Advisors in Department Materials Science and Engineering

Department Materials Science and Engineering
Department Web Site materials.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Bamberger Menachem mtrbam@technion.ac.il 42
Kaplan Wayne D. kaplan@technion.ac.il 41
Silverstein Michael michaels@technion.ac.il 39
Eizenberg Moshe eizen@technion.ac.il 32
Siegmann Arnon (Deceased) 31
Gutmanas Elazar gutmanas@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Gotman Irena gotman@tx.technion.ac.il 23
Berger Shlomo berger@technion.ac.il 23
Ein-Eli Yair eineli@technion.ac.il 22
Zolotoyabko Emil zloto@technion.ac.il 21
Chaim Rachman rchaim@technion.ac.il 20
Rothschild Avner avner@mt.technion.ac.il 20
Frey Gitti gitti@technion.ac.il 19
Pokroy Boaz bpokroy@technion.ac.il 16
Rabkin Eugen erabkin@technion.ac.il 16
Komem Yigal komem@technion.ac.il 15
Sherman Dov dsherman@technion.ac.il 15
Rosen Abraham (Deceased) 14
Shechtman Dan mtrdan@technion.ac.il 14
Brandon David brandon@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Yahalom Joseph yahalom@technion.ac.il 12
Dirnfeld Shraga (Deceased) 11
Weiss Ben-Zion (Deceased) 10
Lifshitz Yeshayahu shayli@technion.ac.il 8
Sosnik Alejandro sosnik@technion.ac.il 6
Levin Lev alevin@technion.ac.il 6
Amouyal Yaron amouyal@technion.ac.il 5
Toroker Maytal maytalc@technion.ac.il 5
Rotem Abraham mtrabe@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Minkoff Isaac (Deceased) 4
Eric Assouline 3
Katsman Alexander akatsman@technion.ac.il 3
Klinger Leonid klinger@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Rozeanu Lulu (Deceased) 2
Tamir Shoshana tamirs@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Shauly Eitan eitansh@towersemi.com 2
Avraham Shaul shaula@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Katz Dov (Deceased) 2
Brener Reuven ssrrbrb@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Breuer Orna breuer@zahav.net.il 1
Eliezer Weiss weisseliezer@gmail.com 1
David Starosvetsky 1
Zahavi Josef zahavij@tx.technion.ac.il 1