Advisors in Department Aerospace Engineering

Department Aerospace Engineering
Department Web Site aerospace.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Alon Gany gany@technion.ac.il 58
Yeshayahou Levy levyy@technion.ac.il 43
Pinchas Gurfil pgurfil@technion.ac.il 37
Yoseph Ben-Asher yossiba@technion.ac.il 32
Jerrold Greenberg aer9801@technion.ac.il 31
Mauricio Guelman aerglmn@technion.ac.il 29
Haim Abramovich abramovich.haim@gmail.com 29
Aviv Rosen aerosen@technion.ac.il 28
Tal Shima tal.shima@technion.ac.il 27
Daniel Weihs dweihs@technion.ac.il 26
Dan Givoli givolid@technion.ac.il 26
Yaakov Oshman oshman@technion.ac.il 25
Mordechay Karpel karpel@technion.ac.il 22
Itzchak Frankel itzikf@technion.ac.il 19
Rimon Arieli rimonar@technion.ac.il 18
Gil Iosilevskii igil@technion.ac.il 17
Moshe Idan moshe.idan@technion.ac.il 17
Tanchum Weller tanchum@technion.ac.il 13
Josef Shinar (Deceased) 12
Vadim Indelman vadim.indelman@technion.ac.il 12
Yoram Tambour aeryota@aerodyne.technion.ac.il 12
Y. Bar-Itzhack (Deceased) 10
Eran Sher sher@technion.ac.il 10
Arnan Seginer (Deceased) 9
Yuval Levy yuvallevy@technion.ac.il 9
Daniel Zelazo dzelazo@technion.ac.il 7
Dan Michaels danm@technion.ac.il 7
Avraham Berkovits 6
David Durban aer6903@technion.ac.il 37
Benveniste Natan aerben@technion.ac.il 30
Josef Rom (Deceased) 6
Jacob Cohen aerycyc@technion.ac.il 27
David Mishne davidm@technion.ac.il 5
Daniella Raveh daniella@technion.ac.il 19
Raruch Karp baruch@technion.ac.il 5
Omri Rand rand@technion.ac.il 17
Beni Cukurel bcukurel@technion.ac.il 10
Stephan Rudykh rudykh@technion.ac.il 5
Arthur Grunwald grunwald@technion.ac.il 7
Ian Jacobi ijacobi@technion.ac.il 5
Yacov Timnat (Deceased) 6
Ehud Kroll kroll@technion.ac.il 5
Micha Wolfshtein aer0902@technion.ac.il 5
Valery Rozenband 4
Amiram Leitner amileitner@gmail.com 4
Avshalom Manela amanela@technion.ac.il 4
Joseph Lefkowitz joseph.lef@technion.ac.il 3
Igal Kronhaus kronhaus@technion.ac.il 3
Yossef Elimelech meitalyossi.elimelech@gmail.com 3
Eliezer Spiegler 3
Yehuda Stavsky (Deceased) 3
Isaac Yaesh 3
Meir Hanin (Deceased) 2
Avinoam Libai (Deceased) 2
Gil Yudilevitch gily@technion.ac.il 2
Alexander Kogan akogan@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Vladimir Levinski 2
Oksana Stalnov oksana.s@technion.ac.il 2
Savely Khosid savelyk@rafael.co.il 2
Shmuel Vigdergauz 2
Josef Stricker aer3601@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Joseph Ashkenazy 2
Amnon Fruchtman 2
Yinon Yavor yinonyavor@technion.ac.il 2
Shmuel Merhav (Deceased) 5
Twinkle Tripathy 1
Eran Arad 5
Avraham Steinberg astnbrg@technion.ac.il 1
Christian Circi 1
Oded Golan asgolan@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Earl Dowell 1
Benjamin Gal-Or aerbgbg@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Alexander Kapulkin 2
Michael Shafshalovich 1
Josef Singer (Deceased) 2
Menahem Baruch (Deceased) 1
Avishag Pelosi-Atias aedebora@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avishy Carmi avishy@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Aaron Rosengren 1
Nathan Farber 1
Baruch Karlean 1
Rami Masri masri@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Robert Fonod robert.fonod@ieee.org 1
Yaakov Benbenisti 1
Emanuel Ore manuore2@gmail.com 1
Yair Moryossef yairm@iscfdc.co.il 1