Advisors in Department Industrial Engineering and Management

Department Industrial Engineering and Management
Department Web Site iew3.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Miriam Erez merez@ie.technion.ac.il 77
Ido Erev erev@technion.ac.il 62
Anat Rafaeli anatr@ie.technion.ac.il 58
Daniel Gopher ierbw05@ie.technion.ac.il 54
Benjamin Bental bbental@econ.haifa.ac.il 41
Amos Notea qaamos@technion.ac.il 40
Dov Dori dori@ie.technion.ac.il 39
Boaz Golany golany@technion.ac.il 36
Dov Ingman qadov@technion.ac.il 35
Avraham Shtub shtub@ie.technion.ac.il 31
Alan Kirschenbaum avik@tx.technion.ac.il 30
Dov Zohar dzohar@technion.ac.il 30
Avigdor Gal avigal@ie.technion.ac.il 29
Reuven Karni 29
Eldad Yechiam yeldad@technion.ac.il 29
Oren Kurland kurland@technion.ac.il 29
Avishai Mandelbaum avim@ie.technion.ac.il 28
Peter Bamberger peterb@post.tau.ac.il 28
Opher Etzion opher.etzion@gmail.com 27
Carmel Domshlak dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il 26
Yale Herer yale@technion.ac.il 26
Albert Goldberg ieal@technion.ac.il 25
Michal Penn mpenn@ie.technion.ac.il 25
Avi Fiegenbaum (Deceased) 24
Paul Feigin paulf@ie.technion.ac.il 23
Ezekiel Dar-El (Deceased) 23
A. Zonnenshain avigdorz@rafael.co.il 21
Gedaliahu Shelef shelef@technion.ac.il 20
Ayala Cohen (Deceased) 20
Avi Parush aparush@ie.technion.ac.il 20
Bilha Mannheim bilham@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Mira Baron mbaron@technion.ac.il 19
Yefim Haim Michlin yefim@tx.technion.ac.il 19
Jacob Rubinovitz (Deceased) 19
Aharon Ben-Tal morbt@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Eitan Naveh naveh@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Dan Zaslavsky (Deceased) 18
Yitzhak Segal qasegal@tx.technion.ac.il 17
Moshe Tennenholtz moshet@ie.technion.ac.il 17
Gedaliahu Harel (Deceased) 17
Issachar Gilad igilad@ie.technion.ac.il 17
Uri Ben-Zion uriusa2@gmail.com 17
Chanoch Jacobsen (Deceased) 16
Ofer Strichman ofers@ie.technion.ac.il 15
Reuven-Yacov Rubinstein (Deceased) 15
David Sinreich (Deceased) 15
Pavel Grabov grabov@ald.co.il 15
Rakefet Ackerman ackerman@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Amir Beck becka@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Phineas Dickstein phineas@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Arkadi Nemirovski nemirovs@ie.technion.ac.il 13
Yair Lifshitz lyair@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Liron Yedidsion lirony@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Roi Reichart roiri@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Moshe Pollatschek (Deceased) 12
Lev Reznikof qaleib@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Haim Reisman reisman@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Rann Smorodinsky rann@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Uriel Rothblum (Deceased) 12
Ella Miron-Spektor ellams@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Ishay Weissman ieriw01@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Dov Monderer dov@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Shay Kutten kutten@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Leonid Mytnik leonid@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Shlomo Maital smaital@technion.ac.il 10
Uzi De Haan uzid@ie.technion.ac.il 9
Asaf Levin levinas@ie.technion.ac.il 9
Raphael Trifon ierrt01@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Ury Passy upassy@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Shlomit Kaminka 7
Edith Shalev eshalev@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Elad Hazan ehazan@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Izack Cohen izikc@technion.ac.il 7
Malka Gorfine-Orgad gorfinm@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shimshon Arueti 7
Moshe Kress mkress@nps.edu 6
Onn Shehory 6
Shmuel Onn onn@ie.technion.ac.il 6
Haya Kaspi iehaya@technion.ac.il 6
Michael Masin masin@technion.ac.il 6
Liat Levontin levontin@technion.ac.il 5
Sarit Moldovan moldovan@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Galit Yom-Tov gality@technion.ac.il 5
Gal Zahavi galz@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Shaul Gabbay 5
