Advisors in Department Medicine

Department Medicine
Department Web Site md.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Hillel Pratt hillel@technion.ac.il 46
Gera Neufeld gera@technion.ac.il 43
Ofer Binah binah@technion.ac.il 41
Moussa Youdim youdim@technion.ac.il 33
Nathan Karin nkarin@technion.ac.il 32
Joseph Itskovitz jitsko@technion.ac.il 29
Adi Salzberg adis@technion.ac.il 28
Rafael Beyar rafael@technion.ac.il 27
David Yarnitsky davidy@technion.ac.il 25
Ido Perlman iperlman@technion.ac.il 25
Lior Gepstein mdlior@technion.ac.il 24
John Finberg finberg@technion.ac.il 23
Peretz Lavie peretzl@technion.ac.il 23
Ami Aronheim aronheim@technion.ac.il 22
Doron Melamed melamedd@technion.ac.il 22
Noam Ziv noamz@technion.ac.il 22
Avram Hershko hershko@technion.ac.il 22
Shimon Marom marom@technion.ac.il 21
Jackie Schiller jackie@technion.ac.il 21
Karl Skorecki skorecki@technion.ac.il 21
Tamar Kleinberger tamark@technion.ac.il 20
Serge Ankri sankri@technion.ac.il 19
Gad Spira spira@technion.ac.il 19
Moshe Gavish mgavish@technion.ac.il 49
Aaron Ciechanover aaroncie@technion.ac.il 33
Abraham Reznick reznick@technion.ac.il 27
Dale Frank dale@technion.ac.il 23
Eyal Bengal bengal@technion.ac.il 22
Ariel Miller millera@technion.ac.il 20
Yuval Shaked yshaked@technion.ac.il 19
Daniel Kornitzer danielk@technion.ac.il 18
Andrew Peter Levy alevy@technion.ac.il 18
Michael Fry mickey@tx.technion.ac.il 18
Michael Silbermann mdsilber@technion.ac.il 18
Herman Wolosker hwolosker@technion.ac.il 17
Eddy Karnieli eddy@technion.ac.il 17
Dorit Ben-Shachar shachar@technion.ac.il 16
Nitza Lahat lahat_nitza@technion.ac.il 16
Amir )Oryan )Orian mdoryan@technion.ac.il 15
Tamar Ben-Yosef benyosef@technion.ac.il 15
Israel Vlodavsky vlodavsk@technion.ac.il 15
Michal Rahat mrahat@technion.ac.il 15
Yoram Palti palti@technion.ac.il 14
Zaid A. Abassi abassi@technion.ac.il 14
Erella Livne (Deceased) 14
Lena Lavie lenal@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Benjamin Brenner brenerb@technion.ac.il 13
Yoram Gutfreund yoramg@technion.ac.il 13
Shimon Pollack pollack@technion.ac.il 13
Raymond Coleman coleman@technion.ac.il 12
Ronnie Barkey rjb@technion.ac.il 12
Simone Engelender simone@technion.ac.il 12
Ruby Shalom-Feuerste shalomfe@technion.ac.il 11
Haim Bitterman haimb@technion.ac.il 11
Joseph Winaver (Deceased) 11
Ahuva Dovrat dovrat@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Shoshana Merchav merchav@technion.ac.il 10
Yishai Ofran yofran@technion.ac.il 10
Zaki Kraiem zkraiem@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Harriet Gershon (Deceased) 9
Israela Berdicevsky israelab@technion.ac.il 9
Rafael M. Nagler nagler@technion.ac.il 9
Thomas Schultheiss tschulth@technion.ac.il 9
Dror Aizenbud aizenbud@technion.ac.il 9
Yitzhak Schiller syitzhak@technion.ac.il 8
Nitzan Resnick 8
Moran Benhar benhar@technion.ac.il 8
Oded Lewinson lewinson@technion.ac.il 8
Eli Sprecher elisp@tasmc.health.gov.il 8
Anna Weiss annaw@technion.ac.il 8
Estee Kurant kurante@technion.ac.il 8
Dori Derdikman derdik@technion.ac.il 8
Yonatan Savir yoni.savir@technion.ac.il 8
Anat Aharon a_aharon@technion.ac.il 8
Shai Shen-Orr shenorr@technion.ac.il 7
Shlomo Ben-Haim 7
Ella Lindenbaum (Deceased) 7
Michal Lahav mlahav@technion.ac.il 7
