Advisors in Department Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Civil and Environmental Engineering
Department Web Site cee.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Michal Green agmgreen@technion.ac.il 42
Raphael Linker linkerr@technion.ac.il 35
Yerach Doytsher doytsher@technion.ac.il 50
Carlos Dosoretz carlosd@technion.ac.il 42
David Mahalel mahalel@technion.ac.il 34
Ori Lahav agori@technion.ac.il 30
Uri Shavit aguri@technion.ac.il 27
Yoram Shiftan yxs@technion.ac.il 46
Shlomo Bekhor sbekhor@technion.ac.il 44
Uri Shamir shamir@technion.ac.il 23
Noah Galil (Deceased) 38
Abraham Shaviv agshaviv@technion.ac.il 38
Sam Frydman cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il 21
Yehiel Rosenfeld roseny@technion.ac.il 33
Sagi Filin filin@technion.ac.il 32
David Broday dbroday@technion.ac.il 20
Itzhak Shmulevich agshmilo@technion.ac.il 30
Tomer Toledo toledo@technion.ac.il 30
Avigdor Rutenberg avrut@technion.ac.il 18
Gilad Even-Tzur eventzur@technion.ac.il 25
Yehuda Agnon agnon@technion.ac.il 24
Ronie Navon ronie@technion.ac.il 17
Yael Dubowski yaeld@technion.ac.il 23
Robert Levy cvrlevy@technion.ac.il 22
Alex Furman afurman@technion.ac.il 16
Per-Olof Gutman peo@technion.ac.il 21
Yoram Zimmels (Deceased) 20
Yaacov Mamane mamane@technion.ac.il 20
Guy Ramon ramong@technion.ac.il 19
Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Abraham Warszawski (Deceased) 18
Izhak Sheinman cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il 16
Yeoshua Frostig cvrfros@technion.ac.il 16
Peter Neumann agpetern@tx.technion.ac.il 15
David Yankelevsky davidyri@technion.ac.il 15
Sagi Dalyot dalyot@technion.ac.il 14
Oded Rabinovitch cvoded@technion.ac.il 14
Robert Armon cvrrobi@technion.ac.il 43
Avi Ostfeld ostfeld@technion.ac.il 30
Eran Friedler eranf@technion.ac.il 36
Yehuda Kott (Deceased) 13
Rafael Sacks cvsacks@technion.ac.il 28
Giora Rosenhouse rosenh@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Amnon Katz akatz@technion.ac.il 12
Aviad Shapira avishap@technion.ac.il 23
Abishai Polus polus@tx.technion.ac.il 29
Maxim Shoshany maximsh@technion.ac.il 21
Yohay Carmel yohay@technion.ac.il 23
Nava Narkis cvrnava@technion.ac.il 20
Moshe Eisenberger cvrmosh@technion.ac.il 21
Uzi Ethrog cvuzi@technion.ac.il 11
Shmuel Yannai (Deceased) 19
Avraham Dancygier avidan@technion.ac.il 20
Joseph Prashker (Deceased) 17
Alexander Laufer (Deceased) 11
Mark Lloyd Talesnick talesnik@technion.ac.il 19
Hillel Rubin hrubin@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Avishai Ceder ceder@technion.ac.il 17
Yoram Avnimelech agyoram@technion.ac.il 16
Oren Lavan lavan@technion.ac.il 14
Konstantin Kovler cvrkost@technion.ac.il 14
Assaf Klar klar@technion.ac.il 13
Michael Stiassnie miky@technion.ac.il 10
Igal Shohet igals@bgu.ac.il 10
Barak Fishbain fishbain@technion.ac.il 13
Yerachmiel Argaman (Deceased) 12
Rafael Baker (Deceased) 12
Konstantin Volokh cvolokh@technion.ac.il 11
Moshe Livneh (Deceased) 11
Yiska Goldfeld yiska@technion.ac.il 9
Oded Amir odedamir@technion.ac.il 9
Israel Lin (Deceased) 9
Jack Haddad jh@technion.ac.il 9
Ilan Ishai iishai@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Dan Liberzon liberzon@technion.ac.il 9
Joshua S. Greenfeld greenfeld@njit.edu 9
Gideon Sinai (Deceased) 9
Arnon Bentur bentur@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Arieh Sidess sidess@technion.ac.il 8
Jacob Gluck (Deceased) 8
Naphtali Galili agrtali@technion.ac.il 8
Mordechai Diskin (Deceased) 8
Rami Guetta agrami@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Amir Degani adegani@technion.ac.il 14
Mahmood Jabareen cvjmah@technion.ac.il 7
