Advisors in Department Electrical and Computers Engineering

Department Electrical and Computers Engineering
Department Web Site ece.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yael Nemirovsky nemirov@ee.technion.ac.il 68
Yehoshua Zeevi zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il 59
David Malah malah@ee.technion.ac.il 53
Moshe Porat mp@ee.technion.ac.il 46
Avinoam Kolodny kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il 44
Nahum Shimkin shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Gideon Inbar (Deceased) 40
Ran Ginosar ran@ee.technion.ac.il 66
Ayellet Tal ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il 35
Dan Ritter ritter@ee.technion.ac.il 47
Shlomo Shamai )Shitz( sshlomo@ee.technion.ac.il 42
Yitzhak Birk birk@ee.technion.ac.il 34
Yoav Schechner yoav@ee.technion.ac.il 37
Israel Cidon cidon@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Yonina Eldar yonina@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Meir Orenstein meiro@ee.technion.ac.il 49
Joseph Shamir jsh@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Avi Mendelson mendlson@cs.technion.ac.il 43
Gad Eisenstein gad@ee.technion.ac.il 37
Nir Tessler nir@ee.technion.ac.il 26
Gad Bahir bahir@ee.technion.ac.il 31
Lihi Zelnik-Manor lihi@ee.technion.ac.il 25
Idit Keidar idish@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Shie Mannor shie@ee.technion.ac.il 24
Moshe Nazarathy nazarat@technion.ac.il 23
Moshe Sidi sidi@technion.ac.il 28
Ariel Orda ariel@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Moshe Horowitz horowitz@ee.technion.ac.il 23
Yehuda Leviatan leviatan@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Yosef Salzman salzman@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Uri Weiser uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Isaac Keslassy isaac@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Raphael Rom rom@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Pinchas Einziger einzigerp@gmail.com 18
Eyal Buks eyal@ee.technion.ac.il 17
Adrian Segall segall@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Abraham Alexandrovitz abe@technion.ac.il 16
Yoram Moses moses@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Yossef Steinberg ysteinbe@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Levi Schachter levi@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Amos Israel 14
Shlomit Pinter 14
Mark Silberstein mark@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Jacob Ziv jz@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Ronen Talmon ronen@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Boaz Porat (Deceased) 13
Shay Ben David 13
Ezra Zeheb zeheb@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Robert Adler robert@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Rami Atar atar@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Dan Chazan 12
Hector Rotstein hector@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Ofer Zeitouni zeitouni@math.umn.edu 11
Shraga Bross sbros m@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Nahum Kiryati nahum.kiryati@gmail.com 10
Emmanuel Cohen emcohen@ee.technion.ac.il 10
Eliezer Kreindler 9
Uri Shimony (Deceased) 9
Adir Bar-Lev (Deceased) 9
Yoash Levron yoashl@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Shahar Kvatinsky skva@technion.ac.il 8
Haim Cory cory@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Guy Bartal guy@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Tomer Michaeli tomer.m@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Meir Bar-Zohar barzoharmeir@gmail.com 8
Asher Madjar aher.madjar@gmail.com 7
Yitzhak Kalet 7
Shmuel Wimer shmuel.wimer@biu.ac.il 7
Shalom Raz raz@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Adrian Zukerberger adrian.zuckerberger@ch.abb.com 5
Daniel Lubzens lubzens@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Aharon Bar-Gill aerabg@technion.ac.il 5
Ido Tal idotal@ee.technion.ac.il 4
Haim Weiss 4
Karniel Amir 4
Ron Meir rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il 51
Arie Feuer feuer@ee.technion.ac.il 43
Nir Cohen 4
Israel Cohen icohen@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Neri Merhav merhav@ee.technion.ac.il 33
Ittay Eyal ittay@technion.ac.il 4
Baruch Fischer fischer@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Yuval Yaish yuvaly@ee.technion.ac.il 24
Aviv Tamar avivt@technion.ac.il 3
Yacov Crammer koby@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Nir Sochen 3
Israel Bar-David bardavid@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Eliezer Finkman finkman@technion.ac.il 16
Meir Zibulski 2
Guy Gilboa guy.gilboa@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Yoav Etsion yetsion@technion.ac.il 13
George Hexner 2
Allen Robert Tannenbaum 12
Yuval Cassuto ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Avner Kornfeld 2
Igal Sason sason@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Adam Shwartz adam@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Avital Treibitz ttreibitz@univ.haifa.ac.il 2
Jacob Katzenelson jacob@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Hugo Krawczyk 2
Arie Arbel (Deceased) 6
Ephraim Zehavi 5
Tsachy Weissman tsachy@ee.technion.ac.il 2
David Schieber schieber@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Sharon Gannot 4
Rakefet Kol rakefet@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Michael Polacek 4
Ilan Bloom ilanbloom1@gmail.com 3
Nethanel Gelernter 1
Ehud Karnin 2
Ariel Shamir 1
Omer Bobrowski omer@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Shye Shapira shyesh@towersemi.com 2
Saad Avraham saad@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Michael M. Bronstein michael.bronstein@usi.ch 1
Yan Dolinsky 1
Alexander Shpiner shalex@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Dobkin rostikd@technion.ac.il 1
Matti Wax 1
Aby Friedman 5
Kallfass Ingmar 1
Boris Spektor boriss@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Kurt Weiser 4
Moshe Zakai (Deceased) 1
Michael Erlicki (Deceased) 4
Alex Hayat alex.hayat@ee.technion.ac.il 3
Evgeny Bolotin evgeny.bolotin@intel.com 1
David Bernstein 2
Hagai Bar-El 1
Yehuda Levy kfirylevy@technion.ac.il 2
Ido Kaminer kaminer@technion.ac.il 2
Gil Zussman gilz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Julius Preminger julius1@netvision.net.il 1
David Goren goren@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tamir Tuller 1
Roland Kulessky 1
Jacob Benesty benesty@emt.inrs.ca 1
Amit Nadav namit@technion.ac.il 1
Israel Navot (Deceased) 1
Dean H. Lorenz dean.h.lorenz@gmail.com 1
Bjarne Tromborg 1
Eilam Yalon eilamy@technion.ac.il 1
Lauren Choen 1
Eran Socher socher@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Daniel Soudry daniel.soudry@technion.ac.il 6
Omri Gat omrigat@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Refael Weill rafiwe@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Raphael Sivan (Deceased) 5
Eli Shechtman 1
Anat Levin anat.levin@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Semuel Schacham schacham@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Lluis Vilanova vilanova@ac.upc.rdu 1
Aharon Unikovski aharonu@towersemi.com 4
Michael Zelikson 1
Eli Plotnik 3
Amir Rosenthal amir.r@ee.technion.ac.il 3
Rechel Kolodny 1
Ilan Rusnak ilanru2306@gmail.com 2
Hagai Kirshner hagai.kirshner@gmail.com 1
Alon Amar aamar@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Mordechai Botton 2
Renato Kresch kresch@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Leonid Yavits yavits@technion.ac.il 1
Yakov Roizin yakovro@towersemi.com 1
Nathaniel Fisch 1
Tal Hessner 1
Yuval Oreg 1
Noam Amir 1
Uzi Vishkin vishkin@umd.edu 1
Amir Dembo 1
Lior Kornblum liork@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Natan Peterfreund 1
Kurt Weiser (Deceased) 1
Amos Fenigstein amosfe@towersemi.com 1
David Carmel 1
Miriam Shellim 1