Advisors in Department Industrial Engineering and Management

Department Industrial Engineering and Management
Department Web Site iew3.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Ido Erev erev@technion.ac.il 66
Daniel Gopher ierbw05@ie.technion.ac.il 54
Amos Notea qaamos@technion.ac.il 40
Dov Ingman qadov@technion.ac.il 35
Avigdor Gal avigal@ie.technion.ac.il 32
Miriam Erez merez@ie.technion.ac.il 83
Eldad Yechiam yeldad@technion.ac.il 30
Benjamin Bental bbental@econ.haifa.ac.il 42
Avraham Shtub shtub@ie.technion.ac.il 32
Yale Herer yale@technion.ac.il 29
Avishai Mandelbaum avim@ie.technion.ac.il 29
Peter Bamberger peterb@post.tau.ac.il 28
Opher Etzion opher.etzion@gmail.com 27
Avi Parush aparush@ie.technion.ac.il 26
Albert Goldberg ieal@technion.ac.il 25
Paul Feigin paulf@ie.technion.ac.il 24
Ezekiel Dar-El (Deceased) 23
Moshe Tennenholtz moshet@ie.technion.ac.il 21
Ayala Cohen (Deceased) 20
Gedaliahu Shelef shelef@technion.ac.il 20
Mira Baron mbaron@technion.ac.il 19
Jacob Rubinovitz (Deceased) 19
Aharon Ben-Tal morbt@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Dan Zaslavsky (Deceased) 18
Issachar Gilad igilad@ie.technion.ac.il 17
Roi Reichart roiri@ie.technion.ac.il 17
Yitzhak Segal (Deceased) 17
Pavel Grabov grabov@ald.co.il 15
David Sinreich (Deceased) 15
Ofer Strichman ofers@ie.technion.ac.il 15
Rann Smorodinsky rann@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Tamir Hazan tamir.hazan@technion.ac.il 13
Shay Kutten kutten@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Dov Dori dori@ie.technion.ac.il 45
Oren Kurland kurland@technion.ac.il 33
Liron Yedidsion lirony@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Alan Kirschenbaum avik@tx.technion.ac.il 30
Yair Lifshitz lyair@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Carmel Domshlak dcarmel@ie.technion.ac.il 28
Avi Fiegenbaum (Deceased) 24
Dov Monderer dov@ie.technion.ac.il 11
A. Zonnenshain avigdorz@rafael.co.il 21
Yefim Haim Michlin yefim@technion.ac.il 19
Asaf Levin levinas@ie.technion.ac.il 10
Gedaliahu Harel (Deceased) 17
Chanoch Jacobsen (Deceased) 16
Liat Levontin levontin@technion.ac.il 9
Amir Beck becka@ie.technion.ac.il 14
Raphael Trifon ierrt01@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Ella Miron-Spektor ellams@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Haim Reisman reisman@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Ury Passy upassy@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Leonid Mytnik leonid@ie.technion.ac.il 11
Uzi De Haan uzid@ie.technion.ac.il 9
Izack Cohen izikc@technion.ac.il 8
Erez Karpas karpase@technion.ac.il 8
Shimshon Arueti 7
Aharon Ron Lavi ronlavi@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shlomit Kaminka 7
Shoham Sabach ssabach@technion.ac.il 6
Haya Kaspi iehaya@technion.ac.il 6
Moshe Kress mkress@nps.edu 6
Onn Shehory 6
Gal Zahavi galz@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Yagil Yossi yagil@gsb.haifa.ac.il 5
Sarit Moldovan moldovan@ie.technion.ac.il 5
Ilan Meshulam 5
Iris Cohen-Kaner 5
Jacqueline Asscher asscherj@gmail.com 4
Yuval Emek yemek@technion.ac.il 4
Avner Halevy 4
Dmitry Ioffe (Deceased) 4
Amir Ronen amirr@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Meir Rosenblatt (Deceased) 4
Abraham Subotnik 3
Benjamin Eden 3
Gal Hochman galh@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Eitan Gerstner gerstner@technion.ac.il 3
Iris Reinhartz-Berge 3
Hadas Haramati hadash@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Reshef Meir reshefm@technion.ac.il 3
Dan Garber dangar@technion.ac.il 3
Iris Vilnai-Yavetz 3
Michael Wagner 3
Meira Itzkovitz meirai@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Maria Korman kormanm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Itai Arieli iarieli@technion.ac.il 3
Dana Vashdi danafei@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Reuven Eshel reshel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Arie Melnik 2
Miri Weiss Cohen miri@braude.ac.il 2
Todd Kaplan todd@econ.haifa.ac.il 2
Gila Fruchter 2
Yafim Roth rothefim@gmail.com 2
Ofra Amir oamir@technion.ac.il 2
Baruch Rosen 2
A. Dubi 2
Mahmoud Qadan qmahmood@technion.ac.il 2
