Advisors in Department Chemistry

Department Chemistry
Department Web Site schulich.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Eisen Moris chmoris@technion.ac.il 45
Apeloig Yitzhak apeloig@technion.ac.il 39
Keinan Ehud keinan@technion.ac.il 38
Gross Zeev chr10zg@technion.ac.il 37
Baasov Timor chtimor@technion.ac.il 36
Lifshitz Efrat ssefrat@technion.ac.il 40
Eichen Yoav chryoav@technion.ac.il 36
Adir Noam nadir@technion.ac.il 34
Marek Ilan chilanm@technion.ac.il 34
Schechter Israel israel@technion.ac.il 26
Hoffman Alon choffman@technion.ac.il 33
Moiseyev Nimrod nimrod@technion.ac.il 23
Yarnitzky Chaim (Deceased) 20
Peskin Uri uri@technion.ac.il 16
Mandelbaum Asher chr17am@technion.ac.il 15
Stanger Amnon stanger@technion.ac.il 15
Gandelman Mark chmark@technion.ac.il 15
Kaftory Menahem kaftory@technion.ac.il 14
Gutman Arie 13
Bravo-Zhivotovs Dmitry chrbrzh@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Blank Aharon ab359@technion.ac.il 12
Speiser Shammai speiser@technion.ac.il 12
Kolodney Eliezer eliko@technion.ac.il 11
Ron Arza ssarza@technion.ac.il 10
Schmidt Asher chrschm@technion.ac.il 10
Szpilman Alex.m amszpilman@gmail.com 10
Kimel Sol skimel@technion.ac.il 9
Haddad Nizar 9
Folman Mordechai (Deceased) 9
Becker Dan (Deceased) 9
Licht Stuart 7
Denekamp Chagit chchagit@gmail.com 7
Amitay Zohar amitayz@technion.ac.il 7
Schmuckler Gabriella sgabriel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Brik Ashraf abrik@technion.ac.il 5
Dori Zvi (Deceased) 5
Eyal Yehuda cheyal@technion.ac.il 5
Gilboa Haggai chr60hg@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Maniv Tsofar maniv@technion.ac.il 4
Ben-Ishai Dov (Deceased) 4
Maayan Galia gm92@technion.ac.il 4
Silver Brian (Deceased) 3
Kventsel Gabriel kventsel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Loewenthal Eli 3
Ariel Magda arieladv@actcom.net.il 3
Nikitin Evgueni nikitin@technion.ac.il 3
Amirav Lilac lilac@technion.ac.il 3
Katriel Jacob jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Oref Izhack chroref@technion.ac.il 2
Diesendruck Charles E. charles@technion.ac.il 2
Alexandrowicz Gil ga232@technion.ac.il 2
Gottfried Varda 1
Rubin Mordecai (Deceased) 1
Rahav Saar rahavs@technion.ac.il 1
Cais Michael (Deceased) 1
Gilary Ido chgilary@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Dorit Arad 1
Eitan Grossman 1
Gouzman Irina 1
Dolgin Bella dbella9@gmail.com 1
Erez Mordechai 1
Alon Ofir 1
Shmuel Zitrin 1