Advisors in Department Industrial Engineering and Management

Department Industrial Engineering and Management
Department Web Site iew3.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Ido Erev erev@technion.ac.il 64
Anat Rafaeli anatr@ie.technion.ac.il 59
Daniel Gopher ierbw05@ie.technion.ac.il 54
Dov Dori dori@ie.technion.ac.il 42
Amos Notea qaamos@technion.ac.il 40
Boaz Golany golany@technion.ac.il 36
Miriam Erez merez@ie.technion.ac.il 80
Dov Ingman qadov@technion.ac.il 35
Oren Kurland kurland@technion.ac.il 32
Benjamin Bental bbental@econ.haifa.ac.il 41
Avraham Shtub shtub@ie.technion.ac.il 31
Avigdor Gal avigal@ie.technion.ac.il 31
Alan Kirschenbaum avik@tx.technion.ac.il 30
Dov Zohar dzohar@technion.ac.il 30
Eldad Yechiam yeldad@technion.ac.il 30
Reuven Karni 29
Peter Bamberger peterb@post.tau.ac.il 28
Avishai Mandelbaum avim@ie.technion.ac.il 28
Carmel Domshlak dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il 27
Opher Etzion opher.etzion@gmail.com 27
Yale Herer yale@technion.ac.il 26
Albert Goldberg ieal@technion.ac.il 25
Michal Penn mpenn@ie.technion.ac.il 25
Avi Parush aparush@ie.technion.ac.il 25
Avi Fiegenbaum (Deceased) 24
Paul Feigin paulf@ie.technion.ac.il 23
Ezekiel Dar-El (Deceased) 23
Moshe Tennenholtz moshet@ie.technion.ac.il 21
A. Zonnenshain avigdorz@rafael.co.il 21
Gedaliahu Shelef shelef@technion.ac.il 20
Ayala Cohen (Deceased) 20
Bilha Mannheim bilham@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Mira Baron mbaron@technion.ac.il 19
Aharon Ben-Tal morbt@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Jacob Rubinovitz (Deceased) 19
Yefim Haim Michlin yefim@technion.ac.il 19
Eitan Naveh naveh@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Rakefet Ackerman ackerman@ie.technion.ac.il 18
Dan Zaslavsky (Deceased) 18
Yitzhak Segal qasegal@tx.technion.ac.il 17
Issachar Gilad igilad@ie.technion.ac.il 17
Uri Ben-Zion uriusa2@gmail.com 17
Gedaliahu Harel (Deceased) 17
Chanoch Jacobsen (Deceased) 16
Reuven-Yacov Rubinstein (Deceased) 15
David Sinreich (Deceased) 15
Pavel Grabov grabov@ald.co.il 15
Ofer Strichman ofers@ie.technion.ac.il 15
Phineas Dickstein phineas@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Amir Beck becka@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Rann Smorodinsky rann@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Roi Reichart roiri@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Arkadi Nemirovski nemirovs@ie.technion.ac.il 13
Haim Reisman reisman@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Yair Lifshitz lyair@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Liron Yedidsion lirony@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Lev Reznikof qaleib@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Ishay Weissman ieriw01@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Uriel Rothblum (Deceased) 12
Moshe Pollatschek (Deceased) 12
Shay Kutten kutten@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Ella Miron-Spektor ellams@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Leonid Mytnik leonid@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Dov Monderer dov@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Shlomo Maital smaital@technion.ac.il 10
Uzi De Haan uzid@ie.technion.ac.il 9
Asaf Levin levinas@ie.technion.ac.il 9
Raphael Trifon ierrt01@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Ury Passy upassy@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Liat Levontin levontin@technion.ac.il 8
Edith Shalev eshalev@ie.technion.ac.il 8
Shlomit Kaminka 7
Izack Cohen izikc@technion.ac.il 7
Elad Hazan ehazan@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shimshon Arueti 7
Malka Gorfine-Orgad gorfinm@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Richard Rozenberg (Deceased) 6
Kinneret Tedorescu kinnerett@technion.ac.il 6
Michael Masin masin@technion.ac.il 6
Shlomo Kimchie kimchie@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Onn Shehory 6
Shoham Sabach ssabach@technion.ac.il 6
Haya Kaspi iehaya@technion.ac.il 6
Tamir Hazan tamir.hazan@technion.ac.il 6
Moshe Kress mkress@nps.edu 6
Shmuel Onn onn@ie.technion.ac.il 6
Gal Zahavi galz@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Galit Yom-Tov gality@technion.ac.il 5