Uri Gneezy 2
Yael Steinhart 2
Gady Zohar-Zalman gadyzohar@gmail.com 2
Igal Adiri (Deceased) 2
Mor Peleg 2
Aviv Shoham 2
Shmuel Liran 1
Yeshayahu Rim (Deceased) 1
Yaacov Nahmani nachmani@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Sergiu Samuel 1
Pnina Sason 1
Barak Libai libai@idc.ac.il 1
Ron Goldring 1
Juda Kaufman 1
Yuval Yonnay 1
Baruch Shimoni 1
Shlomo Dolev 1
Gal Yadid 1
Yaacov Ritov 1
Shmuel Ur 1
Efrat Tolkowsky efratt@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avishai Aish aaish@technion.ac.il 1
Zur Shapira 1
Henrich Greve 1
Boris A.portnov 1
Mark Groeber 1
Danny Hendler 1
Benjamin Raiser 1
Anatoly Goldfeld 1
Gila Molcho gila@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ronny Manos rmanos@colman.ac.il 1
Uri Levy 1
Ahmad Jbara ahmadjbara@gmail.com 1
Eilam Gofer eyalmg@rafael.co.il 1
Aaron Beller 1
Elad Yom-Tov eladyt@yahoo.com 1
Ran Wolff ran.wolff@gmail.com 1
Ella Segev ellasgv@bgu.ac.il 1
Ernan Haruvy eharuvy@utdallas.edu 1
Nirit Gavish niritg@techunix.technion.ac.il 1
Nira Munichor niram@huji.ac.il 1
Moti Michaeli 1
Anat Rafaeli anatr@ie.technion.ac.il 60
Boaz Golany golany@technion.ac.il 36
Dov Zohar dzohar@technion.ac.il 31
Reuven Karni 29
Michal Penn mpenn@ie.technion.ac.il 25
Eitan Naveh naveh@ie.technion.ac.il 22
Rakefet Ackerman ackerman@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Bilha Mannheim bilham@ie.technion.ac.il 19
Uri Ben-Zion uriusa2@gmail.com 17
Reuven-Yacov Rubinstein (Deceased) 15
Arkadi Nemirovski nemirovs@ie.technion.ac.il 13
Moshe Pollatschek (Deceased) 12
Ishay Weissman ieriw01@ie.technion.ac.il 12
Kinneret Tedorescu kinnerett@technion.ac.il 10
Galit Yom-Tov gality@technion.ac.il 8
Malka Gorfine-Orgad gorfinm@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Shmuel Onn onn@ie.technion.ac.il 6
Michael Masin masin@technion.ac.il 6
Shay Tzafrir 5
Ruth Kimchi rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il 4
Doron Sonsino 4
Hussein Naseraldin nhussein@technion.ac.il 4
Uri Shalit urishalit@technion.ac.il 3
Uri Shani yri.shani@gmail.com 3
Shimrit Shtern shimrits@technion.ac.il 3
Yael Ilan 3
Zehava Rosenblatt 2
Leonid Burstein leonidb@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ori Plonsky plonsky@technion.ac.il 2
Oren Louidor oren.louidor@gmail.com 2
Ron Tepper 2
Yohanan Arzi arzi@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Shmuel Ellis sellis@post.tau.ac.il 1
Gadi Rabinowitz 1
Yuval Shahar 1
Offer Lieberman offerl@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Simoen Beninga 1
Marina Bogomolov marinabo@technion.ac.il 1
Ruth Heller ruheller@tauex.tau.ac.il 1
Gil Cohen 1
David Bregman dudi@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Segev Wasserkrug segevw@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yair Goldberg yairgo@technion.ac.il 1
Phineas Dickstein phineas@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Lev Reznikof qaleib@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Uriel Rothblum (Deceased) 12
Shlomo Maital smaital@technion.ac.il 10
Edith Shalev eshalev@ie.technion.ac.il 8
Elad Hazan ehazan@ie.technion.ac.il 7
Richard Rozenberg (Deceased) 6
Shlomo Kimchie kimchie@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Graham Jackson jacksong@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Shaul Gabbay 5
Ya'akov Roll (Deceased) 4
Mordecai Avriel (Deceased) 4
Gideon Weiss gweiss@stat.haifa.ac.il 3
Hava Sigelmann 3
Shraga Shoval shraga@ariel.ac.il 3
Sara Cohen sara@cse.huji.ac.il 3
Rita Aloni 3
Niva Wengrowicz nivawen@technion.ac.il 2
Gilat Cohen gilatc@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Dovev Lavie dlavie@technion.ac.il 2
Abraham Ofek 2
Haim Hacham 2
Arnon Ratzkovsky arnon.ratzkovsky@il.ey.com 1
Micha Popper 1
Anat Drach-Zahavy 1
Dror Perlstein drorp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tal Katz-Navon 1
Yakov Babichenko yakovbab@technion.ac.il 1
Baruch Eitam 1
Mati Golani iemati@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yuval Nardi ynardi@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Hovav Perets perets@ie.technion.ac.il 1
Amitabh Trehan 1
Assaf Avrahami assafa@technion.ac.il 1