Advisors in Department Industrial Engineering and Management

Department Industrial Engineering and Management
Department Web Site iew3.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Gopher Daniel ierbw05@ie.technion.ac.il 54
Rafaeli Anat anatr@ie.technion.ac.il 57
Ingman Dov qadov@technion.ac.il 35
Erev Ido erev@technion.ac.il 62
Golany Boaz golany@technion.ac.il 35
Dori Dov dori@ie.technion.ac.il 39
Bental Benjamin bbental@econ.haifa.ac.il 41
Shtub Avraham shtub@ie.technion.ac.il 31
Erez Miriam merez@ie.technion.ac.il 77
Gal Avigdor avigal@ie.technion.ac.il 29
Notea Amos qaamos@technion.ac.il 40
Zohar Dov dzohar@technion.ac.il 30
Karni Reuven 29
Mandelbaum Avishai avim@ie.technion.ac.il 28
Yechiam Eldad yeldad@technion.ac.il 27
Kurland Oren kurland@technion.ac.il 29
Domshlak Carmel dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il 26
Etzion Opher opher.etzion@gmail.com 27
Herer Yale yale@technion.ac.il 26
Kirschenbaum Alan avik@tx.technion.ac.il 30
Bamberger Peter peterb@post.tau.ac.il 28
Penn Michal mpenn@ie.technion.ac.il 25
Goldberg Albert ieal@technion.ac.il 25
Fiegenbaum Avi (Deceased) 24
Feigin Paul paulf@ie.technion.ac.il 23
Cohen Ayala (Deceased) 20
Dar-El Ezekiel (Deceased) 23
Shelef Gedaliahu shelef@technion.ac.il 20
Mannheim Bilha bilham@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Ben-Tal Aharon morbt@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Baron Mira mbaron@technion.ac.il 19
Rubinovitz Jacob (Deceased) 19
Zaslavsky Dan (Deceased) 18
Zonnenshain A. avigdorz@rafael.co.il 20
Parush Avi aparush@ie.technion.ac.il 18
Michlin Yefim Haim yefim@tx.technion.ac.il 19
Gilad Issachar igilad@ie.technion.ac.il 17
Segal Yitzhak qasegal@tx.technion.ac.il 17
Harel Gedaliahu (Deceased) 17
Ben-Zion Uri uriusa2@gmail.com 17
Jacobsen Chanoch (Deceased) 16
Tennenholtz Moshe moshet@ie.technion.ac.il 16
Rubinstein Reuven-Yacov (Deceased) 15
Strichman Ofer ofers@ie.technion.ac.il 15
Grabov Pavel grabov@ald.co.il 15
Sinreich David (Deceased) 15
Beck Amir becka@ie.technion.ac.il 13
Nemirovski Arkadi nemirovs@ie.technion.ac.il 13
Ackerman Rakefet ackerman@ie.technion.ac.il 13
Lifshitz Yair lyair@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Yedidsion Liron lirony@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Weissman Ishay ieriw01@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Naveh Eitan naveh@ie.technion.ac.il 15
Phineas Dickstein phineas@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Rothblum Uriel (Deceased) 12
Reznikof Lev qaleib@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Pollatschek Moshe (Deceased) 12
Reisman Haim reisman@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Mytnik Leonid leonid@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Monderer Dov dov@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Smorodinsky Rann rann@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Kutten Shay kutten@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Maital Shlomo smaital@technion.ac.il 10
Reichart Roi roiri@ie.technion.ac.il 10
De Haan Uzi uzid@ie.technion.ac.il 9
Miron-Spektor Ella ellams@ie.technion.ac.il 8
Passy Ury upassy@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Levin Asaf levinas@ie.technion.ac.il 8
Trifon Raphael ierrt01@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Gorfine-Orgad Malka gorfinm@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shlomit Kaminka 7
Hazan Elad ehazan@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shalev Edith eshalev@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shimshon Arueti 7
Kimchie Shlomo kimchie@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Masin Michael masin@technion.ac.il 6
Rozenberg Richard (Deceased) 6
Kaspi Haya iehaya@technion.ac.il 6
Cohen Izack izikc@technion.ac.il 6
Onn Shehory 6
Kress Moshe mkress@nps.edu 6
Onn Shmuel onn@ie.technion.ac.il 6
Meshulam Ilan 5
Tzafrir Shay 5
Yom-Tov Galit gality@technion.ac.il 5
