Advisors in Department Education in Science and Technology

Department Education in Science and Technology
Department Web Site edu.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yehudit Dori yjdori@technion.ac.il 55
Shlomo Waks waks@tx.technion.ac.il 35
Tali Tal rtal@technion.ac.il 27
Reuven Lazarowitz rlazar@technion.ac.il 23
Boris Koichu bkoichu@technion.ac.il 15
Ehud Bar-on 15
Orit Herscovitz orither@technion.ac.il 9
Jacob Shragai 8
Einat Heyd-Metzuyanim einat.metz@gmail.com 6
Menachem Finegold (Deceased) 6
Michal Shemesh 3
Azriel Evyatar (Deceased) 3
Nitza Barnea nitza@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Shulamit )Shu Kapon skapon@technion.ac.il 2
Dina Tsybulsky dinatsy@technion.ac.il 1
Ronnie Karsenty 1
Michael Moore (Deceased) 32
Igor Verner ttrigor@technion.ac.il 21
Nitsa Movshovitz-Hada nitsa@technion.ac.il 14
Amitaii Ziv 1
Shmuel Avital (Deceased) 7
Yoav Yair 1
Tzipi Horowitz Kraus tzipi.kraus@technion.ac.il 5
Zehavit Kohen zehavitk@technion.ac.il 3
Yoel Donchin yoel.donchin@gmail.com 2
Rinat Rosenberg-Kima rinatros@technion.ac.il 1
Haim Berkenstadt 1
Irit Hadar hadari@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Irit Sasson sasson@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Miriam Reiner miriamr@technion.ac.il 31
Orit Zaslavsky orit@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Ayelet Baram-Tsabari ayelet@technion.ac.il 13
Yael Kali yael.kali@gmail.com 7
Avigail Barzilai poster@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Shirly Avargil savargil@technion.ac.il 3
Tzvia Kaberman kaberman@bezeqint.net 1
Noa Ragonis noarag@technion.ac.il 1
Nirit Lavie-Alon nirita@technion.ac.il 1
Orit Hazzan oritha@ed.technion.ac.il 32
Uri Leron uril@technion.ac.il 22
Miriam Barak bmiriam@technion.ac.il 14
Aharon Gero gero@technion.ac.il 8
Luli Stern lstern@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Mordechai Frank frankm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Moshe Barak 2
Miriam Carmi 1
Eliahu Eisenberg 1
Irit Peled 1