Advisors in Department Architecture and Town Planning

Department Architecture and Town Planning
Department Web Site architecture.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Daniel Shefer shefer@technion.ac.il 44
Arza Churchman arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47
Rachelle Alterman alterman@technion.ac.il 40
Pnina Plaut pninatech@gmail.com 39
Rachel Kallus arkalus@technion.ac.il 33
Iris Aravot aria@technion.ac.il 33
Ron Nabarro nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Shaul Amir arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Alona Nitzan-Shiftan alona@technion.ac.il 19
Hubert Law-Yone hubert@technion.ac.il 19
Amnon Frenkel amnonf@technion.ac.il 14
Dafna Fisher Gewirtzm ardafna@technion.ac.il 13
Daniel Czamanski ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49
Gilbert Herbert (Deceased) 12
Naomi Carmon carmon@technion.ac.il 35
Robertmaurice Oxman roxman@technion.ac.il 12
Gabriela Goldschmidt gabig@technion.ac.il 26
Isaac Guedi Capeluto arrguedi@technion.ac.il 20
Igal Tzamir yigal@tzamir.co.il 9
Daniel Gat argat@technion.ac.il 17
Efrat Eizenberg eeizenberg@gmail.com 8
Danny Ben-Shahar dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12
Marina Pliouchtch marina.epstein@gmail.com 10
Ariela Vraneski ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Rachel Wilkansky 8
Meirav Aharon meiravag@gmail.com 7
Yasha Jacob Grobman yasha@technion.ac.il 6
Rachel Sebba sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Daniel Eli Orenstein dorenste@technion.ac.il 6
Rivka Oxman rivkao@technion.ac.il 22
Edna Shaviv arredna@technion.ac.il 19
Eyal Karni arkarni@technion.ac.il 5
Yosef Jabareen jabareen@technion.ac.il 13
Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Abraham Yezioro ayez@technion.ac.il 11
Noemi Bitterman noemib@technion.ac.il 27
Bilu Blich arblich@technion.ac.il 8
Michael Burt mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Ayala Misgav (Deceased) 4
Shmuel Burmil arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Tal Alon-Mozes artal@technion.ac.il 17
Milo-Emil Hoffman mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Baruch Kipnis 6
Avraham Wachman (Deceased) 10
Edna Ishai-Wilson ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4
Yehuda Kalay kalay@technion.ac.il 4
Nurit Lissovsky nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 8
Elissa Rosenberg ebr8j@virginia.edu 4
Nitza Szmuk 6
Michael Levin 3
Rivca Hashimshony (Deceased) 5
Elisha Tatsa (Deceased) 3
Adam Mazor 3
Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4
Emily Silverman emilys@technion.ac.il 4
Lucien Ben-Guigui gilles@technion.ac.il 6
Zev Nave (Deceased) 3
Michelle Portman michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 5
Pua Kutiel 2
David Best 2
Tamar Trop tammy20@015.net.il 4
Tali Itkin-Webman ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Daniel Shoshan danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4
Kent Eliyahu 3
Ruth Enis arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Shamay Assif shamayas@technion.ac.il 2
Arie Peled (Deceased) 4
Itzhak Benenson bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2
Anat Gonen 2
Ilan Salomon 2
Els Verbakel els@deve-arc.com 3
Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Izhak Schnell 2
Levia Applebaum 2
Haim Tibon tibon22@012.net.il 2
Gustavo Mesch gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2
Hadas Sheder hadass2@013.net 1
Eliyahu Ne’eman (Deceased) 2
Hava Lu-Yon 1
Irena Wasserman wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Wolf Pearlman 2
Ruth Liberty-Shalev arruth@technion.ac.il 1
Gil Gordon 1
Harry Brand 1
Sarig Gafny 1
Dorit Fershtman dfershtman@yahoo.com 1
Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1
Shmuel Groag s.groag@gmail.com 1
Peera Goldman peerago@netvision.net.il 1
Daniel Havkin (Deceased) 1
Amos Salmon 1
Aharon Kashtan (Deceased) 1
Renzo Voghera (Deceased) 1
Yaakov Greenshpan yaakov@uxux.co.il 2
Alexander Tzonis 1
Michal Mitrany michal@mitrany.com 2
Roey Egozi regozi@moag.gov.il 1
Ariella Azoulay 1
Bill Hillier 1
Aharon Fuchs ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1
Serge-Yan Landau 1
Juval Portugali 1
Einat Kalisch-Rotem einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yocheved Laufer 1
M. Turner 1
David Behar davidbe@technion.ac.il 1
Pedro Berliner 1
Zvi Efrat zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1
Assaf Shwartz shwartza@technion.ac.il 1
Arie Gonen 1
Nir Becker 1
Ariel Tibi tibi@technion.ac.il 1
Aaron Ben-Ze’ev 1
Orit Nuttman-Shwartz 1
Avigdor Feldman 1
Yitshak Ommer 1
David Yanai (Deceased) 1
Miriam Billig 1
Nurit Yaari 1
Nava Levit Ben-Noon 1
Alex Krieger alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1
Ita Hienze-Greenber 1
Ezra Tarazi tarazi@technion.ac.il 1
Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1
Hagai Kaneti 1
Nir Mualam nirm@technion.ac.il 1
Jonatan Mintzker 1