Advisors in Department Materials Science and Engineering

Department Materials Science and Engineering
Department Web Site materials.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Michael Silverstein michaels@technion.ac.il 48
Moshe Eizenberg eizen@technion.ac.il 35
Arnon Siegmann (Deceased) 31
Boaz Pokroy bpokroy@technion.ac.il 26
Shlomo Berger berger@technion.ac.il 23
Rachman Chaim rchaim@technion.ac.il 20
Alejandro Sosnik sosnik@technion.ac.il 19
Yigal Komem komem@technion.ac.il 15
Dan Shechtman mtrdan@technion.ac.il 14
Shraga Dirnfeld (Deceased) 11
Ben-Zion Weiss (Deceased) 10
Lev Levin (Deceased) 6
Abraham Rotem mtrabe@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Eric Assouline 3
Leonid Klinger klinger@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Noy Cohen noyco@technion.ac.il 2
Lulu Rozeanu (Deceased) 2
Yair Cohen 1
Reuven Brener ssrrbrb@tx.technion.ac.il 1
David Starosvetsky 1
Yoav Kalcheim ykalcheim@technion.ac.il 1
Yair Ein-Eli eineli@technion.ac.il 36
Gitti Frey gitti@technion.ac.il 26
Emil Zolotoyabko (Deceased) 22
Yaron Amouyal amouyal@technion.ac.il 15
Menachem Bamberger mtrbam@technion.ac.il 44
David Brandon brandon@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Elazar Gutmanas (Deceased) 31
Elad Koren eladk@technion.ac.il 8
Orna Breuer ornabr@technion.ac.il 3
Eugen Rabkin erabkin@technion.ac.il 22
Samuel Kenig 2
Dov Sherman dsherman@technion.ac.il 15
Shaul Avraham shaula@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Joseph Yahalom yahalom@technion.ac.il 12
Angel Montero Carcabo 1
Yehonadav Bekenstein bekenstein@technion.ac.il 8
Evgeni Zelikman jenia@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Isaac Minkoff (Deceased) 4
Dov Katz (Deceased) 2
Daniel Tan 2
Eliezer Weiss weisseliezer@gmail.com 1
Josef Zahavi zahavij@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Wayne D. Kaplan kaplan@technion.ac.il 45
Avner Rothschild avner@mt.technion.ac.il 31
Irena Gotman gotman@tx.technion.ac.il 23
Maytal Caspary-Toroker maytalc@technion.ac.il 19
Abraham Rosen (Deceased) 14
Yeshayahu Lifshitz shayli@technion.ac.il 8
Yachin Ivry ivry@technion.ac.il 5
Alexander Katsman akatsman@technion.ac.il 3
Shoshana Tamir tamirs@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Dror Cohen 1
Zuoti Xie zuoti.xie@gtiit.edu.cn 1