Moldovan Sarit moldovan@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Graham Jackson jacksong@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Zahavi Gal galz@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Yossi Yagil yagil@gsb.haifa.ac.il 5
Iris Cohen-Kaner 5
Gabbay Shaul 5
Naseraldin Hussein nhussein@technion.ac.il 4
Roll Ya'akov (Deceased) 4
Ronen Amir amirr@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Ioffe Dmitry ieioffe@ie.technion.ac.il 4
Levontin Liat levontin@technion.ac.il 4
Sonsino Doron 4
Lavi Aharon Ron ronlavi@ie.technion.ac.il 4
Rosenblatt Meir (Deceased) 4
Kimchi Ruth rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il 4
Avner Halevy 4
Asscher Jacqueline jasscher@inter.net.il 4
Avriel Mordecai (Deceased) 4
Sigelmann Hava 3
Gerstner Eitan gerstner@technion.ac.il 3
Michael Wagner 3
Hochman Gal galh@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Shoval Shraga shraga@ariel.ac.il 3
Haramati Hadas hadash@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Korman Maria kormanm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Cohen Sara sara@cs.huji.ac.il 3
Ilan Yael 3
Weiss Gideon gweiss@stat.haifa.ac.il 3
Reinhartz-Berge Iris 3
Eshel Reuven reshel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Abraham Subotnik 3
Weiss Cohen Miri miri@braude.ac.il 2
Rita Aloni 3
Arie Melnik 2
Fruchter Gila 2
Burstein Leonid leonidb@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Tedorescu Kinneret kinnerett@technion.ac.il 2
Louidor Oren oren.louidor@gmail.com 2
Sabach Shoham ssabach@technion.ac.il 2
Adiri Igal (Deceased) 2
Emek Yuval yemek@technion.ac.il 2
Lavie Dovev dlavie@technion.ac.il 2
Ofek Abraham 2
Baruch Rosen 2
Arzi Yohanan arzi@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Peleg Mor 2
Vilnai-Yavetz Iris 3
Eden Benjamin 3
Zohar-Zalman Gady gadyzohar@gmail.com 2
Itzkovitz Meira meirai@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Cohen Gilat gilatc@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Gneezy Uri 2
Ron Tepper 2
Shani Uri yri.shani@gmail.com 2
Hacham Haim 2
Yael Steinhart 2
Vashdi Dana danafei@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Dubi A. 2
Sergiu Samuel 1
Rosenblatt Zehava 2
Shoham Aviv 2
Shmuel Ellis sellis@post.tau.ac.il 1
Rim Yeshayahu (Deceased) 1
Segev Ella esegev@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nahmani Yaacov nachmani@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Liran 1
Ratzkovsky Arnon arnon.ratzkovsky@il.ey.com 1
Pnina Sason 1
Ur Shmuel 1
Bregman David dudi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Goldring Ron 1
Juda Kaufman 1
Yuval Yonnay 1
Drach-Zahavy Anat 1
Baruch Shimoni 1
Yadid Gal 1
Perets Hovav perets@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Libai Barak libai@idc.ac.il 1
Tolkowsky Efrat efratt@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Wengrowicz Niva nivawen@technion.ac.il 1
Simoen Beninga 1
Zur Shapira 1
Bogomolov Marina marinabo@technion.ac.il 1
Kaplan Todd todd@econ.haifa.ac.il 1
Boris A.portnov 1
Mark Groeber 1
Hazan Tamir tamir.hazan@technion.ac.il 1
Heller Ruth ruheller@post.tau.ac.il 1
Benjamin Raiser 1
Anatoly Goldfeld 1
Albert Gila gilaa@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Cohen Gil 1
Manos Ronny rmanos@colman.ac.il 1
Uri Levy 1
Perlstein Dror drorp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gofer Eylam eyalmg@rafael.co.il 1
Yaacov Ritov 1
Wasserkrug Segev segevw@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Micha Popper 1
Haruvy Ernan 1
Gavish Nirit niritg@techunix.technion.ac.il 1
Munichor Nira niram@huji.ac.il 1
Qadan Mahmod qmahmood@technion.ac.il 1
Meir Reshef reshefm@technion.ac.il 1
Aaron Beller 1
Avrahami Assaf assafa@technion.ac.il 1
Gadi Rabinowitz 1
Shahar Yuval 1
Karpas Erez karpase@technion.ac.il 1
Henrich Greve 1
Danny Hendler 1
Golani Mati iemati@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nardi Yuval ynardi@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Amitabh Trehan 1
Arieli Itai iarieli@technion.ac.il 1