Shay Tzafrir 5
Shoham Sabach ssabach@technion.ac.il 5
Yagil Yossi yagil@gsb.haifa.ac.il 5
Richard Rozenberg (Deceased) 6
Ilan Meshulam 5
Shlomo Kimchie kimchie@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Ya'akov Roll (Deceased) 4
Graham Jackson jacksong@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Hussein Naseraldin nhussein@technion.ac.il 4
Meir Rosenblatt (Deceased) 4
Ruth Kimchi rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il 4
Iris Cohen-Kaner 5
Jacqueline Asscher jasscher@inter.net.il 4
Doron Sonsino 4
Mordecai Avriel (Deceased) 4
Avner Halevy 4
Benjamin Eden 3
Meira Itzkovitz meirai@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Gideon Weiss gweiss@stat.haifa.ac.il 3
Gal Hochman galh@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Michael Wagner 3
Reuven Eshel reshel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Iris Vilnai-Yavetz 3
Shraga Shoval shraga@ariel.ac.il 3
Dana Vashdi danafei@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Itai Arieli iarieli@technion.ac.il 3
Iris Reinhartz-Berge 3
Yael Ilan 3
Kinneret Tedorescu kinnerett@technion.ac.il 3
Yuval Emek yemek@technion.ac.il 3
Tamir Hazan tamir.hazan@technion.ac.il 3
Maria Korman kormanm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Sara Cohen sara@cs.huji.ac.il 3
Eitan Gerstner gerstner@technion.ac.il 3
Hava Sigelmann 3
Abraham Ofek 2
Uri Shani yri.shani@gmail.com 2
Ron Tepper 2
Aviv Shoham 2
Dovev Lavie dlavie@technion.ac.il 2
A. Dubi 2
Baruch Rosen 2
Igal Adiri (Deceased) 2
Arie Melnik 2
Zehava Rosenblatt 2
Gila Fruchter 2
Leonid Burstein leonidb@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Miri Weiss Cohen miri@braude.ac.il 2
Uri Gneezy 2
Gady Zohar-Zalman gadyzohar@gmail.com 2
Oren Louidor oren.louidor@gmail.com 2
Yael Steinhart 2
Simoen Beninga 1
Sergiu Samuel 1
Aharon Ron Lavi ronlavi@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Niva Wengrowicz nivawen@technion.ac.il 1
Dmitry Ioffe ieioffe@ie.technion.ac.il 4
Ofra Amir oamir@technion.ac.il 1
Amir Ronen amirr@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Yuval Nardi ynardi@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Rita Aloni 3
Amitabh Trehan 1
Erez Karpas karpase@technion.ac.il 3
Shmuel Ur 1
Hadas Haramati hadash@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Pnina Sason 1
Abraham Subotnik 3
Haim Hacham 2
Micha Popper 1
Hovav Perets perets@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Yohanan Arzi arzi@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Gal Yadid 1
Gilat Cohen gilatc@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Mor Peleg 2
Uri Levy 1
Assaf Avrahami assafa@technion.ac.il 1
Segev Wasserkrug segevw@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yafim Roth rothefim@gmail.com 1
Efrat Tolkowsky efratt@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yeshayahu Rim (Deceased) 1
Henrich Greve 1
Eylam Gofer eyalmg@rafael.co.il 1
Zur Shapira 1
Arnon Ratzkovsky arnon.ratzkovsky@il.ey.com 1
Marina Bogomolov marinabo@technion.ac.il 1
Boris A.portnov 1
Mark Groeber 1
Shmuel Liran 1
Ron Goldring 1
Dan Garber dangar@technion.ac.il 1
Ruth Heller ruheller@post.tau.ac.il 1
Aaron Beller 1
Shimrit Shtern shimrits@technion.ac.il 1
Anatoly Goldfeld 1
Yaacov Ritov 1
Dror Perlstein drorp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Bregman dudi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Mati Golani iemati@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Barak Libai libai@idc.ac.il 1
Ella Segev esegev@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gadi Rabinowitz 1
Juda Kaufman 1
Yuval Yonnay 1
Anat Drach-Zahavy 1
Yaacov Nahmani nachmani@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yuval Shahar 1
Shmuel Ellis sellis@post.tau.ac.il 1
Gil Cohen 1
Baruch Shimoni 1
Reshef Meir reshefm@technion.ac.il 1
Danny Hendler 1
Nirit Gavish niritg@techunix.technion.ac.il 1
Todd Kaplan todd@econ.haifa.ac.il 1
Benjamin Raiser 1
Mahmod Qadan qmahmood@technion.ac.il 1
Nira Munichor niram@huji.ac.il 1
Gila Albert gilaa@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ernan Haruvy eharuvy@utdallas.edu 1
Ronny Manos rmanos@colman.ac.il 1