Advisors in Department Electrical Engineering

Department Electrical Engineering
Department Web Site webee.technion.ac.il/hebrew
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Dan Ritter ritter@ee.technion.ac.il 47
Yehoshua Zeevi zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il 55
Avinoam Kolodny kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il 44
Arie Feuer feuer@ee.technion.ac.il 41
Nahum Shimkin shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il 37
Ran Ginosar ran@ee.technion.ac.il 64
Gad Bahir bahir@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Meir Orenstein meiro@ee.technion.ac.il 45
Gideon Inbar (Deceased) 40
Neri Merhav merhav@ee.technion.ac.il 32
Israel Cidon cidon@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Yoav Schechner yoav@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Yael Nemirovsky nemirov@ee.technion.ac.il 66
Nir Tessler nir@ee.technion.ac.il 25
Ron Meir rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il 46
Moshe Porat mp@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Yitzhak Birk birk@ee.technion.ac.il 33
Idit Keidar idish@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Yehuda Leviatan leviatan@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Yonina Eldar yonina@ee.technion.ac.il 28
Yuval Yaish yuvaly@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Raphael Rom rom@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Lihi Zelnik-Manor lihi@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Uri Weiser uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il 18
David Malah malah@ee.technion.ac.il 53
Shlomit Pinter 14
Shlomo Shamai )Shitz( sshlomo@ee.technion.ac.il 42
Israel Cohen icohen@ee.technion.ac.il 35
Joseph Shamir jsh@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Ayellet Tal ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Ezra Zeheb zeheb@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Moshe Nazarathy nazarat@ee.technion.ac.il 23
Ariel Orda ariel@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Shie Mannor shie@ee.technion.ac.il 19
Dan Chazan 12
Abraham Alexandrovitz abe@technion.ac.il 16
Levi Schachter levi@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Boaz Porat (Deceased) 13
Mark Silberstein mark@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Shraga Bross sbros m@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Uri Shimony (Deceased) 9
Meir Bar-Zohar barzoharmeir@gmail.com 8
Gad Eisenstein gad@ee.technion.ac.il 34
Baruch Fischer fischer@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Shmuel Wimer wimer@ee.technion.biu.ac.il 7
Moshe Sidi sidi@technion.ac.il 28
Yosef Salzman salzman@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Yacov Crammer koby@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Pinchas Einziger einzigerp@gmail.com 18
Shalom Raz raz@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Yoram Moses moses@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Eyal Buks eyal@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Allen Robert Tannenbaum 12
Aharon Bar-Gill aerabg@technion.ac.il 5
Rami Atar atar@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Guy Gilboa guy.gilboa@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Igal Sason sason@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Emmanuel Cohen emcohen@ee.technion.ac.il 4
Yoash Levron yoashl@ee.technion.ac.il 7
Arie Arbel (Deceased) 6
David Schieber schieber@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Haim Weiss 4
Raphael Sivan (Deceased) 5
Semuel Schacham schacham@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Karniel Amir 4
Boris Spektor boriss@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Moshe Horowitz horowitz@ee.technion.ac.il 23
Israel Bar-David bardavid@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Daniel Soudry daniel.soudry@technion.ac.il 3
Isaac Keslassy isaac@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Adrian Segall segall@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Amos Israel 14
Ilan Rusnak ilanru@rafael.co.il 2
Shay Ben David 13
Ofer Zeitouni zeitouni@math.umn.edu 11
Hector Rotstein hector@ee.technion.ac.il 10
Yoav Etsion yetsion@tce.technion.ac.il 9
Shye Shapira shyesh@towersemi.com 2
Haim Cory cory@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Yitzhak Kalet 7
Ephraim Zehavi 5
Saad Avraham saad@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Daniel Lubzens lubzens@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Shahar Kvatinsky skva@technion.ac.il 4
Nir Cohen 4
Julius Preminger julius1@netvision.net.il 1
Ilan Bloom ilanbloom1@gmail.com 3
David Bernstein 2
Mordechai Botton 2
Yan Dolinsky 1
Michael Zelikson 1
Amos Fenigstein amosfe@towersemi.com 1
Renato Kresch kresch@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Dobkin rostikd@technion.ac.il 1
Leonid Yavits yavits@technion.ac.il 1
Kallfass Ingmar 1
Amit Nadav namit@technion.ac.il 1
Eliezer Finkman finkman@technion.ac.il 16
Yossef Steinberg ysteinbe@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Tal Hessner 1
Jacob Ziv jz@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Robert Adler robert@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Amir Dembo 1
Nahum Kiryati nahum.kiryati@gmail.com 10
Eliezer Kreindler 9
Jacob Katzenelson jacob@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Uzi Vishkin vishkin@umd.edu 1
Asher Madjar aher.madjar@gmail.com 7
Aby Friedman 5
Adrian Zukerberger adrian.zuckerberger@ch.abb.com 5
Michael Polacek 4
Michael Erlicki (Deceased) 4
Nir Sochen 3
George Hexner 2
Yuval Cassuto ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Hugo Krawczyk 2
Israel Navot (Deceased) 1
Adir Bar-Lev (Deceased) 9
Evgeny Bolotin evgeny.bolotin@intel.com 1
Adam Shwartz svpr@technion.ac.il 8
Ariel Shamir 1
Guy Bartal guy@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Natan Peterfreund 1
Ronen Talmon ronen@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Yakov Roizin yakovro@towersemi.com 1
Tomer Michaeli tomer.m@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Kurt Weiser (Deceased) 1
Aharon Unikovski aharonu@towersemi.com 4
Gil Zussman gilz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Sharon Gannot 4
Avital Treibitz ttreibitz@univ.haifa.ac.il 1
Ido Tal idotal@ee.technion.ac.il 3
Amir Rosenthal amir.r@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Meir Zibulski 2
Tsachy Weissman tsachy@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Matti Wax 1
David Goren goren@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Eli Plotnik 3
Alex Hayat alex.hayat@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Ehud Karnin 2
Roland Kulessky 1
Lauren Choen 1
Avner Kornfeld 2
Dean H. Lorenz dean.h.lorenz@gmail.com 1
Moshe Zakai (Deceased) 1
Miriam Shellim 1
Rakefet Kol rakefet@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nathaniel Fisch 1
Omri Gat omrigat@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Bjarne Tromborg 1
Alexander Shpiner shalex@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Michael M. Bronstein michael.bronstein@usi.ch 1
Rechel Kolodny 1
Alon Amar aamar@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ittay Eyal ittay@technion.ac.il 1
Yuval Oreg 1
Tamir Tuller 1
Refael Weill rafiwe@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Eran Socher socher@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Carmel 1