Advisors in Department Biology

Department Biology
Department Web Site biology.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yoram Reiter reiter@technion.ac.il 40
Haim Manor manor@tx.technion.ac.il 28
Dan Cassel danc@technion.ac.il 21
Yael Mandel-Gutfreun yaelmg@technion.ac.il 18
Roy Kishony rkishony@technion.ac.il 10
Philippa Melamed philippa@technion.ac.il 10
Meytal Landau landau.meytal@gmail.com 7
Nurit Katzir 5
Yaakov Tadmor 4
Akram Alian alian@technion.ac.il 3
Ron Mittler 2
Ira Harry Pastan 1
Dan Zilberstein danz@technion.ac.il 37
Oded Beja beja@technion.ac.il 28
Dinah Singer 1
Eliezer Lifschytz lifs@technion.ac.il 21
Zeev Arad zarad@technion.ac.il 18
Reshef Ram reshefr@sci.haifa.ac.il 10
Yuval Eshed 1
David Meiri dmeiri@technion.ac.il 8
Michael Warburg (Deceased) 7
Sigal Savaldi-Goldste sigal@technion.ac.il 5
Tamar Ziv tamarz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yaron Fuchs yfuchs@technion.ac.il 4
Gadi Katzir 3
G. Degani 2
David R. Jones 1
Hanne Volpin 1
Shlomit Yehodai-Reshef yoavreshefsu@technion.ac.il 1
Gadi Schuster gadis@technion.ac.il 41
Benjamin Horwitz horwitz@technion.ac.il 28
Ze’ev Lev zlev@technion.ac.il 23
Benjamin Podbilewicz podbilew@technion.ac.il 19
Gera Eytan eytan@technion.ac.il 11
David Gershon (Deceased) 10
Amnon Harel amnon.harel@biu.ac.il 7
Ariel Kaplan akaplanz@gmail.com 6
Shimon Gepstein gepstein@technion.ac.il 52
Rachel Amir 4
Yehuda Assaraf assaraf@technion.ac.il 31
Gidi Gross 3
Michael Glickman glickman@technion.ac.il 25
Elah Pick 2
Tali Haran bitali@technion.ac.il 19
Doron Holland 2
Debbie Lindell dlindell@technion.ac.il 14
Meir Broza 1
Itai Yanai yanai@technion.ac.il 10
Efraim Lewinsohn 1
Uri Katz (Deceased) 7
Allan Weissman 1
Arnon Henn arnon.henn@technion.ac.il 6
Eli Khayat 4
Shenhav Cohen shenhavc@technion.ac.il 4
Yechiel Shalitin shalitin@technion.ac.il 3
Tom Shemesh tomsh@technion.ac.il 2
Carlos Martinez Del Ri 1
Michal Besser 1
Radi Aly 1
Arie Admon admon@technion.ac.il 32
Dina Ron dinar@technion.ac.il 25
Yona Kassir ykassir@technion.ac.il 20
Yoav Arava arava@technion.ac.il 16
Jonathan Kuhn jkuhn@technion.ac.il 10
Nabieh Ayoub ayoubn@technion.ac.il 8
Ayelet Lamm ayeletla@technion.ac.il 6
Ruth Ben-Ishai (Deceased) 4
Channa Shalitin channa@technion.ac.il 4
Joseph Burger 3
Ido Izhaki 2
Gunnar Dittmar 1
Moshe Tal talsasha@gmail.com 1
Yaakov Tadmor 1