. Bar-Itzhack (Deceased) 10
Arnan Seginer (Deceased) 9
Vadim Indelman vadim.indelman@technion.ac.il 7
Avraham Berkovits 6
Arthur Grunwald grunwald@technion.ac.il 7
Josef Rom (Deceased) 6
David Mishne davidmishne@gmail.com 5
Daniel Zelazo dzelazo@technion.ac.il 6
Eran Arad 5
Valery Rozenband 4
Ehud Kroll kroll@technion.ac.il 5
Dan Michaels danm@technion.ac.il 4
Isaac Yaesh 3
Benjamin Gal-Or aerbgbg@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Yossef Elimelech meitalyossi.elimelech@gmail.com 3
Ian Jacobi ijacobi@technion.ac.il 4
Oded Golan asgolan@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Alexander Kapulkin 2
Amnon Fruchtman 2
Josef Singer (Deceased) 2
Meir Hanin (Deceased) 2
Vladimir Levinski 2
Baruch Karlean 1
Gil Yudilevitch gily@technion.ac.il 2
Avinoam Libai (Deceased) 2
Avraham Steinberg astnbrg@technion.ac.il 1
Yair Moryossef yairm@iscfdc.co.il 1
Menahem Baruch (Deceased) 1
Avishy Carmi avishy@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Robert Fonod robert.fonod@ieee.org 1
Oksana Stalnov oksana.s@technion.ac.il 1
Michael Shafshalovich 1
Emanuel Ore manuore2@gmail.com 1
Daniel Weihs dweihs@technion.ac.il 26
Twinkle Tripathy 1
Rimon Arieli rimonar@technion.ac.il 18
Tanchum Weller tanchum@technion.ac.il 13
Yuval Levy yuvallevy@technion.ac.il 9
Yacov Timnat (Deceased) 6
Stephan Rudykh rudykh@technion.ac.il 5
Shmuel Merhav (Deceased) 5
Raruch Karp baruch@technion.ac.il 4
Eliezer Spiegler 3
Shmuel Vigdergauz 2
Igal Kronhaus kronhaus@technion.ac.il 2
Nathan Farber 1
Rami Masri masri@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Savely Khosid savelyk@rafael.co.il 1
Haim Abramovich abramovich.haim@gmail.com 28
Yaakov Oshman oshman@technion.ac.il 25
Daniella Raveh daniella@technion.ac.il 17
Yoram Tambour aeryota@aerodyne.technion.ac.il 12
Eran Sher sher@technion.ac.il 8
Josef Stricker aer3601@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Micha Wolfshtein aer0902@technion.ac.il 5
Amiram Leitner amileitner@gmail.com 4
Yehuda Stavsky (Deceased) 3
Avshalom Manela amanela@technion.ac.il 3
Joseph Ashkenazy 2
Alexander Kogan akogan@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Yaakov Benbenisti 1
Yinon Yavor yinonyavor@technion.ac.il 1
Avishag Pelosi-Atias aedebora@tx.technion.ac.il 1