Yeshayahu(Sha Katz ykatz@technion.ac.il 7
Noam Gavriely gavriely@technion.ac.il 7
Eli Machtei machtei@technion.ac.il 7
Fuad Fares 7
Ariel Stanhill stanhill@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Gad Rennert rennert@technion.ac.il 6
Izhak Kehat ikehat@technion.ac.il 6
Oren Zinder oren.zinder@technion.ac.il 6
Jacob Vaya 6
Matty Zokerman bimaty@technion.ac.il 6
Orly Weinreb worly@technion.ac.il 6
Arieh Bomzon bomzon@technion.ac.il 6
Sara Selig seligs@technion.ac.il 6
Eyal Gottlieb e.gottlieb@technion.ac.il 6
Dina Lewinson dinal@technion.ac.il 6
Israel Zelikovic israelz@technion.ac.il 6
Shai Berlin shai.berlin@technion.ac.il 5
Elon Eisenberg elon@technion.ac.il 5
Daniel Dagan ddd@technion.ac.il 5
Zeev Blumenfeld bzeev@technion.ac.il 5
Zaher Azzam azzam@technion.ac.il 5
Yehudith Naot (Deceased) 5
Batya Kristal batya@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Ruth Hershberg ruthersh@technion.ac.il 5
Ziv Gil gziv@technion.ac.il 5
Yona Nadir nadiryon@technion.ac.il 5
Sarit Larish s_larisch@technion.ac.il 5
Moshe Feinsod moshe.feinsod@gmail.com 4
Shifra Sela shifra@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Aaron Lerner lernera@technion.ac.il 4
Yoram Kanter y_kanter@technion.ac.il 4
Reut Shalgi reutshalgi@technion.ac.il 4
Emanuel Tirosh tirosh-e@technion.ac.il 4
Ora Israel oisrael@technion.ac.il 4
Netanel Horowitz n_horowi@technion.ac.il 4
Daniel Aberdam aberdam@technion.ac.il 4
Asya Rolls rolls@technion.ac.il 4
Silvia Mandel mandel@technion.ac.il 4
Igal Louria-Hayon 4
Adi Rachmiel rachmiel@technion.ac.il 4
Dorit Pud 4
Zahava Vadasz zahava.v@technion.ac.il 4
Nimrod Rozen dr_rozen@technion.ac.il 4
Galit Sarig gsarig@technion.ac.il 4
Moshe Flugelman myf@technion.ac.il 4
Deborah Yablonski debya@technion.ac.il 18
Tsila Zuckerman tzucker@technion.ac.il 3
Ruth Perets perets.ruth@technion.ac.il 3
David Merzbach (Deceased) 3
Michael Aviram aviram@technion.ac.il 17
Judith Aharon-Peretz jaharon@technion.ac.il 3
Doron Aronson daronson@technion.ac.il 3
Mordechai Choder choder@technion.ac.il 16
Sara Shtreichman 3
Itamar Kahn kahn@technion.ac.il 15
Tzipora Falik falikmd.genetics@gmail.com 3
Michal Granot 3
Gila Maor gimaor@technion.ac.il 13
Irit Weisman-Foegel 3
Peleg Hasson phasson@technion.ac.il 12
Yehuda Chowers chowers@technion.ac.il 3
Noam Kaplan noam.kaplan@technion.ac.il 3
Ehud Klein mdehud@technion.ac.il 11
Giris Jacob jacobgi@tlvmc.gov.il 3
Shraga Hocherman shraga@technion.ac.il 10
Jacob Green (Deceased) 3
Ran Arieli 3
Tamar Katz t_katz@technion.ac.il 9
Amos Gilhar gilhar@technion.ac.il 3
Eliezer Shalev shaleve@technion.ac.il 8
Ilana Tatarsky ilana.tatars@technion.ac.il 2
Abraham Nahir nahir@technion.ac.il 2
Avraham Avital avital@technion.ac.il 8
Menashe Zaaroor zaaroor@technion.ac.il 8
Shai Cohen shaico@technion.ac.il 2
Zeev Ronai ronai@technion.ac.il 2
Hadar Zigdon hadar@technion.ac.il 7
Hani Segev 2
Ruth Gershoni-Baruch rgershoni@technion.ac.il 7
Jacob Horwitz j_horwitz@technion.ac.il 2
Gideon Uretzky 2
Omri Barak omrib@technion.ac.il 6
Irit Avivi i_avivi@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Giora Pillar gpillar@technion.ac.il 6
Miriam David david_miriam@technion.ac.il 2
Abraham Lightman a_lightman@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Orly Avni orly.avni@biu.ac.il 5