Aharon Ron Lavi ronlavi@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Ilan Meshulam 5
Iris Cohen-Kaner 5
Sarit Moldovan moldovan@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Erez Karpas karpase@technion.ac.il 5
Yagil Yossi yagil@gsb.haifa.ac.il 5
Shaul Gabbay 5
Shay Tzafrir 5
Graham Jackson jacksong@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Mordecai Avriel (Deceased) 4
Avner Halevy 4
Jacqueline Asscher asscherj@gmail.com 4
Ruth Kimchi rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il 4
Meir Rosenblatt (Deceased) 4
Dmitry Ioffe (Deceased) 4
Doron Sonsino 4
Ya'akov Roll (Deceased) 4
Amir Ronen amirr@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Hussein Naseraldin nhussein@technion.ac.il 4
Gideon Weiss gweiss@stat.haifa.ac.il 3
Reuven Eshel reshel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Benjamin Eden 3
Gal Hochman galh@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Michael Wagner 3
Meira Itzkovitz meirai@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Rita Aloni 3
Abraham Subotnik 3
Hadas Haramati hadash@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Eitan Gerstner gerstner@technion.ac.il 3
Itai Arieli iarieli@technion.ac.il 3
Dana Vashdi danafei@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Uri Shani yri.shani@gmail.com 3
Yuval Emek yemek@technion.ac.il 3
Shraga Shoval shraga@ariel.ac.il 3
Iris Reinhartz-Berge 3
Yael Ilan 3
Iris Vilnai-Yavetz 3
Sara Cohen sara@cse.huji.ac.il 3
Maria Korman kormanm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Hava Sigelmann 3
Yohanan Arzi arzi@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Dan Garber dangar@technion.ac.il 2
Leonid Burstein leonidb@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Gila Fruchter 2
Abraham Ofek 2
Ron Tepper 2
Ofra Amir oamir@technion.ac.il 2
Miri Weiss Cohen miri@braude.ac.il 2
Haim Hacham 2
A. Dubi 2
Baruch Rosen 2
Uri Shalit urishalit@technion.ac.il 2
Zehava Rosenblatt 2
Aviv Shoham 2
Niva Wengrowicz nivawen@technion.ac.il 2
Igal Adiri (Deceased) 2
Gilat Cohen gilatc@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Arie Melnik 2
Oren Louidor oren.louidor@gmail.com 2
Mor Peleg 2
Uri Gneezy 2
Dovev Lavie dlavie@technion.ac.il 2
Yael Steinhart 2
Gady Zohar-Zalman gadyzohar@gmail.com 2
Uri Levy 1
Simoen Beninga 1
Sergiu Samuel 1
Yuval Nardi ynardi@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Efrat Tolkowsky efratt@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hovav Perets perets@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Ran Wolff ran.wolff@gmail.com 1
Shmuel Liran 1
Shmuel Ur 1
Pnina Sason 1
Segev Wasserkrug segevw@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yakov Babichenko yakovbab@technion.ac.il 1
Mark Groeber 1
Boris A.portnov 1
Todd Kaplan todd@econ.haifa.ac.il 1
Marina Bogomolov marinabo@technion.ac.il 1
Arnon Ratzkovsky arnon.ratzkovsky@il.ey.com 1
Assaf Avrahami assafa@technion.ac.il 1
Yafim Roth rothefim@gmail.com 1
Barak Libai libai@idc.ac.il 1
Baruch Eitam 1
Eilam Gofer eyalmg@rafael.co.il 1
Henrich Greve 1
Zur Shapira 1
Amitabh Trehan 1
Elad Yom-Tov eladyt@yahoo.com 1
Yeshayahu Rim (Deceased) 1
Gil Cohen 1
Shimrit Shtern shimrits@technion.ac.il 1
Moti Michaeli 1
Anatoly Goldfeld 1
Benjamin Raiser 1
Reshef Meir reshefm@technion.ac.il 1
Ruth Heller ruheller@post.tau.ac.il 1
Aaron Beller 1
Mahmod Qadan qmahmood@technion.ac.il 1
Mati Golani iemati@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nira Munichor niram@huji.ac.il 1
Gila Albert gilaa@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yaacov Ritov 1
Dror Perlstein drorp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Danny Hendler 1
Anat Drach-Zahavy 1
Gal Yadid 1
Baruch Shimoni 1
Micha Popper 1
Shmuel Ellis sellis@post.tau.ac.il 1
Yuval Shahar 1
David Bregman dudi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yaacov Nahmani nachmani@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nirit Gavish niritg@techunix.technion.ac.il 1
Yuval Yonnay 1
Juda Kaufman 1
Ronny Manos rmanos@colman.ac.il 1
Ron Goldring 1
Ella Segev ellasgv@bgu.ac.il 1
Gadi Rabinowitz 1
Ernan Haruvy eharuvy@utdallas.edu 1