Advisors in Department Aerospace Engineering

Department Aerospace Engineering
Department Web Site aerospace.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Gany Alon gany@technion.ac.il 54
Greenberg Jerrold aer9801@technion.ac.il 31
Gurfil Pinchas pgurfil@technion.ac.il 27
Oshman Yaakov oshman@technion.ac.il 25
Ben-Asher Yoseph yossiba@technion.ac.il 27
Guelman Mauricio aerglmn@technion.ac.il 29
Givoli Dan givolid@technion.ac.il 25
Abramovich Haim haim@technion.ac.il 26
Levy Yeshayahou levyy@technion.ac.il 38
Weihs Daniel dweihs@technion.ac.il 25
Natan Benveniste aerben@technion.ac.il 26
Karpel Mordechay karpel@technion.ac.il 18
Rosen Aviv aerosen@technion.ac.il 25
Frankel Itzchak itzikf@technion.ac.il 15
Rand Omri rand@technion.ac.il 17
Weller Tanchum tanchum@technion.ac.il 13
Arieli Rimon rimonar@aerodyne.technion.ac.il 18
Durban David aer6903@technion.ac.il 31
Cohen Jacob aerycyc@technion.ac.il 25
Shima Tal tal.shima@technion.ac.il 23
Iosilevskii Gil igil@technion.ac.il 12
Idan Moshe moshe.idan@technion.ac.il 14
Raveh Daniella daniella@technion.ac.il 11
Shinar Josef (Deceased) 12
Seginer Arnan (Deceased) 9
Indelman Vadim vadim.indelman@technion.ac.il 7
Bar-Itzhack Y. (Deceased) 10
Rom Josef (Deceased) 6
Berkovits Avraham 6
Timnat Yacov (Deceased) 6
Wolfshtein Micha aer0902@technion.ac.il 5
Grunwald Arthur grunwald@technion.ac.il 7
Kroll Ehud kroll@technion.ac.il 5
Mishne David davidmishne@gmail.com 5
Eran Arad 4
Merhav Shmuel (Deceased) 5
Gal-Or Benjamin aerbgbg@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Stavsky Yehuda (Deceased) 3
Amiram Leitner amiraml@rafael.co.il 4
Eliezer Spiegler 3
Manela Avshalom amanela@technion.ac.il 3
Cukurel Beni bcukurel@technion.ac.il 3
Elimelech Yossef meitalyossi.elimelech@gmail.com 3
Jacobi Ian ijacobi@technion.ac.il 2
Hanin Meir (Deceased) 2
Alexander Kapulkin 2
Levinski Vladimir 2
Isaac Yaesh 3
Rudykh Stephan rudykh@technion.ac.il 3
Libai Avinoam (Deceased) 2
Singer Josef (Deceased) 2
Zelazo Daniel dzelazo@technion.ac.il 2
Moryossef Yair yairm@iscfdc.co.il 1
Shmuel Vigdergauz 2
Nathan Farber 1
Yaakov Benbenisti 1
Yavor Yinon yinonyavor@technion.ac.il 1
Joseph Ashkenazy 2
Steinberg Avraham astnbrg@technion.ac.il 1
Khosid Savely savelyk@rafael.co.il 1
Carmi Avishy avishy@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Michael Shafshalovich 1
Baruch Karlean 1
Baruch Menahem (Deceased) 1
Tambour Yoram aeryota@aerodyne.technion.ac.il 12
Levy Yuval yuvallevy@technion.ac.il 9
Stricker Josef aer3601@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Sher Eran sher@technion.ac.il 5
Valery Rozenband 4
Karp Raruch bkarp@bgu.ac.il 3
Golan Oded asgolan@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Kogan Alexander akogan@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Amnon Fruchtman 2
Pelosi-Atias Avishag aedebora@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Fonod Robert robert.fonod@ieee.org 1