Advisors in Department Biology

Department Biology
Department Web Site biology.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yoram Reiter reiter@technion.ac.il 38
Haim Manor manor@tx.technion.ac.il 28
Eliezer Lifschytz lifs@technion.ac.il 21
Zeev Arad zarad@technion.ac.il 18
Reshef Ram reshefr@sci.haifa.ac.il 10
Michael Warburg (Deceased) 7
Gadi Schuster gadis@technion.ac.il 40
Oded Beja beja@technion.ac.il 28
Dan Zilberstein danz@technion.ac.il 37
Ze’ev Lev zlev@technion.ac.il 23
Benjamin Horwitz horwitz@technion.ac.il 26
Benjamin Podbilewicz podbilew@technion.ac.il 18
Dan Cassel danc@technion.ac.il 21
Gera Eytan eytan@technion.ac.il 11
Yoav Arava arava@technion.ac.il 15
Philippa Melamed philippa@technion.ac.il 9
Jonathan Kuhn jkuhn@technion.ac.il 10
Amnon Harel amnon.harel@biu.ac.il 7
Roy Kishony rkishony@technion.ac.il 7
David Meiri dmeiri@technion.ac.il 5
Sigal Savaldi-Goldste sigal@technion.ac.il 5
Shenhav Cohen shenhavc@technion.ac.il 4
Eli Khayat 4
Gadi Katzir 3
Yaakov Tadmor 4
Ron Mittler 2
Joseph Burger 3
Shimon Gepstein gepstein@technion.ac.il 52
Allan Weissman 1
Doron Holland 2
Yehuda Assaraf assaraf@technion.ac.il 31
Radi Aly 1
Carlos Martinez Del Ri 1
Dina Ron dinar@technion.ac.il 24
Shlomit Yehodai-Reshef yoavreshefsu@technion.ac.il 1
Yuval Eshed 1
Tali Haran bitali@technion.ac.il 18
Yaakov Tadmor 1
Meytal Landau landau.meytal@gmail.com 6
Debbie Lindell dlindell@technion.ac.il 12
Rachel Amir 4
David Gershon (Deceased) 10
Ruth Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Uri Katz bir02uk@technion.ac.il 7
Gidi Gross 3
Ariel Kaplan akaplanz@gmail.com 5
G. Degani 2
Channa Shalitin channa@technion.ac.il 4
Meir Broza 1
Yechiel Shalitin shalitin@technion.ac.il 3
Arie Admon admon@technion.ac.il 32
Dinah Singer 1
Akram Alian alian@technion.ac.il 3
Moshe Tal talsasha@gmail.com 1
Michael Glickman glickman@technion.ac.il 24
Ido Izhaki 2
David R. Jones 1
Yona Kassir ykassir@technion.ac.il 20
Ira Harry Pastan 1
Yael Mandel-Gutfreun yaelmg@technion.ac.il 15
Tom Shemesh tomsh@technion.ac.il 1
Itai Yanai yanai@technion.ac.il 10
Tamar Ziv tamarz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nabieh Ayoub ayoubn@technion.ac.il 7
Nurit Katzir 5
Arnon Henn arnon.henn@technion.ac.il 4
Ayelet Lamm ayeletla@technion.ac.il 4
Yaron Fuchs yfuchs@technion.ac.il 3
Elah Pick 2
Gunnar Dittmar 1
Hanne Volpin 1
Efraim Lewinsohn 1
Michal Besser 1