Advisors in Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Site cee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 43
Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42
Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38
Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 35
Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 31
Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30
Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29
Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27
Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 24
Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 23
Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 43
Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 41
Noah Galil (Deceased) 38
David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34
Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30
Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 28
Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23
Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 26
Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21
Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23
Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20
Shmuel Yannai (Deceased) 19
Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17
Yoram Zimmels (Deceased) 20
Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 15
Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 19
Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17
Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 21
Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16
Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 19
Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 14
David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 19
Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 12
Joseph Prashker (Deceased) 17
David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15
Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14
Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased) 12
Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50
Rafael Baker (Deceased) 12
Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 11
Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 40
Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 13
Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 32
Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 12
Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 29
Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11
Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 11
Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 25
Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11
Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 22
Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 10
Alexander Laufer (Deceased) 11
Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 20
Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9
Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19
Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 9
Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9
Abraham Warszawski (Deceased) 18
Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9
Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15
Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Yehuda Kott (Deceased) 13
Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8
Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12
Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8
Moshe Livneh (Deceased) 11
Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10
Dan Rom (Deceased) 7
Michael Poreh poreh@technion.ac.il 7
Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Gideon Sinai (Deceased) 9
Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7
Jacob Gluck (Deceased) 8
Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 6
Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 6
Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 6
Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 6
Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22
Joseph Craus (Deceased) 5
Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20
Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 5
Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5
Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 19
Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18
Isam Sabbah 5
Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16
Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased) 5
Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 4
Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 14
Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13
Joseph Golecki (Deceased) 4
Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12
Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4
Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11
Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4
Yuri Karinski karinski@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10
Ram Porat 3
Israel Lin (Deceased) 9
Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3
Mordechai Diskin (Deceased) 8
Nurit Kress 3
Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8
Ephraim Bljuger 3
Avraham Pisanty (Deceased) 6
Robert Ishaq roberti@technion.ac.il 3
Carol Braester carol@technion.ac.il 3
Amnon Krupnik 6
Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Michael Iggy Litaor 3
Amos Komornik (Deceased) 5
Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4
Hillel Arkin 2
Ron Adler 2
Alon Rimer 3
Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3
Yehuda Gur 2
Sharon Avrahami 3
Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2
Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Yael Laor 2
Noam Veisbrod 2
Jeanna Starosvetsky 2
Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2
Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2
Vera Rohrlich (Deceased) 2
Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2
Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2
Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2
Ophir Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 2
Hassan Azaiza 2
Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2
Ofer Zilberstain 2
Gideon Gal 2
Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2
Haim Sheindorf 2
Moshe Adin (Deceased) 2
Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased) 2
Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2
Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased) 1
Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Itzhak Soroka (Deceased) 1
Malka Halpern 2
Avi Wiener awiener@technion.ac.il 1
Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Yafit Cohen 1
Shmuel Assulin 2
Shmuel Paikowsky 1
Moshe Tom 1
Guy Levy 1
Gideon Tibor 1
Tsippy Lotan 1
Amir Ziv Av 1
Yoav Avni 1
Michal Arbal Haddad 1
Yair Gad 1
Iggi Leetor 1
Abidelfatah Nasser 1
Tzafrir Kolt 1
Naftali Goldshleger 1
Gil Rilov 1
Mashor Housh mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Leah Zror 1
Hanan Isenberg 1
Peter Indelman (Deceased) 1
Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yuri Raizman 1
Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 1
Wafa Elias wafae@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1
Gidon Oron 1
Mario Hoffman 1
Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1
Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1
Avital Bechar 1
Orit Taubman-Ben Ari 1
Shirly Bar David 1
Ilan Levy 1
Avner Kessler 1
Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1
Lili Heller Grossman 1
Haris Koutsopoulos 1
Roi Holzman 1
Tamar Zohary 1
Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 1
Tom Berman 1
Avraham Arbel 1
Ravid Rosenzweig 1
Nir Shrabi 1