Advisors in Department Mathematics

Department Mathematics
Department Web Site www.math.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Abraham Berman berman@technion.ac.il 33
Eli Aljadeff aljadeff@technion.ac.il 21
Alexander Nepomniashchy nepom@technion.ac.il 19
Simeon Reich sreich@technion.ac.il 19
Ron Aharoni ra@technion.ac.il 16
Arie Juhasz arju@technion.ac.il 12
Jacob Rubinstein koby@math.technion.ac.il 12
Daniel Hershkowitz hershkow@technion.ac.il 11
Amy Novick-Cohen amync@technion.ac.il 11
Gershon Wolansky gershonw@math.technion.ac.il 10
Yoav Benyamini yoavb@technion.ac.il 10
Jack Sonn sonn@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Ross Pinsky pinsky@math.technion.ac.il 9
David Chillag (Deceased) 9
Baruch Solel mabaruch@technion.ac.il 9
Amos Nevo anevo@technion.ac.il 8
Ehud Moshe Baruch embaruch@math.technion.ac.il 8
Nadav Liron liron@math.technion.ac.il 8
Ron Holzman holzman@technion.ac.il 8
Roy Meshulam meshulam@technion.ac.il 7
Meir Katchalski meirk@technion.ac.il 7
Raphael Loewy loewy@technion.ac.il 7
Yoav Moriyah ymoriah@technion.ac.il 6
Uri Bader uri.bader@gmail.com 6
Boris Granovsky mar18aa@technion.ac.il 6
Shlomo Gelaki gelaki@technion.ac.il 6
Michah Sageev sageevm@technion.ac.il 6
Itai Shafrir shafrir@technion.ac.il 5
Leonid Lerer (Deceased) 5
Boris Paneah peter@technion.ac.il 5
Alexander Yoffe ioffe@technion.ac.il 5
Michael Polyak polyak@technion.ac.il 5
Yehuda Pinchover pincho@technion.ac.il 5
Michael Cwikel mcwikel@math.technion.ac.il 5
Shai Haran haran@technion.ac.il 5
Omer Offen offen@technion.ac.il 4
Ehud Yariv udi@technion.ac.il 4
Dov Aharonov dova@technion.ac.il 4
Eddy Mayer-Wolf emw@technion.ac.il 4
Bronislaw Wajnryb wajnryb@technion.ac.il 4
Shay Gueron 4
Vladimir Lin vlin@technion.ac.il 4
Arie Leizarowitz (Deceased) 4
Moshe Goldberg goldberg@math.technion.ac.il 4
Rom Pinchasi room@math.technion.ac.il 4
Abraham Zaks azaks@technion.ac.il 4
Uri Shapira ushapira@gmail.com 3
Zvi Ziegler ziegler@technion.ac.il 3
Michael Entov entov@math.technion.ac.il 3
Yuri Brudnyi ybrudnyi@technion.ac.il 3
Danny Neftin dneftin@technion.ac.il 3
Jacob Shtienberg (Deceased) 2
Vitaly Bergelson 2
Yehoram Gordon gordon@technion.ac.il 2
Uri Srebro (Deceased) 2
Nir Gavish ngavish@technion.ac.il 2
David Shoikhet davs@braude.ac.il 2
Yuval Ginosar ginosar@math.haifa.ac.il 2
Chen Meiri chenm@technion.ac.il 2
Daoud Bshouty daoud@technion.ac.il 2
Yuri Lyubich lyubich@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Michail Zhitomirskii mzhi@technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Har'el (Deceased) 2
Robert Brooks (Deceased) 2
Evsey Dyn'kin (Deceased) 1
Valery Zheludev 1
Leonid Polterovich 1
Vitaly Maiorov maiorov@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nira Dyn 1
Arkady Vilenkin 1
David Hertz 1
Yair Censor 1
Yaniv Almog almog@math.lsu.edu 1
Moshe Marcus marcusm@technion.ac.il 1
Ram Band ramband@technion.ac.il 1
Andrei Agrachev 1
Tobias Hartnick hartnick@technion.ac.il 1
Allan Pinkus pinkus@technion.ac.il 1
Orr Moshe Shalit oshalit@technion.ac.il 1
Emanuel Milman emilman@technion.ac.il 1
Emil Saucan semil@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Amir Yehudayoff amir.yehudayoff@gmail.com 1
Shahar Mendelson shahar@technion.ac.il 1
Tamar Ziegler tamarzr@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Zeev Rudnick 1