Advisors in Department Mathematics

Department Mathematics
Department Web Site www.math.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Ron Aharoni ra@technion.ac.il 16
Gershon Wolansky gershonw@math.technion.ac.il 10
Baruch Solel mabaruch@technion.ac.il 9
Simeon Reich sreich@technion.ac.il 19
Amy Novick-Cohen amync@technion.ac.il 11
David Chillag (Deceased) 9
Ron Holzman holzman@technion.ac.il 8
Uri Bader uri.bader@gmail.com 6
Leonid Lerer (Deceased) 5
Alexander Nepomniashchy nepom@technion.ac.il 19
Daniel Hershkowitz hershkow@technion.ac.il 11
Ross Pinsky pinsky@math.technion.ac.il 9
Nadav Liron liron@math.technion.ac.il 8
Yoav Moriyah ymoriah@technion.ac.il 6
Itai Shafrir shafrir@technion.ac.il 5
Yehuda Pinchover pincho@technion.ac.il 5
Dov Aharonov dova@technion.ac.il 4
Arie Leizarowitz (Deceased) 4
Zvi Ziegler ziegler@technion.ac.il 3
Abraham Berman berman@technion.ac.il 33
Eli Aljadeff aljadeff@technion.ac.il 21
Jacob Rubinstein koby@math.technion.ac.il 12
Arie Juhasz arju@technion.ac.il 12
Jack Sonn sonn@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Yoav Benyamini yoavb@technion.ac.il 10
Ehud Moshe Baruch embaruch@math.technion.ac.il 8
Amos Nevo anevo@technion.ac.il 8
Raphael Loewy loewy@technion.ac.il 7
Meir Katchalski meirk@technion.ac.il 7
Michah Sageev sageevm@technion.ac.il 6
Shlomo Gelaki sgelaki@gmail.com 6
Michael Polyak polyak@technion.ac.il 5
Alexander Yoffe ioffe@technion.ac.il 5
Ehud Yariv udi@technion.ac.il 4
Omer Offen offen@technion.ac.il 4
Vladimir Lin vlin@technion.ac.il 4
Shay Gueron 4
Uri Shapira ushapira@gmail.com 3
Abraham Zaks azaks@technion.ac.il 4
Jacob Shtienberg (Deceased) 2
David Shoikhet davs@braude.ac.il 2
Roy Meshulam meshulam@technion.ac.il 7
Danny Neftin dneftin@technion.ac.il 3
Yuri Lyubich lyubich@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Nir Gavish ngavish@technion.ac.il 2
Boris Granovsky mar18aa@technion.ac.il 6
Leonid Polterovich 1
Michail Zhitomirskii mzhi@technion.ac.il 2
Boris Paneah peter@technion.ac.il 5
Vitaly Bergelson 2
Valery Zheludev 1
Shai Haran haran@technion.ac.il 5
Bronislaw Wajnryb wajnryb@technion.ac.il 4
David Hertz 1
Yuval Ginosar ginosar@math.haifa.ac.il 2
Rom Pinchasi room@math.technion.ac.il 4
Zvi Har’el (Deceased) 2
Yuri Brudnyi ybrudnyi@technion.ac.il 3
Vitaly Maiorov maiorov@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Uri Srebro (Deceased) 2
Daoud Bshouty daoud@technion.ac.il 2
Michael Cwikel mcwikel@math.technion.ac.il 5
Evsey Dyn’kin (Deceased) 1
Eddy Mayer-Wolf emw@technion.ac.il 4
Arkady Vilenkin 1
Moshe Goldberg goldberg@math.technion.ac.il 4
Michael Entov entov@math.technion.ac.il 3
Yair Censor 1
Yehoram Gordon gordon@technion.ac.il 2
Chen Meiri chenm@technion.ac.il 2
Robert Brooks (Deceased) 2
Ram Band ramband@technion.ac.il 1
Nira Dyn 1
Moshe Marcus marcusm@technion.ac.il 1
Orr Moshe Shalit oshalit@technion.ac.il 1
Emanuel Milman emilman@technion.ac.il 1
Yaniv Almog almog@math.lsu.edu 1
Andrei Agrachev 1
Tamar Ziegler tamarzr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Allan Pinkus pinkus@technion.ac.il 1
Emil Saucan semil@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Shahar Mendelson shahar@technion.ac.il 1
Tobias Hartnick hartnick@technion.ac.il 1
Amir Yehudayoff amir.yehudayoff@gmail.com 1
Zeev Rudnick 1