Advisors in Department Aerospace Engineering

Department Aerospace Engineering
Department Web Site aerospace.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Alon Gany gany@technion.ac.il 56
Mauricio Guelman aerglmn@technion.ac.il 29
Pinchas Gurfil pgurfil@technion.ac.il 32
David Durban aer6903@technion.ac.il 34
Haim Abramovich haim@technion.ac.il 27
Yeshayahou Levy levyy@technion.ac.il 40
Jerrold Greenberg aer9801@technion.ac.il 31
Benveniste Natan aerben@technion.ac.il 29
Yoseph Ben-Asher yossiba@technion.ac.il 28
Jacob Cohen aerycyc@technion.ac.il 27
Aviv Rosen aerosen@technion.ac.il 26
Daniel Weihs dweihs@technion.ac.il 25
Tal Shima tal.shima@technion.ac.il 25
Mordechay Karpel karpel@technion.ac.il 20
Omri Rand rand@technion.ac.il 17
Moshe Idan moshe.idan@technion.ac.il 14
Daniella Raveh daniella@technion.ac.il 15
Josef Shinar (Deceased) 12
Yoram Tambour aeryota@aerodyne.technion.ac.il 12
Y. Bar-Itzhack (Deceased) 10
Beni Cukurel bcukurel@technion.ac.il 7
Arthur Grunwald grunwald@technion.ac.il 7
Vadim Indelman vadim.indelman@technion.ac.il 7
Josef Stricker aer3601@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Eran Sher sher@technion.ac.il 6
Eran Arad 5
Yacov Timnat (Deceased) 6
Dan Givoli givolid@technion.ac.il 25
Itzchak Frankel itzikf@technion.ac.il 18
Tanchum Weller tanchum@technion.ac.il 13
Arnan Seginer (Deceased) 9
Josef Rom (Deceased) 6
Ehud Kroll kroll@technion.ac.il 5
Stephan Rudykh rudykh@technion.ac.il 4
Avshalom Manela amanela@technion.ac.il 3
Amiram Leitner amileitner@gmail.com 4
Benjamin Gal-Or aerbgbg@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Yaakov Oshman oshman@technion.ac.il 25
Rimon Arieli rimonar@technion.ac.il 18
Gil Iosilevskii igil@technion.ac.il 13
Yuval Levy yuvallevy@technion.ac.il 9
Avraham Berkovits 6
Micha Wolfshtein aer0902@technion.ac.il 5
Valery Rozenband 4
Yehuda Stavsky (Deceased) 3
Yossef Elimelech meitalyossi.elimelech@gmail.com 3
Vladimir Levinski 2
Shmuel Vigdergauz 2
Michael Shafshalovich 1
Igal Kronhaus kronhaus@technion.ac.il 1
Eliezer Spiegler 3
Alexander Kogan akogan@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Avraham Steinberg astnbrg@technion.ac.il 1
Avishy Carmi avishy@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Menahem Baruch (Deceased) 1
Daniel Zelazo dzelazo@technion.ac.il 3
Alexander Kapulkin 2
Avinoam Libai (Deceased) 2
Yaakov Benbenisti 1
Yinon Yavor yinonyavor@technion.ac.il 1
Avishag Pelosi-Atias aedebora@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Merhav (Deceased) 5
Isaac Yaesh 3
Oded Golan asgolan@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Amnon Fruchtman 2
Meir Hanin (Deceased) 2
Baruch Karlean 1
Rami Masri masri@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Oksana Stalnov oksana.s@technion.ac.il 1
Yair Moryossef yairm@iscfdc.co.il 1
David Mishne davidmishne@gmail.com 5
Raruch Karp baruch@technion.ac.il 4
Ian Jacobi ijacobi@technion.ac.il 3
Joseph Ashkenazy 2
Josef Singer (Deceased) 2
Nathan Farber 1
Robert Fonod robert.fonod@ieee.org 1
Savely Khosid savelyk@rafael.co.il 1