Advisors in Department Computer Science

Department Computer Science
Department Web Site www.cs.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Assaf Schuster assaf@cs.technion.ac.il 63
Alfred Bruckstein freddy@cs.technion.ac.il 59
Roy Friedman roy@cs.technion.ac.il 43
Shaul Markovitch shaulm@cs.technion.ac.il 42
Ehud Rivlin ehudr@cs.technion.ac.il 42
Ron Kimmel ron@cs.technion.ac.il 39
Chaim Craig Gotsman gotsman@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Michael Elad elad@cs.technion.ac.il 37
Ran El-Yaniv rani@cs.technion.ac.il 35
Michael Lindenbaum mic@cs.technion.ac.il 34
Orna Grumberg orna@cs.technion.ac.il 34
Joseph Gil yogi@cs.technion.ac.il 33
Gershon Elber gershon@cs.technion.ac.il 32
Joseph Naor naor@cs.technion.ac.il 26
Alon Itai itai@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Shmuel Katz katz@cs.technion.ac.il 25
Reuven Cohen rcohen@cs.technion.ac.il 24
Gill Barequet barequet@cs.technion.ac.il 24
Dan Raz danny@cs.technion.ac.il 24
Ron Pinter pinter@technion.ac.il 22
Eliezer Kantorowitz kantor@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Dan Geiger dang@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Hagit Attiya hagit@cs.technion.ac.il 22
Erez Petrank erez@cs.technion.ac.il 21
Hadas Shachnai hadas@cs.technion.ac.il 21
Tuvi Etzion etzion@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Yoram Baram baram@cs.technion.ac.il 20
Michael Zibulevsky mzib@cs.technion.ac.il 19
Shlomo Moran moran@cs.technion.ac.il 19
Irad Yavneh irad@cs.technion.ac.il 17
Eran Yahav yahave@cs.technion.ac.il 17
Ronny Roth ronny@cs.technion.ac.il 17
Johann Makowsky janos@cs.technion.ac.il 17
Michael Kaminski kaminski@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Benny Kimelfeld bennyk@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Oded Shmueli oshmu@cs.technion.ac.il 16
Yuval Ishai yuvali@cs.technion.ac.il 15
Ben-Zion Chor benny@cs.tau.ac.il 15
Uzi Ornan ornan@tx.technion.ac.il 14
Nissim Francez francez@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Reuven Bar-Yehuda reuven@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Mirela Ben-Chen mirela@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Eyal Kushilevitz eyalk@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Moshe Israeli (Deceased) 14
Daniel Berry 13
Eli Biham biham@cs.technion.ac.il 13
Dan Tsafrir dan@cs.technion.ac.il 12
Tal Mor talmo@cs.technion.ac.il 12
Keren Censor-Hillel ckeren@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Z. Ben-Shaul 11
Marius Ungarish unga@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Kira Radinsky kirar@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Tomer Shlomi tomersh@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Eitan Yaakobi yaakobi@technion.ac.il 10
Shmuel Zaks zaks@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Yaron Kanza kanza@cs.technion.ac.il 10
Michael Heymann heymann@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Shimon Even (Deceased) 9
Ami Litman litman@cs.technion.ac.il 8
Fred Wiener wiener@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Ziv Bar-Yossef zivby@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Nader Bshouty bshouty@cs.technion.ac.il 14
Zohar Yakhini zohar.yakhini@gmail.com 13
Eliyahu Ben Sasson eli@cs.technion.ac.il 11
Yoad Winter winter@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Oded Goldreich 10
Amir Shpilka shpilka@cs.technion.ac.il 8
Michael Yoeli (Deceased) 7
Yuval Rabani rabani@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Daniel Keren 7
Alexander Bronstein bron@cs.technion.ac.il 6
Nir Ailon nailon@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Eldar Fischer eldar@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Alla Sheffer 5
Roy Schwartz schwartz@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Shachar Itzhaky shachari@cs.technion.ac.il 4
Shalom Wintner 4
Israel Wagner 4
Abraham Lempel lempel@technion.ac.il 4
Avram Sidi asidi@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Azaria Paz paz@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Sharon Shoham-Buchbind sharon.shoham@gmail.com 3
Ilan Spillinger 3
Amir Tomer tomera@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Ron Rothblum rothblum@cs.technion.ac.il 3
Ori Rottenstreich or@technion.ac.il 3
Zvi Kohavi kohavi@technion.ac.il 3
Irith Pomeranz 2
Yonatan Belinkov belinkov@technion.ac.il 2
Michael Factor 2
Yacov Hel-Or 2
Yuval Filmus yuvalfi@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Irith Hartman 2
Yefim Dinitz 2
Mordohay Salom cmshalom@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Ilan Bar-on 2
Orna Agmon Ben-Yehud ladypine@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Adam Morrison mad@cs.technion.ac.il 2
Yossi Shiloach 1
Rosset Saharon 1
Eran Tromer 1
David Brietgand 1
Mhchael Rudzesky rudzsky@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Harel 1
Ariel Felner 1
Sara Bitan sarab@cs.technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Sagiv 1
Hanah Margalit 1
Shai Ben-David 1
Ilya Kolchinsky ilya.kolchinsky@gmail.com 1
Oren Salzman osalzman@technion.ac.il 1
Niv Buchbinder nivb@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hana Chockler 1
Ilan Gronau ilangr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Hay hdavid@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ran Gilad-Bachrach 1
Noam Rinetskey 1
Karen Yorav 1
Dror Rawitz 1
Amit Adam 1
Tamir Tamar 1
Gala Yadgar gala@cs.technion.ac.il 5
Tamar Avraham tammya@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Hillel Kolodner 1
Adi Rosen adiro@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Michael Rodeh 3
Daniel Galin dgalin@bezeqint.net 3
Ronen Bar-Nahor moc.skrapseliga@nenor 2
Sarai Sheinvald surke@cs.huji.ac.il 2
Martin Wechev 1
Nachson Cohen nachshonc@gmail.com 1
Sara Porat 1
Orr Dunkelman orrd@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Yaniv Altshuler yanival@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Golan Yona 1
Yoav Goldberg yoav.goldberg@gmail.com 1
David Lorenz dhlorenz@cs.technion.ac.il 1