Ariel Roguin aroguin@technion.ac.il 2
Anna Carter anna.carter@technion.ac.il 2
Shai Linn linn@technion.ac.il 5
Shaul Shasha ayakph@technion.ac.il 2
Izu Eibschitz izu.eibschit@technion.ac.il 2
Yishai Levy yishaile@technion.ac.il 5
Nadine Cohen 2
Devy Zisman devyzi@technion.ac.il 2
Reuven Bergman rbergman@technion.ac.il 4
Michael Krausz mkrausz@technion.ac.il 4
Derek Leroith d_leroith@rambam.health.gov.il 2
Yeouda Edoute edout@technion.ac.il 4
Etan Zimmer e_zimmer@technion.ac.il 3
Jonathan Lessick lessickj@technion.ac.il 2
Gershon Volpin 2
Yaacov Baruch mdbaruch@technion.ac.il 4
Jean Francois Soustiel j_soustiel@rambam.health.gov.il 3
Zvi Borochowitz mdzvi@technion.ac.il 2
Daniel Reis daniel.reis@technion.ac.il 4
Tamar Paperna 3
Yehuda Arieli 2
Haim Stein stein@technion.ac.il 3
Stavit Shalev stavitsh@technion.ac.il 4
Sarouji Samer mdsamer@technion.ac.il 2
Julia Rozenfeld julias@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Elias Toubi elias.toubi@gmail.com 3
Pnina Shomer 3
Ilan Bruchim ilan.bruchim@technion.ac.il 2
Albert Hefez albert.hefez@technion.ac.il 2
Arie Oliven oliven@technion.ac.il 2
Sonia Berrih 3
Mordechai Hallak mottih@technion.ac.il 2
Hanna Garzozi garzozi@technion.ac.il 2
Simcha Milo simcha.milo@technion.ac.il 3
Eldad Dann deldad@technion.ac.il 2
Haguy Wolfenson haguyw@technion.ac.il 2
Sarah Shapiro 2
Baruch Rinkevich 2
Zalman Weintraub wzalman@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Ofer Nativ nativo@technion.ac.il 2
Marielle Kaplan mkaplan@technion.ac.il 2
Naama Geva-Zatorsky naama_gz@technion.ac.il 3
Micha Peled m_peled@technion.ac.il 2
Emanuel Levitan (Deceased) 2
Dov Golan dov.golan@technion.ac.il 2
Shimrit Ringlshtein 2
Henry Silver 2
Sophia Ish-Shalom s_ish_shalom@technion.ac.il 2
Rafael Luboshitzky 2
Alon Shamir shamiral@technion.ac.il 2
Efrat Dagan 2
Mogher Khamaisi m_khamaisi@technion.ac.il 2
Noemi Lanir naomi.lanir@gmail.com 2
Joseph Brandes (Deceased) 2
Suheir Assady suhair@technion.ac.il 2
Jacob Rowe rowe@jimmy.harvard.edu 2
Jorge Mogilner jorge.mo@technion.ac.il 2
Gerald Brook brook@technion.ac.il 2
B. Friedman r_friedman@technion.ac.il 1
Benjamin Miller 2
Amir Weissman wamir@technion.ac.il 2
Haim Abramovici mdhaim1@technion.ac.il 1
Edna Efraty 2
Hermona Soreq 1
Tirod Makima 2
Ronit Wollstein ronitwo@technion.ac.il 1
Theodore Iancu (Deceased) 1
Gideon Alroy (Deceased) 1
Dov Front (Deceased) 2
Dalit Dar 1
Haim Ginsburg (Deceased) 2
Yaron Denekamp yarondp@clalit.org.il 1
Yoram Vardi yoram.vardi@technion.ac.il 1
Igor Sukhotnik igor-dr@internet-zahav.net 2
Elena Dumin lena1975@technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Pizov 1
Keren Yizhak kyizhak@technion.ac.il 2
Mordechai Gdal-on mordechai.gd@technion.ac.il 1
Hanna Dar hanna.dar@technion.ac.il 1
Ludwig Podoshin (Deceased) 2
Ami-Hai Rubin (Deceased) 1
Nachum Soroker 1
Daniel Shapira 1
Efrat Neter 1
Uri Taitelman uri.taitelma@technion.ac.il 1
Adel Shalata adel.shalata@technion.ac.il 1
Mark Hirsh 1
Abraham Kuten abraham.kute@technion.ac.il 1
Dorith Goldsher goldsher@technion.ac.il 1
Gary Weisinger 1
Snait Tamir 1
Bezalel-A. Peretz 1
Michael Jaffe (Deceased) 1
Amos Etzioni amose@technion.ac.il 1
Eddie Barkai 1
Yelena Granovsky yelenag@technion.ac.il 1
