Advisors in Department Medicine

Department Medicine
Department Web Site md.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Neufeld Gera gera@technion.ac.il 41
Binah Ofer binah@technion.ac.il 37
Youdim Moussa youdim@technion.ac.il 33
Pratt Hillel hillel@technion.ac.il 46
Karin Nathan nkarin10@gmail.com 29
Ciechanover Aaron aaroncie@technion.ac.il 31
Perlman Ido iperlman@technion.ac.il 24
Gavish Moshe mgavish@technion.ac.il 43
Salzberg Adi adis@technion.ac.il 24
Itskovitz Joseph itskovitz@rambam.health.gov.il 29
Lavie Peretz president@technion.ac.il 23
Frank Dale dale@technion.ac.il 23
Bengal Eyal bengal@technion.ac.il 21
Hershko Avram hershko@technion.ac.il 21
Miller Ariel millera@technion.ac.il 20
Spira Gad spira@technion.ac.il 19
Skorecki Karl skorecki@technion.ac.il 19
Melamed Doron melamedd@technion.ac.il 18
Fry Michael mickey@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Marom Shimon marom@technion.ac.il 18
Levy Andrew Peter alevy@technion.ac.il 17
Lahat Nitza lahat_nitza@clalit.org.il 16
Gepstein Lior mdlior@technion.ac.il 16
Ankri Serge sankri@technion.ac.il 16
Yablonski Deborah debya@technion.ac.il 15
Choder Mordechai choder@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Ben-Shachar Dorit shachar@technion.ac.il 14
Schiller Jackie jackie@technion.ac.il 14
Lavie Lena lenal@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Livne Erella (Deceased) 14
Brenner Benjamin b_brenner@rambam.health.gov.il 13
Coleman Raymond coleman@technion.ac.il 12
Shaked Yuval yshaked@technion.ac.il 12
Barkey Ronnie rjb@technion.ac.il 12
Ben-Yosef Tamar benyosef@technion.ac.il 11
Klein Ehud e_klein@rambam.health.gov.il 11
Dovrat Ahuva dovrat@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Wolosker Herman hwolosker@technion.ac.il 10
Engelender Simone simone@technion.ac.il 10
Hocherman Shraga shraga@technion.ac.il 10
Berdicevsky Israela israelab@technion.ac.il 9
Gutfreund Yoram yoramg@technion.ac.il 9
))Oryan )Orian Amir mdoryan@technion.ac.il 8
Resnick Nitzan 8
Zaaroor Menashe m_zaaroor@rambam.health.gov.il 8
Gavriely Noam gavriely@technion.ac.il 7
Shalev Eliezer shaleve@technion.ac.il 7
Ben-Haim Shlomo 7
Katz Tamar t_katz@technion.ac.il 7
Gershoni-Baruch Ruth rgershoni@rambam.health.gov.il 7
Aizenbud Dror aizenbud@ortho.co.il 7
Zinder Oren ozinder@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Machtei Eli machtei@technion.ac.il 6
Pillar Giora gpillar@technion.ac.il 6
Hasson Peleg phasson@technion.ac.il 6
Kurant Estee kurante@technion.ac.il 6
Schiller Yitzhak y_schiller@yahoo.com 6
Kahn Itamar kahn@technion.ac.il 6
Lewinson Dina dinal@technion.ac.il 6
Weinreb Orly worly@technion.ac.il 6
Bomzon Arieh bomzon@technion.ac.il 6
Lewinson Oded lewinson@technion.ac.il 5
Naot Yehudith (Deceased) 5
Sara Selig seligs@technion.ac.il 5
Kristal Batya batya@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Levy Yishai yishaile@technion.ac.il 5
Linn Shai linn@technion.ac.il 5
Hershberg Ruth ruthersh@technion.ac.il 5
Ofran Yishai y_ofran@rambam.health.gov.il 5
Sela Shifra shifra@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Aberdam Daniel daniel.aberdam@unice.fr 4
Mandel Silvia mandel@technion.ac.il 4
Feinsod Moshe moshe.feinsod@gmail.com 4
Zigdon Hadar hadar@technion.ac.il 4
Nagler Rafael M. nagler@technion.ac.il 4
Lerner Aaron aaronlerner1948@gmail.com 4
Eisnberg Elon deanmedicine@technion.ac.il 4
Kanter Yoram y_kanter@rambam.health.gov.il 4
Tirosh Emanuel tirosh-e@b-zion.org.il 4
Reis Daniel 4
Israel Ora o_israel@rambam.health.gov.il 4
Toubi Elias elias.toubi@b-zion.org.il 3
Weintraub Zalman wzalman@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Horowitz Netanel n_horowitz@rambam.health.gov.il 3
Berrih Sonia 3
Sara Shtreichman 3
Jacob Giris jacobgi@tlvmc.gov.il 3
Milo Simcha smilo@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Merzbach David (Deceased) 3
Ran Arieli 3
Green Jacob (Deceased) 3
Tamar Paperna 3
Ginsburg Haim (Deceased) 2
Garzozi Hanna garzozi@yahoo.com 2
Rozenfeld Julia julias@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Tatarsky Ilana 2
Hani Segev 2
