Advisors in Department Architecture and Town Planning

Department Architecture and Town Planning
Department Web Site architecture.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Pnina Plaut arpnina@technion.ac.il 48
Rachelle Alterman alterman@technion.ac.il 44
Daniel Shefer shefer@technion.ac.il 44
Rachel Kallus arkalus@technion.ac.il 37
Noemi Bitterman noemib@technion.ac.il 27
Ron Nabarro nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Rachel Sebba sebba@technion.ac.il 31
Tal Alon-Mozes artal@technion.ac.il 22
Isaac Guedi Capeluto arrguedi@technion.ac.il 22
Rivka Oxman rivkao@technion.ac.il 22
Hubert Law-Yone (Deceased) 19
Yosef Jabareen jabareen@technion.ac.il 18
Edna Shaviv arredna@technion.ac.il 19
Meirav Aharon meiravag@technion.ac.il 17
Amnon Frenkel amnonf@technion.ac.il 15
Efrat Eizenberg efrate@technion.ac.il 14
Yasha Jacob Grobman yasha@technion.ac.il 14
Milo-Emil Hoffman mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Abraham Yezioro ayez@technion.ac.il 12
Gilbert Herbert (Deceased) 12
Marina Pliouchtch marina.epstein@gmail.com 10
Nurit Lissovsky nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 10
Daniel Czamanski ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49
Arza Churchman arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47
Naomi Carmon carmon@technion.ac.il 37
Aaron Sprecher asprecher@technion.ac.il 9
Iris Aravot aria@technion.ac.il 36
Gabriela Goldschmidt gabig@technion.ac.il 26
Alona Nitzan-Shiftan alona@technion.ac.il 24
Yael Allweil aryael@technion.ac.il 8
Michael Burt mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Shaul Amir arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Bilu Blich arblich@technion.ac.il 8
Daniel Gat argat@technion.ac.il 17
Dafna Fisher-Gewirtzm ardafna@technion.ac.il 19
Shmuel Burmil arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Ezri Tarazi tarazi@technion.ac.il 15
Daniel Eli Orenstein dorenste@technion.ac.il 14
Robertmaurice Oxman roxman@technion.ac.il 12
Assaf Shwartz shwartza@technion.ac.il 7
Danny Ben-Shahar dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12
Avraham Wachman (Deceased) 10
Igal Tzamir yigal@tzamir.co.il 9
Michelle Portman michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 7
Rachel Wilkansky 8
Karel Martens kmartens@technion.ac.il 8
Ariele Veranski ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Nitza Szmuk 6
Lucien Ben-Guigui gilles@technion.ac.il 6
Baruch Kipnis 6
Eyal Karni arkarni@technion.ac.il 5
Rivca Hashimshony (Deceased) 5
Yehuda Kalay kalay@technion.ac.il 5
Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Arie Peled (Deceased) 4
Ruth Enis (Deceased) 4
Dani Broitman danib@technion.ac.il 4
Ayala Misgav (Deceased) 4
David Behar davidbe@technion.ac.il 4
Edna Ishai-Wilson ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4
Tamar Trop tammy20@015.net.il 4
Emily Silverman emilys@technion.ac.il 4
Meyer Brodovich meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4
Daniel Shoshan shoshand@technion.ac.il 4
Elissa Rosenberg ebr8j@virginia.edu 4
Shany Barath barathshany@technion.ac.il 4
Nir Mualam nirm@technion.ac.il 4
Daniel Metcalfe daniel.met@technion.ac.il 3
Els Verbakel els@deve-arc.com 3
Michael Levin 3
Yoav Sterman sterman.yoav@technion.ac.il 3
Elisha Tatsa (Deceased) 3
Zev Nave (Deceased) 3
Kent Eliyahu 3
Adam Mazor (Deceased) 3
Anat Gonen 2
Shamay Assif shamayas@technion.ac.il 2
Levia Applebaum 2
Itzhak Benenson bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2
Gustavo Mesch gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2
Wolf Pearlman 2
Yaakov Greenshpan yaakov@uxux.co.il 2
Eliyahu Ne’eman (Deceased) 2
Pua Kutiel 2
Or Aleksandrowicz oraleks@technion.ac.il 2
Ilan Salomon 2
Izhak Schnell 2
Haim Tibon (Deceased) 2
Dalit Shach-Pinsly dalitsp@technion.ac.il 2
Emil Israel emil.israel@technion.ac.il 2
David Best 2
Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Michal Mitrany michal@mitrany.com 2
Tali Itkin-Webman ritkin@technion.ac.il 2
Haim Aviram haim@kinneret.ac.il 2
Avigdor Feldman 1
Yocheved Laufer 1
Daniel Havkin (Deceased) 1
Hava Lu-Yon 1
Nurit Yaari 1
Jonatan Mintzker 1
Renzo Voghera (Deceased) 1
Alexander Tzonis 1
Peera Goldman peerago@netvision.net.il 1
Aharon Kashtan (Deceased) 1
Nir Becker 1
Hadas Shadar hadass2@013.net 1
Amos Salmon 1
Tamar El-Or 1
Aharon Fuchs ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1
Tamar Berger tberger@netvision.net.il 1
Sarig Gafny 1
Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1
Miriam Billig 1
Naomi Angel naomiangel@technion.ac.il 1
Nadav Shashar 1
Ariel Tibi ariel@tibiarc.co.il 1
Mashor Housh mashor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Harry Brand 1
Asia Natafov asyanat@gmail.com 1
Bill Hillier 1
Zvi Efrat zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1
Nava Levit Ben-Noon 1
Ita Heinze-Greenber ita.heinze-greenberg@gta.arch.ethz.ch 1
M. Turner 1
Pedro Berliner 1
Serge-Yan Landau 1
Roy Kozlovsky 1
Ruth Liberty-Shalev arruth@technion.ac.il 1
Dorit Fershtman dfershtman@yahoo.com 1
Alex Krieger alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1
Rami Eid rami.eid1@gmail.com 1
Roey Egozi regozi@hotmail.com 1
Itai Beeri 1
Einat Kalisch-Rotem einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Groag s.groag@gmail.com 1
Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1
Hagai Kaneti 1
Ronnen Ben-Arie ronnen.ba@gmail.com 1
David Yanai (Deceased) 1
Dafna Hirsch 1
Juval Portugali 1
Gil Gordon 1
Orit Nuttman-Shwartz 1
Ariella Azoulay 1
Irena Wasserman wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Aaron Ben-Ze'ev 1
Deborah Shmueli 1
Arie Gonen 1
Guy Austern guyaustern@technion.ac.il 1