Rachel Becker becker@technion.ac.il 13
Michael Poreh (Deceased) 7
Uri Kirsch kirsch@technion.ac.il 7
Haim Papo haimp@technion.ac.il 12
Dan Rom (Deceased) 7
Samuel Hassid cvrhasd@technion.ac.il 11
Gedalyahu Manor agmanor@technion.ac.il 9
Isam Sabbah 6
Jacob Bear cvrbear@technion.ac.il 9
Avraham Pisanty (Deceased) 6
Israela Ravina agravina@technion.ac.il 8
Dimitry Val val@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Jacob Uzan cvrjaco@technion.ac.il 8
Oren Vilnay vilnay@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Amnon Krupnik 6
Amos Komornik (Deceased) 5
Dror Rubinshtain agrdror@technion.ac.il 5
Rachel Katoshevsky krachel@bgu.ac.il 5
Benjamin Zur agrzurb@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Joseph Craus (Deceased) 5
Youri Gendel ygendel@technion.ac.il 5
Benjamin Shmutter (Deceased) 5
Victor Alchanatis victor@volcani.agri.gov.il 4
Liat Birnhack birbirit@technion.ac.il 4
Ophir Regev Almog almogo@technion.ac.il 4
Ammatzia Peled peled@geo.haifa.ac.il 4
Joseph Golecki (Deceased) 4
Noam Veisbrod 3
Ram Porat 3
Wafa Elias wafael@sce.ac.il 3
Ephraim Bljuger 3
Alexander Puzrin puzrina@ethz.ch 3
Sharon Avrahami 3
Yair Gabay cvryair@technion.ac.il 3
Carol Braester (Deceased) 3
Nurit Kress 3
Robert Ishaq roberti@technion.ac.il 3
Shmulik Pinkert pinkert@technion.ac.il 3
Yuri Karinski karinski@technion.ac.il 3
Alon Rimer 3
Moshe Puterman ptadar@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Vera Rohrlich (Deceased) 2
Ariel Hanaor arielh@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Uri Shoshani maluriso@bezeqint.net 2
Dan Sharni sharni@technion.ac.il 2
Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Moshe Adin (Deceased) 2
Doron Balasha doronbalasha@inter.net.il 2
Yehuda Gur 2
Haim Sheindorf 2
Malka Halpern 2
Ayelet Galtzur galtzur@technion.ac.il 2
Itzik Klein iklein@technion.ac.il 2
Yael Laor 2
Hillel Arkin 2
Hassan Azaiza 2
Stephan Schwarz schwarz@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ron Adler 2
Michael Iggy Litaor 3
Gershon Steinberg gershon.steinberg@gmail.com 2
Gideon Gal 2
Chanoch Jaegermann (Deceased) 2
Jeanna Starosvetsky 2
Ilya Ioslovich agrilya@technion.ac.il 2
Ofer Zilberstain 2
Zev Lovinger lovinger@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Anosh Asaf agasaf@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Eyal Levenberg elevenbe@technion.ac.il 2
Shmuel Assulin 2
Garry-Haim Zalmanson gerry-z@zahav.net.il 2
Eddy Van De Voorde 1
Abidelfatah Nasser 1
Yitshak Ommer 1
Tsippy Lotan 1
Yoav Avni 1
Yair Gad 1
Viktoriy Gitelmn trivica@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Amir Ziv Av 1
Tzafrir Kolt 1
Gil Rilov 1
Josef Hagin (Deceased) 1
Leah Zror 1
Yuri Raizman 1
Michal Arbal Haddad 1
Polina Sela lina@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Itzhak Soroka (Deceased) 1
Peter Indelman (Deceased) 1
Hanan Isenberg 1
Gdalyah Wiseman (Deceased) 1
Avi Wiener awiwiener@gmail.com 1
Lili Heller Grossman 1
Yoseph Forrai geoinform10@gmail.com 1
Dora Zall doraczgo@gmail.com 1
Orit Taubman-Ben Ari 1
Shirly Bar David 1
Gidon Oron 1
Ilan Levy 1
Hilla Shemer shila@technion.ac.il 1
Haris Koutsopoulos 1
Yael Etzion Cohen eyael@technion.ac.il 1
Roi Holzman 1
Ravid Rosenzweig rravid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Guy Levy 1
Ravid Rosenzweig 1
Adi Radian aradian@cv.technion.ac.il 1
Tom Berman 1
Avraham Arbel 1
Naftali Goldshleger 1
Iggi Leetor 1
Mario Hoffman 1
Shmuel Paikowsky 1
Yafit Cohen 1
Moshe Tom 1
Avital Bechar 1
Nir Shrabi 1
Gideon Tibor 1
Avi Bar-Massada agavi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avner Kessler 1
Tamar Zohary 1