Advisors in Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Site cee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50
Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 47
Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 45
Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 42
Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42
Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38
Noah Galil (Deceased) 38
Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 36
Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 36
David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34
Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 33
Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 31
Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 31
Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 31
Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30
Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29
Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 25
Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 25
Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 24
Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23
Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23
Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 22
Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22
Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 21
Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 21
Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 21
Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 20
David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 20
Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20
Yoram Zimmels (Deceased) 20
Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 19
Shmuel Yannai (Deceased) 19
Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18
Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 17
Joseph Prashker (Deceased) 17
Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17
Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16
Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16
Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 15
David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15
Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 43
Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 36
Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 15
Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 32
Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 30
Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 14
Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 24
Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13
Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 22
Yehuda Kott (Deceased) 13
Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20
Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 19
Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12
Abraham Warszawski (Deceased) 18
Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased) 12
Ronie Navon ronie@g.technion.ac.il 17
Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11
Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15
Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 14
Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 11
Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12
Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11
Alexander Laufer (Deceased) 11
Moshe Livneh (Deceased) 11
Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10
Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 10
Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10
Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9
Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 9
Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 9
Israel Lin (Deceased) 9
Gideon Sinai (Deceased) 9
Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9
Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9
Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8
Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8
Mordechai Diskin (Deceased) 8
Jacob Gluck (Deceased) 8
Sheldon Tarre shelly@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8
Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 7
Michael Poreh (Deceased) 7
Dan Rom (Deceased) 7
Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7
Amnon Krupnik 6
Avraham Pisanty (Deceased) 6
Isam Sabbah 6
Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 17
Joseph Craus (Deceased) 5
Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 15
Ophir Regev Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 5
Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 14
Amos Komornik (Deceased) 5
Rafael Baker (Deceased) 12
Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11
Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 10
Joseph Golecki (Deceased) 4
Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4
Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4
Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 7
Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4
Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Noam Veisbrod 4
Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 5
Michael Iggy Litaor 3
Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5
Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 4
Yair Gabay (Deceased) 3
Nurit Kress 3
Carol Braester (Deceased) 3
Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Ephraim Bljuger 3
Robert Ishaq roberti@technion.ac.il 3
Yuri Karinski karinski@technion.ac.il 3
Sharon Avrahami 3
Ram Porat 3
Alon Rimer 3
Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2
Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2
Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ofer Zilberstain 2
Vera Rohrlich (Deceased) 2
Malka Halpern 2
Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2
Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased) 2
Roi Holzman 2
Yael Laor 2
Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2
Jeanna Starosvetsky 2
Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2
Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ron Adler 2
Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2
Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2
Yehuda Gur 2
Shmuel Assulin 2
Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2
Moshe Adin (Deceased) 2
Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased) 1
Moshe Tom 1
Avi Wiener awiwiener@gmail.com 1
Itzhak Soroka (Deceased) 1
Eddy Van De Voorde 1
Michal Arbal Haddad 1
Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Paikowsky 1
Guy Levy 1
Abidelfatah Nasser 1
Yitshak Ommer 1
Tsippy Lotan 1
Iggi Leetor 1
Tzafrir Kolt 1
Naftali Goldshleger 1
Gil Rilov 1
Hanan Isenberg 1
Peter Indelman (Deceased) 1
Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yuri Raizman 1
Semion Zhutovsky semionzh@technion.ac.il 1
Sabrina Spatari ssabrina@technion.ac.il 1
Yair Gad 1
Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1
Mario Hoffman 1
Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1
Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1
Gila Albert gila.albert1@gmail.com 1
Orit Taubman-Ben Ari 1
Shirly Bar David 1
Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased) 5
Adi Radian aradian@cv.technion.ac.il 4
Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3
Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 3
Wafa Elias wafael@sce.ac.il 3
Hassan Azaiza 2
Gideon Gal 2
Haim Sheindorf 2
Hillel Arkin 2
Yafit Cohen 2
Josef Hagin (Deceased) 1
Amir Ziv Av 1
Gideon Tibor 1
Yoav Avni 1
Leah Zror 1
Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gidon Oron 1
Avital Bechar 1
Avner Kessler 1
Nir Shrabi 1
Sivan Klas sivan.klas@gmail.com 1
Haris Koutsopoulos 1
Tamar Zohary 1
Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tarin Paz-Kagan 1
Tom Berman 1
Avraham Arbel 1
Lili Heller Grossman 1
Ravid Rosenzweig 1
Ilan Levy 1