Advisors in Department Mathematics

Department Mathematics
Department Web Site www.math.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Abraham Berman berman@technion.ac.il 33
Alexander Nepomniashchy nepom@technion.ac.il 19
Ron Aharoni ra@technion.ac.il 17
Jacob Rubinstein koby@technion.ac.il 12
Daniel Hershkowitz hershkow@technion.ac.il 11
Amy Novick-Cohen amync@technion.ac.il 11
Jack Sonn sonn@technion.ac.il 10
Baruch Solel mabaruch@technion.ac.il 9
Ross Pinsky pinsky@math.technion.ac.il 9
Amos Nevo anevo@technion.ac.il 9
Ron Holzman holzman@technion.ac.il 8
Nadav Liron liron@math.technion.ac.il 8
Roy Meshulam meshulam@technion.ac.il 7
Meir Katchalski meirk@technion.ac.il 7
Boris Granovsky mar18aa@technion.ac.il 6
Shlomo Gelaki sgelaki@gmail.com 6
Itai Shafrir shafrir@technion.ac.il 5
Michael Polyak polyak@technion.ac.il 5
Alexander Yoffe ioffe@technion.ac.il 5
Boris Paneah (Deceased) 5
Shai Haran haran@technion.ac.il 5
Rom Pinchasi room@math.technion.ac.il 4
Ehud Yariv udi@technion.ac.il 4
Arie Leizarowitz (Deceased) 4
Bronislaw Wajnryb wajnryb@technion.ac.il 4
Danny Neftin dneftin@technion.ac.il 4
Shay Gueron 4
Vladimir Lin vlin@technion.ac.il 4
Zvi Ziegler ziegler@technion.ac.il 3
Yuri Brudnyi ybrudnyi@technion.ac.il 3
Chen Meiri chenm@technion.ac.il 3
Michael Entov entov@math.technion.ac.il 3
Emil Saucan semil@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Michail Zhitomirskii mzhi@technion.ac.il 2
Simeon Reich sreich@technion.ac.il 20
Gershon Wolansky gershonw@math.technion.ac.il 11
David Chillag (Deceased) 9
Robert Brooks (Deceased) 2
Michah Sageev sageevm@technion.ac.il 8
Yuri Lyubich lyubich@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Raphael Loewy loewy@technion.ac.il 7
Yehoram Gordon gordon@technion.ac.il 2
Uri Bader uri.bader@gmail.com 6
Michael Cwikel mcwikel@math.technion.ac.il 5
Vitaly Bergelson 2
Omer Offen offen@technion.ac.il 4
Yuval Ginosar ginosar@math.haifa.ac.il 2
Moshe Goldberg goldberg@math.technion.ac.il 4
Uri Srebro (Deceased) 2
Abraham Zaks azaks@technion.ac.il 4
Uri Shapira ushapira@gmail.com 3
Ram Band ramband@technion.ac.il 2
Emanuel Milman emilman@technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Har'el (Deceased) 2
Daoud Bshouty daoud@technion.ac.il 2
Tobias Hartnick hartnick@technion.ac.il 2
Evsey Dyn'kin (Deceased) 1
Nicholas Crawford nickc@technion.ac.il 1
Valery Zheludev 1
Yair Censor 1
Yaniv Almog almog@math.lsu.edu 1
Vitaly Maiorov maiorov@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Arkady Vilenkin 1
Nir Lazarovich lazarovich@technion.ac.il 1
Allan Pinkus pinkus@technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Marcus marcusm@technion.ac.il 1
Andrei Agrachev 1
Tamar Ziegler tamarzr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Orr Moshe Shalit oshalit@technion.ac.il 1
Leonid Polterovich 1
Eli Aljadeff aljadeff@technion.ac.il 22
Arie Juhasz arju@technion.ac.il 12
Yoav Benyamini yoavb@technion.ac.il 10
Ehud Moshe Baruch embaruch@math.technion.ac.il 8
Yoav Moriyah ymoriah@technion.ac.il 7
Yehuda Pinchover pincho@technion.ac.il 6
Leonid Lerer (Deceased) 5
Eddy Mayer-Wolf emw@technion.ac.il 4
Dov Aharonov dova@technion.ac.il 4
Ron Rosenthal ron.ro@technion.ac.il 4
Amir Yehudayoff amir.yehudayoff@gmail.com 3
David Shoikhet davs@braude.ac.il 2
Jacob Shtienberg (Deceased) 2
Nir Gavish ngavish@technion.ac.il 2
Nira Dyn 1
David Hertz 1
Zeev Rudnick 1
Shahar Mendelson shahar@technion.ac.il 1