Advisors in Department Chemistry

Department Chemistry
Department Web Site schulich.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Moris Eisen chmoris@technion.ac.il 47
Yoav Eichen chryoav@technion.ac.il 43
Yitzhak Apeloig apeloig@technion.ac.il 43
Zeev Gross chr10zg@technion.ac.il 42
Timor Baasov chtimor@technion.ac.il 39
Noam Adir nadir@technion.ac.il 38
Alon Hoffman choffman@technion.ac.il 37
Ilan Marek chilanm@technion.ac.il 35
Israel Schechter israel@technion.ac.il 31
Mark Gandelman chmark@technion.ac.il 21
Chaim Yarnitzky (Deceased) 20
Uri Peskin uri@technion.ac.il 17
Dmitry Bravo-Zhivotovs chrbrzh@tx.technion.ac.il 17
Asher Mandelbaum (Deceased) 15
Menahem Kaftory kaftory@technion.ac.il 14
Amnon Stanger stanger@technion.ac.il 15
Arie Gutman 13
Shammai Speiser speiser@technion.ac.il 12
Ashraf Brik abrik@technion.ac.il 12
Eliezer Kolodney eliko@technion.ac.il 11
Asher Schmidt chrschm@technion.ac.il 11
Dan Becker (Deceased) 9
Sol Kimel (Deceased) 9
Nizar Haddad 9
Mordechai Folman (Deceased) 9
Zohar Amitay amitayz@technion.ac.il 8
Stuart Licht 7
Gabriella Schmuckler sgabriel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Charles E. Diesendruck charles@technion.ac.il 6
Yehuda Eyal cheyal@technion.ac.il 5
Zvi Dori (Deceased) 5
Lilac Amirav lilac@technion.ac.il 5
Haggai Gilboa chr60hg@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Tsofar Maniv maniv@technion.ac.il 4
Eli Loewenthal (Deceased) 3
Gabriel Kventsel kventsel@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Evgueni Nikitin nikitin@technion.ac.il 3
Nadav Amdursky amdursky@technion.ac.il 3
Brian Silver (Deceased) 3
Jacob Katriel jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Lev Chuntonov chunt@technion.ac.il 2
Izhack Oref chroref@technion.ac.il 2
Efrat Lifshitz ssefrat@technion.ac.il 46
Irina Gouzman 1
Ehud Keinan keinan@technion.ac.il 38
Mordecai Rubin (Deceased) 1
Nimrod Moiseyev nimrod@technion.ac.il 26
Bella Dolgin dbella9@gmail.com 1
Aharon Blank ab359@technion.ac.il 16
Alex.m Szpilman amszpilman@gmail.com 13
Ofir Alon 1
Arza Ron ssarza@technion.ac.il 10
Ido Gilary chgilary@technion.ac.il 1
Chagit Denekamp chchagit@gmail.com 8
Galia Maayan gm92@technion.ac.il 5
Dov Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Magda Ariel (Deceased) 3
Gil Alexandrowicz ga232@technion.ac.il 2
Eitan Grossman 1
Graham De Ruiter graham@technion.ac.il 1
Saar Rahav rahavs@technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Zitrin 1
Varda Gottfried 1
Michael Cais (Deceased) 1
Dorit Arad 1
Mordechai Erez 1