Advisors in Department Education in Science and Technology

Department Education in Science and Technology
Department Web Site edu.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yehudit Dori yjdori@technion.ac.il 48
Shlomo Waks waks@tx.technion.ac.il 35
Michael Moore (Deceased) 32
Miriam Reiner miriamr@technion.ac.il 29
Orit Hazzan oritha@ed.technion.ac.il 28
Tali Tal rtal@technion.ac.il 24
Reuven Lazarowitz rlazar@technion.ac.il 23
Uri Leron uril@technion.ac.il 22
Orit Zaslavsky orit@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Igor Verner ttrigor@technion.ac.il 18
Ehud Bar-on 15
Boris Koichu bkoichu@technion.ac.il 15
Nitsa Movshovitz-Hada nitsa@technion.ac.il 14
Ayelet Baram-Tsabari ayelet@technion.ac.il 10
Miriam Barak bmiriam@technion.ac.il 12
Jacob Shragai 8
Shmuel Avital (Deceased) 7
Yael Kali yael.kali@gmail.com 7
Orit Herscovitz orither@technion.ac.il 7
Aharon Gero gero@technion.ac.il 6
Menachem Finegold (Deceased) 6
Luli Stern lstern@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Einat Heyd-Metzuyanim einat.metz@gmail.com 4
Avigail Barzilai poster@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Michal Shemesh 3
Azriel Evyatar (Deceased) 3
Mordechai Frank frankm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Moshe Barak 2
Yoel Donchin yoel.donchin@gmail.com 2
Nitza Barnea nitza@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Irit Peled 1
Ronnie Karsenty 1
Miriam Carmi 1
Haim Berkenstadt 1
Noa Ragonis noarag@technion.ac.il 1
Amitaii Ziv 1
Eliahu Eisenberg 1
Tzipi Horowitz Kraus tzipi.kraus@technion.ac.il 1
Tzvia Kaberman kaberman@bezeqint.net 1
Shulamit )Shu Kapon skapon@technion.ac.il 1
Irit Hadar hadari@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yoav Yair 1