Advisors in Department Physics

Department Physics
Department Web Site phys.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
David Gershoni dg@physics.technion.ac.il 47
Elisha Cohen ssecohen@tx.technion.ac.il 38
Stephen Lipson sglipson@physics.technion.ac.il 35
Yakov Krasik fnkrasik@physics.technion.ac.il 33
Eitan Ehrenfreund eitane@technion.ac.il 32
Amiram Ron aron@physics.technion.ac.il 30
Shmuel Fishman (Deceased) 25
Joshua Felsteiner josh@physics.technion.ac.il 25
Joan Adler phr76ja@technion.ac.il 25
Amit Keren keren@physics.technion.ac.il 21
Erez Ribak eribak@physics.technion.ac.il 20
Ilan Riess riess@technion.ac.il 18
Robert Beserman ssrobert@technion.ac.il 17
Yoram Rozen rozen@technion.ac.il 14
Ehud Behar behar@physics.technion.ac.il 13
Michael Reznikov reznikov@technion.ac.il 13
Yael Shadmi yshadmi@physics.technion.ac.il 12
Adi Nusser adi@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Oded Regev regev@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Gad Koren gkoren@physics.technion.ac.il 10
Hagai Perets hperets@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Kinneret Keren kinneret@physics.technion.ac.il 8
Ady Mann ady@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Michael Marinov (Deceased) 6
Joseph Avron avron@physics.technion.ac.il 18
Giora Shaviv gshaviv@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Oren Bergman bergman@physics.technion.ac.il 4
Jacob Ben-Aryeh phr65yb@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Michael Revzen revzen@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Shlomit Tarem tarem@technion.ac.il 10
Baruch Rosner rosner@physics.technion.ac.il 3
Amnon Fisher 9
Jeff Steinhauer jeffs@physics.technion.ac.il 8
Amos Yarom ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il 6
Boris Ashkinadze borisa@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Shulamith Eckstein (Deceased) 4
Michael Gronau gronau@technion.ac.il 4
David Tannhauser (Deceased) 3
Joshua Zak zak@technion.ac.il 3
Mario Livio 3
Uri Sivan phsivan@technion.ac.il 24
Bertina Fisher phr06bf@technion.ac.il 2
Erez Braun erez@physics.technion.ac.il 20
Eric Akkermans eric@physics.technion.ac.il 16
Oren Cohen oren.cohen@physics.technion.ac.il 13
Neal Homer 1
Assa Auerbach assa@physics.technion.ac.il 11
Amit Kanigel amitk@physics.technion.ac.il 10
Paul Singer (Deceased) 1
Yariv Kafri kafri@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Ari Laor laor@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Asher Peres (Deceased) 7
Moshe Schuker 1
Shaouly Bar Shalom 5
Vincent Desjacques vincent.desj@technion.ac.il 4
Jacques Goldberg jacques@yygoldberg.net 3
Moshe Shuker 1
Amit Ben-Kish 3
Yoav Sagi yoav.sagi@physics.technion.ac.il 3
Itai Arad araditai@technion.ac.il 2
Vadim Regelman 1
Moshe Fibich fibichpm@technion.ac.il 1
Colman Altman phraltm@technion.ac.il 1
Joel Seligson 1
Moshe Moshe moshe@physics.technion.ac.il 10
Boris Shapiro boris@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Ofer Firstenberg 2
Isak Gertner phr16ig@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Boris Blok blok@physics.technion.ac.il 2
Raoul Weil (Deceased) 6
Joshua Feinberg 5
Daniel Schulte 1
Yuval Grossman yg73@cornell.edu 4
Guy Bunin buning@technion.ac.il 1
Hanan Shechter ssrhshs@technion.ac.il 3
Charles Kuper (Deceased) 1
Cecile Saguy sscecile@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Eli Raz ipho@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Jan Genossar (Deceased) 2
Larry Horowitz 1
Bilha Segev 1
Jeremy England 1
Itzik Schnitzer 1
Mordechai Segev msegev@technion.ac.il 38
Emil Polturak emilp@physics.technion.ac.il 26
Rafael Kalish kalish@sspower.technion.ac.il 24
Noam Soker soker@physics.technion.ac.il 19
Amos Ori amos@physics.technion.ac.il 14
Dov Levine levine@technion.ac.il 13
Dan Fekete ssdan@technion.ac.il 11
Uri Oppenheim (Deceased) 10
Daniel Podolsky podolsky@physics.technion.ac.il 9
Gad Eilam (Deceased) 9
Netanel Lindner lindner@physics.technion.ac.il 7
Ophir Auslaender ophir@physics.technion.ac.il 5
Oren Brafman (Deceased) 4
Arnon Dar darnon@technion.ac.il 3
Shlomo Dado dado@phep3.technion.ac.il 3
Nir Davidson 2
Shlomo S Razamat razamat@physics.technion.ac.il 2
Eugin Levin 1
Yoav Soen 1
Shay Hacohen Gourgy shayhh@technion.ac.il 1
Aner Lev 1