Rosalie Ber (Deceased) 1
Yonathan Hasin yhasin@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Carlos Knopf 1
Israel Thaler israel.thale@technion.ac.il 1
Bianca Furman fuhrman@technion.ac.il 1
Hanna Mandel h_mandel@technion.ac.il 1
Hanna Rosenbaum h_rosenbaum@technion.ac.il 1
Yehuda Melamed hbomed@barak.net.il 1
Ofer Fainaru ofainaru@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Berant moshe.berant@technion.ac.il 1
Michal Weiler Sagie m_weiler@technion.ac.il 1
Hedva Gonen hedvag@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Noam Benyamini 1
Jacob Bornstein mdjacob@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gidon Berger gidon.berger@technion.ac.il 1
Omri Emodi omri.emodi@technion.ac.il 1
Chaim Pick 1
Avigdor Shupak shupak@technion.ac.il 1
Yoav Leiser yleiser@gmail.com 1
Avner Yayon 1
Itamar Ashkenazi i_ashken@technion.ac.il 1
Michal Armoni amichal@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yoreh Barak yoreh_b@technion.ac.il 1
Michael Kaffman mkaffman@technion.ac.il 1
Beno Rozenberg rozbeno@technion.ac.il 1
Hagit Baris Feldman hbaris@technion.ac.il 1
Edward Abinader abinader@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Ephros mefrat@technion.ac.il 1
Orna Geyer drgo@technion.ac.il 1
Jamal Zidan zidan.j@ziv.health.gov.il 1
Dekel Shilo dekel.shilo@technion.ac.il 1
Bella Gross bella.gross@naharia.health.gov.il 1
Liran Levin liranl@technion.ac.il 1
Danny Eytan danny.eytan@technion.ac.il 1
Yaniv Zohar yanivz@technion.ac.il 1
Elad Schiff eschiff@technion.ac.il 1
Raz Palty razpalty@technion.ac.il 1
Khaled Karkabi karkabi@technion.ac.il 1
Avi Rotshild mdavi@technion.ac.il 1
Shimon Reisner rshimon@technion.ac.il 1
Rachel Orbach 1
Yehudith Scharf yehudith.sch@technion.ac.il 1
Avishay Golz agolz@technion.ac.il 1
Emily Avitan Hersh emily@technion.ac.il 1
Arnon Blum arnonblu@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shlomo Constantini 1
Eytan Z Blumenthal eytan-zb@technion.ac.il 1
Alon Marmor alonmarmormd@yahoo.com 1
Frederic Weil frederic.wei@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Oettinger meting@technion.ac.il 1
Nathan Roguin nathan.rogui@technion.ac.il 1
Dana Egozi d_egozi@rambam.health.gov.il 1
Eran Ben- Arye eranben@technion.ac.il 1
Murray Resznick 1
Diana Gaitini gaitinid@technion.ac.il 1
Inna Tzoran Rosentha i_tzoran@technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Pizov pizovr@technion.ac.il 1
Jamel Mahajna 1
Naim Shehadeh shehadeh@technion.ac.il 1
Zeev Hochberg rprzeev@technion.ac.il 1
Offer Harari 1
Mark Weiser 1
Itshak Beiran i_beiran@technion.ac.il 1
Eilam Palzur 1
Michal Amit michala@accellta.com 1
Walid Saliba salibuss@technion.ac.il 1
Dror Tal 1
Lilach Bonstein lilachbo@technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Rispler srispler@technion.ac.il 1
Sarel Halachmi halachmi@technion.ac.il 1
Geila Rozen 1
Micha Bar-Chana 1
Meir Preis meirpr@technion.ac.il 1
David Rabinovich d_rabinowitz@technion.ac.il 1
Aaron Hoffman aaronh@technion.ac.il 1
Ron Beloosesky tomor230@technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Grinsphoon agrinsh@technion.ac.il 1
Dan Israel Waisman dwaisman@technion.ac.il 1
C.kerem Nogah nkerem@technion.ac.il 1
Henry Silver mdsilver@technion.ac.il 1