Advisors in Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering

Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Site www.technion.ac.il/technion/food
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 67
Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 41
Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 37
Uri Cogan cogan@technion.ac.il 27
Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 24
Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 20
Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 17
Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 29
Eyal Shimoni eyal.shimoni@strauss-group.com 20
Menahem Rebhun cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13
Chaim Mannheim (Deceased) 15
Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 13
Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 11
Ishak Neeman (Deceased) 21
Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 16
Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7
Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 10
Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 3
Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 5
Yair Margalit marwine@netvision.net.il 1
Efraim Lwinshon 2
Ka Yin Leung 1
Assaf Sukenik 1
Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32
Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 21
Thomas-Helmut Scheper 1
Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15
Subbu Venkatraman 1
Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12
Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased) 7
Zeki Berk (Deceased) 3
Uzi Ravid 1
Jonah Gavrieli 1
Tan Lay Poh 1
Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10
Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased) 6
Pinhas Margalith (Deceased) 3
Edward Bayer 1
Shmuel Wolf 1
Amit Zeisel amit.zeisel@technion.ac.il 1
Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 10
Nitsa Mirsky 6
Hadassa Zuckerman 2
Omer Yehezkeli y.omer@technion.ac.il 1
Einat Zchori-Fein 1