Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yachin Cohen yachinc@technion.ac.il 49
Hossam Haick hhossam@technion.ac.il 38
Daniel Lewin dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Moshe Narkis narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Moshe Sheintuch cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
Avinoam Nir avinir@technion.ac.il 18
Naama Brenner nbrenner@technion.ac.il 18
Avi Schroeder avids@technion.ac.il 11
Leonid Pismen pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Raphael Semiat cesemiat@technion.ac.il 68
Zehev Tadmor tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Abraham Marmur marmur@technion.ac.il 39
Yaron Paz paz@technion.ac.il 29
Dmitry Rein 6
Simcha Srebnik simchas@technion.ac.il 18
Ephraim Kehat cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Oz Gazit ozg@technion.ac.il 5
Rina Tannenbaum rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Ram Lavie (Deceased) 5
Chaim Aharoni (Deceased) 4
Zvi Rigbi (Deceased) 2
Uri Naital ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
A. Golovin 1
Jiaping Paul Chen jpaulchen@icloud.com 1
Yeshayahu Talmon ishi@technion.ac.il 41
Gideon Grader grader@technion.ac.il 44
David Hasson hasson@technion.ac.il 34
Havazelet Bianco-Peled bianco@technion.ac.il 37
Gennady Shter shter@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Yoed Tsur tsur@technion.ac.il 28
Viatcheslav Freger vfreger@technion.ac.il 12
Simon Brandon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 17
Olga Nekhamkin aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Leshansky lisha@technion.ac.il 9
Dario Dekel dario@technion.ac.il 9
Olga Lavrentev ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Ofer Manor manoro@technion.ac.il 6
Tamar Segal-Peretz tamarps@technion.ac.il 2
Aluf Orell (Deceased) 2
Eliahu Stern elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
L.e Scriven 1
Fred M Konikoff 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Sioma Baltianski 1
Nir Haimovich cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nitzan Link cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Anthony Green 1
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Allen Wiendel 1