Advisors in Department Chemistry

Department Chemistry
Department Web Site schulich.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Moris Eisen chmoris@technion.ac.il 45
Efrat Lifshitz ssefrat@technion.ac.il 41
Yoav Eichen chryoav@technion.ac.il 39
Zeev Gross chr10zg@technion.ac.il 38
Ehud Keinan keinan@technion.ac.il 38
Noam Adir nadir@technion.ac.il 36
Ilan Marek chilanm@technion.ac.il 34
Alon Hoffman choffman@technion.ac.il 33
Israel Schechter israel@technion.ac.il 26
Chaim Yarnitzky (Deceased) 20
Uri Peskin uri@technion.ac.il 17
Mark Gandelman chmark@technion.ac.il 17
Dmitry Bravo-Zhivotovs chrbrzh@tx.technion.ac.il 16
Yitzhak Apeloig apeloig@technion.ac.il 42
Timor Baasov chtimor@technion.ac.il 36
Asher Mandelbaum chr17am@technion.ac.il 15
Nimrod Moiseyev nimrod@technion.ac.il 23
Menahem Kaftory kaftory@technion.ac.il 14
Amnon Stanger stanger@technion.ac.il 15
Aharon Blank ab359@technion.ac.il 13
Arie Gutman 13
Alex.m Szpilman amszpilman@gmail.com 12
Shammai Speiser speiser@technion.ac.il 12
Eliezer Kolodney eliko@technion.ac.il 11
Asher Schmidt chrschm@technion.ac.il 10
Arza Ron ssarza@technion.ac.il 10
Dan Becker (Deceased) 9
Mordechai Folman (Deceased) 9
Nizar Haddad 9
Sol Kimel skimel@technion.ac.il 9
Chagit Denekamp chchagit@gmail.com 8
Stuart Licht 7
Gabriella Schmuckler sgabriel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Zohar Amitay amitayz@technion.ac.il 7
Ashraf Brik abrik@technion.ac.il 7
Zvi Dori (Deceased) 5
Galia Maayan gm92@technion.ac.il 5
Yehuda Eyal cheyal@technion.ac.il 5
Dov Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Tsofar Maniv maniv@technion.ac.il 4
Haggai Gilboa chr60hg@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Brian Silver (Deceased) 3
Gabriel Kventsel kventsel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Eli Loewenthal 3
Lilac Amirav lilac@technion.ac.il 3
Magda Ariel arieladv@actcom.net.il 3
Charles E. Diesendruck charles@technion.ac.il 3
Evgueni Nikitin nikitin@technion.ac.il 3
Jacob Katriel jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Gil Alexandrowicz ga232@technion.ac.il 2
Izhack Oref chroref@technion.ac.il 2
Bella Dolgin dbella9@gmail.com 1
Irina Gouzman 1
Lev Chuntonov chunt@technion.ac.il 1
Mordechai Erez 1
Shmuel Zitrin 1
Nadav Amdursky amdursky@technion.ac.il 1
Dorit Arad 1
Varda Gottfried 1
Mordecai Rubin (Deceased) 1
Ido Gilary chgilary@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Michael Cais (Deceased) 1
Saar Rahav rahavs@technion.ac.il 1
Ofir Alon 1
Eitan Grossman 1