Advisors in Department Architecture and Town Planning

Department Architecture and Town Planning
Department Web Site architecture.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Alterman Rachelle alterman@technion.ac.il 40
Churchman Arza arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47
Aravot Iris aria@technion.ac.il 33
Kallus Rachel arkalus@technion.ac.il 31
Plaut Pnina arpnina@technion.ac.il 36
Bitterman Noemi noemib@technion.ac.il 27
Goldschmidt Gabriela gabig@technion.ac.il 24
Amir Shaul arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Burt Michael mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Czamanski Daniel ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49
Carmon Naomi carmon@technion.ac.il 35
Nitzan-Shiftan Alona alona@technion.ac.il 17
Nabarro Ron nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Law-Yone Hubert hubert@technion.ac.il 19
Alon-Mozes Tal artal@technion.ac.il 14
Herbert Gilbert (Deceased) 12
Gat Daniel argat@technion.ac.il 17
Oxman Robertmaurice roxman@technion.ac.il 12
Pliouchtch Marina marina.epstein@gmail.com 10
Capeluto Isaac Guedi arrguedi@technion.ac.il 19
Frenkel Amnon amnonf@technion.ac.il 14
Jabareen Yosef jabareen@technion.ac.il 12
Rachel Wilkansky 8
Tzamir Igal yigal@tzamir.co.il 9
Wachman Avraham (Deceased) 10
Vraneski Ariela ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Lissovsky Nurit nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 6
Ben-Guigui Lucien gilles@technion.ac.il 6
Orenstein Daniel Eli dorenste@technion.ac.il 6
Karni Eyal arkarni@technion.ac.il 5
Portman Michelle michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 5
Hashimshony Rivca (Deceased) 5
Grobman Yasha Jacob yasha@technion.ac.il 4
Silverman Emily emilys@technion.ac.il 4
Ben-Shahar Danny dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12
Fisher Gewirtzm Dafna ardafna@technion.ac.il 10
Burmil Shmuel arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Szmuk Nitza 6
Peled Arie arpeled@gmail.com 4
Trop Tamar tammy20@015.net.il 4
Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4
Shoshan Daniel danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4
Mazor Adam 3
Eliyahu Kent 3
Eizenberg Efrat eeizenberg@gmail.com 4
Anat Gonen 2
Enis Ruth arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Nave Zev (Deceased) 3
Tibon Haim tibon22@012.net.il 2
Levia Applebaum 2
Ilan Salomon 2
Ishai-Wilson Edna ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4
Levin Michael 3
Mesch Gustavo gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2
Rosenberg Elissa ebr8j@virginia.edu 3
Assif Shamay shamayas@technion.ac.il 2
Benenson Itzhak bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2
Greenshpan Yaakov yaakov@uxux.co.il 2
Itkin-Webman Tali ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Jonatan Mintzker 1
Goldman Peera peerago@netvision.net.il 1
Mitrany Michal michal@mitrany.com 2
Verbakel Els els@deve-arc.com 2
Kashtan Aharon (Deceased) 1
Yanai David (Deceased) 1
Voghera Renzo (Deceased) 1
Juval Portugali 1
Wasserman Irena wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Pedro Berliner 1
Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Pua Kutiel 2
Pearlman Wolf 2
Groag Shmuel s.groag@gmail.com 1
Laufer Yocheved 1
Lu-Yon Hava 1
Havkin Daniel (Deceased) 1
Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1
Efrat Zvi zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1
Shwartz Assaf shwartza@technion.ac.il 1
Nir Becker 1
Hagai Kaneti 1
Krieger Alex alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1
Fuchs Aharon ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1
Billig Miriam 1
Avigdor Feldman 1
Turner M. 1
Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1
Fershtman Dorit dfershtman@yahoo.com 1
Sheder Hadas hadass2@013.net 1
Sarig Gafny 1
Ariella Azoulay 1
Aaron Ben-Ze'ev 1
Brand Harry 1
Behar David davidbe@technion.ac.il 1
Kalisch-Rotem Einat einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nava Levit Ben-Noon 1
Arie Gonen 1
Serge-Yan Landau 1
Egozi Roey regozi@moag.gov.il 1
Shefer Daniel shefer@technion.ac.il 44
Sebba Rachel sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Oxman Rivka rivkao@technion.ac.il 22
Shaviv Edna arredna@technion.ac.il 18
Hoffman Milo-Emil mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Yezioro Abraham ayez@technion.ac.il 10
Blich Bilu arblich@technion.ac.il 8
Baruch Kipnis 6
Aharon Meirav meiravag@gmail.com 5
Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Misgav Ayala (Deceased) 4
Tatsa Elisha 3
Kalay Yehuda kalay@technion.ac.il 3
Ne’eman Eliyahu (Deceased) 2
Izhak Schnell 2
Best David 2
Bill Hillier 1
Alexander Tzonis 1
Orit Nuttman-Shwartz 1
Gordon Gil 1
Yitshak Ommer 1
Amos Salmon 1
Hienze-Greenber Ita 1
Liberty-Shalev Ruth arruth@technion.ac.il 1
Tibi Ariel tibi@technion.ac.il 1