Nadir Yona ynadir@netvision.net.il 2
Henry Silver 2
Eibschitz Izu 2
Carter Anna 2
Cohen Nadine 2
Baruch Rinkevich 2
Miriam David david.miriam@clalit.org.il 2
Lightman Abraham a_lightman@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Rowe Jacob rowe@jimmy.harvard.edu 2
Levitan Emanuel emnl@technion.ac.il 2
Shasha Shaul ayakph@naharia.health.gov.il 2
Sukhotnik Igor igor-dr@internet-zahav.net 2
Lessick Jonathan j_lessick@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Kaplan Marielle mkaplan@technion.ac.il 2
Yehuda Arieli 2
Irit Weisman-Foegel 2
Nativ Ofer ofer.nativ@b-zion.org.il 2
Aronson Doron d_aronson@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Weissman Amir wamir@netvision.net.il 2
Cohen Shai shaico@technion.ac.il 2
Podoshin Ludwig (Deceased) 2
Oliven Arie oliven@technion.ac.il 2
Rozen Nimrod dr_rozen@technion.ac.il 2
Efraty Edna 2
Avital Avraham avital@technion.ac.il 2
Hefez Albert 2
Makima Tirod 2
Beyar Rafael rafael@technion.ac.il 27
Kleinberger Tamar tamark@technion.ac.il 19
Finberg John finberg@technion.ac.il 22
Ziv Noam noamz@netvision.net.il 18
Yarnitsky David davidy@technion.ac.il 19
Aviram Michael aviram@technion.ac.il 17
Karnieli Eddy eddy@technion.ac.il 16
Silbermann Michael mdsilber@technion.ac.il 18
Palti Yoram palti@technion.ac.il 14
Aronheim Ami aronheim@technion.ac.il 17
Maor Gila gimaor@technion.ac.il 13
Abassi Zaid A. abassi@technion.ac.il 12
Vlodavsky Israel vlodavsk@cc.huji.ac.il 15
Kornitzer Daniel danielk@technion.ac.il 14
Winaver Joseph winaver@technion.ac.il 11
Pollack Shimon pollack@technion.ac.il 13
Merchav Shoshana merchav@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Rahat Michal mrahat@netvision.net.il 12
Gershon Harriet (Deceased) 9
Sprecher Eli elisp@tasmc.health.gov.il 8
Bitterman Haim haimb@technion.ac.il 11
Fares Fuad 7
Lahav Michal mlahav@technion.ac.il 7
Kraiem Zaki zkraiem@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Jacob Vaya 6
Weiss Anna annaw@technion.ac.il 8
Katz Yeshayahu(Sha ykatz@technion.ac.il 6
Stanhill Ariel stanhill@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Schultheiss Thomas tschulth@technion.ac.il 7
Sarit Larisch s_larisch@technion.ac.il 5
Aharon Anat a_aharon@technion.ac.il 7
Rennert Gad rennert@technion.ac.il 5
Avni Orly orly.avni@biu.ac.il 5
Lindenbaum Ella samnella8@gmail.com 7
Bergman Reuven r_bergman@rambam.health.gov.il 4
Shalom-Feuerste Ruby shalomfe@technion.ac.il 4
Zelikovic Israel israelz@technion.ac.il 6
Edoute Yeouda edout@rambam.health.gov.il 4
Zukerman Maty bimaty@technion.ac.il 6
Igal Louria-Hayon 3
Benhar Moran benhar@technion.ac.il 6
Stein Haim stein@rambam.health.gov.il 3
Zimmer Etan e_zimmer@rambam.health.gov.il 3
Dagan Daniel ddd@technion.ac.il 5
Krausz Michael michaelkrausz100@gmail.com 3
Derdikman Dori derdik@technion.ac.il 5
Volpin Gershon 2
Leroith Derek d_leroith@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Blumenfeld Zeev bzeev@technion.ac.il 5
Front Dov (Deceased) 2
Dorit Pud 4
Golan Dov 2
Azzam Zaher z_azzam@rambam.health.gov.il 4
Lanir Noemi naomi.lanir@gmail.com 2
Baruch Yaacov ybaruch@rambam.health.gov.il 4
Nahir Abraham nahir@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Soustiel Jean Francois j_soustiel@rambam.health.gov.il 3
Pnina Shomer 3
Gilhar Amos gilhar@technion.ac.il 2
Falik Tzipora tzipora@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Ish-Shalom Sophia s_ish_shalom@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Flugelman Moshe myf@technion.ac.il 3
Rafael Luboshitzky 2
Benjamin Miller 2
Samer Sarouji mdsamer@technion.ac.il 2
Brandes Joseph (Deceased) 2
Brook Gerald brook@technion.ac.il 2
Borochowitz Zvi mdzvi@technion.ac.il 2
Aharon-Peretz Judith jaharon@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Roguin Ariel aroguin@technion.ac.il 2
Uretzky Gideon 2
Mogilner Jorge gormog@hotmail.com 2
Efrat Dagan 2
Peled Micha m_peled@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Michal Granot 2
Sarig Galit g_sarig@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Shapiro Sarah 2
Michael Kaffman mkaffman@technion.ac.il 1
