Advisors in Department Chemistry

Department Chemistry
Department Web Site schulich.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Moris Eisen chmoris@technion.ac.il 46
Efrat Lifshitz ssefrat@technion.ac.il 46
Yoav Eichen chryoav@technion.ac.il 43
Zeev Gross chr10zg@technion.ac.il 40
Timor Baasov chtimor@technion.ac.il 39
Ehud Keinan keinan@technion.ac.il 38
Noam Adir nadir@technion.ac.il 38
Ilan Marek chilanm@technion.ac.il 35
Israel Schechter israel@technion.ac.il 31
Nimrod Moiseyev nimrod@technion.ac.il 25
Chaim Yarnitzky (Deceased) 20
Dmitry Bravo-Zhivotovs chrbrzh@tx.technion.ac.il 17
Asher Mandelbaum (Deceased) 15
Amnon Stanger stanger@technion.ac.il 15
Arie Gutman 13
Alex.m Szpilman amszpilman@gmail.com 13
Shammai Speiser speiser@technion.ac.il 12
Asher Schmidt chrschm@technion.ac.il 11
Yitzhak Apeloig apeloig@technion.ac.il 43
Arza Ron ssarza@technion.ac.il 10
Alon Hoffman choffman@technion.ac.il 37
Dan Becker (Deceased) 9
Mark Gandelman chmark@technion.ac.il 19
Aharon Blank ab359@technion.ac.il 15
Ashraf Brik abrik@technion.ac.il 11
Mordechai Folman (Deceased) 9
Sol Kimel (Deceased) 9
Chagit Denekamp chchagit@gmail.com 8
Zohar Amitay amitayz@technion.ac.il 8
Stuart Licht 7
Charles E. Diesendruck charles@technion.ac.il 6
Galia Maayan gm92@technion.ac.il 5
Yehuda Eyal cheyal@technion.ac.il 5
Zvi Dori (Deceased) 5
Haggai Gilboa chr60hg@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Dov Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Tsofar Maniv maniv@technion.ac.il 4
Eli Loewenthal (Deceased) 3
Evgueni Nikitin nikitin@technion.ac.il 3
Magda Ariel (Deceased) 3
Nadav Amdursky amdursky@technion.ac.il 3
Brian Silver (Deceased) 3
Lev Chuntonov chunt@technion.ac.il 2
Gil Alexandrowicz ga232@technion.ac.il 2
Izhack Oref chroref@technion.ac.il 2
Michael Cais (Deceased) 1
Mordecai Rubin (Deceased) 1
Eitan Grossman 1
Bella Dolgin dbella9@gmail.com 1
Dorit Arad 1
Ido Gilary chgilary@technion.ac.il 1
Graham De Ruiter graham@technion.ac.il 1
Saar Rahav rahavs@technion.ac.il 1
Mordechai Erez 1
Varda Gottfried 1
Uri Peskin uri@technion.ac.il 17
Menahem Kaftory kaftory@technion.ac.il 14
Eliezer Kolodney eliko@technion.ac.il 11
Nizar Haddad 9
Gabriella Schmuckler sgabriel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Lilac Amirav lilac@technion.ac.il 5
Gabriel Kventsel kventsel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Jacob Katriel jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Irina Gouzman 1
Ofir Alon 1
Shmuel Zitrin 1