Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yachin Cohen yachinc@technion.ac.il 48
Moshe Narkis narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Havazelet Bianco-Peled bianco@technion.ac.il 37
Moshe Sheintuch cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
Daniel Lewin dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Avinoam Nir avinir@technion.ac.il 18
Gideon Grader grader@technion.ac.il 44
Naama Brenner nbrenner@technion.ac.il 18
Hossam Haick hhossam@technion.ac.il 36
Avi Schroeder avids@technion.ac.il 11
Yoed Tsur tsur@technion.ac.il 27
Simon Brandon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 17
Leonid Pismen pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Dario Dekel dario@technion.ac.il 9
Zehev Tadmor tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Ofer Manor manoro@technion.ac.il 6
Olga Lavrentev ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Oz Gazit ozg@technion.ac.il 5
Chaim Aharoni (Deceased) 4
Aluf Orell (Deceased) 2
Uri Naital ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
L.e Scriven 1
Eliahu Stern elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Raphael Semiat cesemiat@technion.ac.il 67
Yeshayahu Talmon ishi@technion.ac.il 41
Abraham Marmur marmur@technion.ac.il 39
Allen Wiendel 1
David Hasson hasson@technion.ac.il 34
Yaron Paz paz@technion.ac.il 29
Simcha Srebnik simchas@technion.ac.il 18
Gennady Shter shter@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Tamar Segal-Peretz tamarps@technion.ac.il 1
Ephraim Kehat cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Rina Tannenbaum rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Viatcheslav Freger vfreger@technion.ac.il 11
Alexander Leshansky lisha@technion.ac.il 9
Ram Lavie (Deceased) 5
A. Golovin 1
Dmitry Rein 5
Nitzan Link cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Zvi Rigbi (Deceased) 2
Anthony Green 1
Jiaping Paul Chen nc.ude.tiitg@nehc.luap 1
Olga Nekhamkin aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Sioma Baltianski 1
Fred M Konikoff 1
Nir Haimovich cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1