Avivi Irit i_avivi@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Beiran Itshak i_beiran@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Furman Bianca fuhrman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Zuckerman Tsila t_zuckerman@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Micha Bar-Chana 1
Hallak Mordechai mottih@hy.health.gov.il 1
Kuten Abraham kuten@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Rispler Shmuel s_rispler@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Etzioni Amos etzioni@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Gary Weisinger 1
Jaffe Michael mfjaffe@bwzeqint.net 1
Assady Suheir suhair@technion.ac.il 1
Shalev Stavit stavit_sh@clalit.org.il 1
Vadasz Zahava zahava.vadas@b-zion.org.il 1
Reuven Pizov 1
Dar Dalit 1
Wollstein Ronit ronitwo@technion.ac.il 1
Shlata Adel 1
Snait Tamir 1
Blum Arnon arnonblu@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Thaler Israel thaler@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Efrat Neter 1
Shlomo Constantini 1
Carlos Knopf 1
Ben- Arye Eran eranben@netvision.net.il 1
Rosenbaum Hanna h_rosenbaum@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Hasin Yonathan yhasin@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Eddie Barkai 1
Mark Hirsh 1
Yehuda Melamed hbomed@barak.net.il 1
Rubin Ami-Hai (Deceased) 1
Dann Eldad e_dann@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Goldsher Dorith dgoldsher@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Avner Yayon 1
Hermona Soreq 1
Gdal-on Mordechai 1
Marmor Alon alonmarmormd@yahoo.com 1
Rabinovitz David d_rabinowitz@rambam.health.gob.il 1
Berant Moshe 1
Dumin Elena lena1975@technion.ac.il 1
Waisman Dan Israel dwaisman@netvision.net.il 1
Resznick Murray 1
Rozen Geila 1
Silver Henry mdsilver@technion.ac.il 1
Zisman Devy devyzisman@gmail.com 1
Benyamini Noam 1
Kehat Izhak ikehat@technion.ac.il 1
Leiser Yoav yleiser@gmail.com 1
Eilam Palzur 1
Fainaru Ofer ofainaru@technion.ac.il 1
Gil Ziv gziv@technion.ac.il 1
Hochberg Zeev rprzeev@technion.ac.il 1
Rachmiel Adi a_rachmiel@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Friedman B. r_friedman@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Bornstein Jacob mdjacob@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Abramovici Haim mdhaim1@hotmail.com 1
Alroy Gideon (Deceased) 1
Gonen Hedva hedvag@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shapira Daniel 1
Weil Frederic 1
Peretz Bezalel-A. 1
Dar Hanna hanna.dar@b-zion.org.il 1
Reisner Shimon rshimon@technion.ac.il 1
Rolls Asya rolls@technion.ac.il 1
Pizov Reuven pizov_reuven@clalit.org.il 1
Gaitini Diana d_gaitini@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Iancu Theodore (Deceased) 1
Ephros Moshe mefrat@technion.ac.il 1
Roguin Nathan 1
Orbach Rachel 1
Armoni Michal amichal@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nachum Soroker 1
Chowers Yehuda chowers@technion.ac.il 1
Ber Rosalie rosalieb@technion.ac.il 1
Denekamp Yaron yarondp@clalit.org.il 1
Mandel Hanna h_mandel@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Jamel Mahajna 1
Jacob Horwitz j_horwitz@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Offer Harari 1
Rozenberg Beno rozbeno@hotmail.com 1
Berger Gidon gidon.berger@technion.ac.il 1
Savir Yonatan yoni.savir@technion.ac.il 1
Abinader Edward abinader@netvision.net.il 1
Khamaisi Mogher m_khamaisi@technion.ac.il 1
Oettinger Moshe meting@naharia.health.gov.il 1
Amit Michal 1
Golz Avishay a_golz@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Egozi Dana d_egozi@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Ringlshtein Shimrit 1
Taitelman Uri 1
Gross Bella bella.gross@naharia.health.gov.il 1
Liran Levin 1
Scharf Yehudith 1
Geyer Orna drgo@netvision.net.il 1
Bonshtein Lilach l_bonstein@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Schiff Elad eschiff@bezeqint.net 1
Chaim Pick 1
Halachmi Sarel shalachmi@hotmail.com 1
Vardi Yoram yvardi@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Rotshild Avi mdavi@technion.ac.il 1
Zidan Jamal zidan.j@ziv.health.gov.il 1
Hoffman Aaron ahofman@rambam.health.gov.il 1