Advisors in Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering

Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Site www.technion.ac.il/technion/food
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 37
Ishak Neeman (Deceased) 21
Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15
Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 8
Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 4
Hadassa Zuckerman 2
Shmuel Wolf 1
Uzi Ravid 1
Uri Cogan cogan@technion.ac.il 27
Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 20
Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 14
Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10
Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased) 7
Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 3
Tan Lay Poh 1
Jonah Gavrieli 1
Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 66
Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 26
Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 18
Menahem Rebhun cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13
Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 10
Nitsa Mirsky 6
Zeki Berk (Deceased) 3
Einat Zchori-Fein 1
Subbu Venkatraman 1
Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 39
Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 24
Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 17
Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 13
Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 9
Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased) 6
Efraim Lwinshon 2
Omer Yehezkeli y.omer@technion.ac.il 1
Edward Bayer 1
Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32
Eyal Shimoni eyal.shimoni@strauss-group.com 20
Chaim Mannheim (Deceased) 15
Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12
Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7
Pinhas Margalith (Deceased) 3
Yair Margalit marwine@netvision.net.il 1
Assaf Sukenik 1