Advisors in Department Electrical and Computers Engineering

Department Electrical and Computers Engineering
Department Web Site ece.technion.ac.il/?lang=he
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Yael Nemirovsky nemirov@ee.technion.ac.il 69
Ran Ginosar ran@ee.technion.ac.il 66
Yehoshua Zeevi zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il 59
David Malah malah@ee.technion.ac.il 53
Meir Orenstein meiro@ee.technion.ac.il 50
Moshe Porat mp@ee.technion.ac.il 46
Avinoam Kolodny kolodny@ee.technion.ac.il 44
Avi Mendelson mendlson@cs.technion.ac.il 43
Israel Cohen icohen@ee.technion.ac.il 42
Gideon Inbar (Deceased) 40
Yoav Schechner yoav@ee.technion.ac.il 38
Ayellet Tal ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il 35
Yitzhak Birk birk@ee.technion.ac.il 34
Ron Meir rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il 51
Gad Bahir bahir@ee.technion.ac.il 32
Arie Feuer feuer@ee.technion.ac.il 43
Nahum Shimkin shimkin@ee.technion.ac.il 40
Yonina Eldar yonina@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Neri Merhav merhav@ee.technion.ac.il 33
Joseph Shamir jsh@ee.technion.ac.il 30
Baruch Fischer fischer@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Idit Keidar idish@ee.technion.ac.il 29
Nir Tessler nir@ee.technion.ac.il 26
Lihi Zelnik-Manor lihi@ee.technion.ac.il 25
Yuval Yaish yuvaly@ee.technion.ac.il 24
Moshe Horowitz horowitz@ee.technion.ac.il 24
Moshe Nazarathy nazarat@technion.ac.il 23
Uri Weiser uri.weiser@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Yacov Crammer koby@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Yosef Salzman salzman@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Ariel Orda ariel@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Isaac Keslassy isaac@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Israel Bar-David bardavid@ee.technion.ac.il 21
Raphael Rom rom@ee.technion.ac.il 20
Eyal Buks eyal@ee.technion.ac.il 17
Adrian Segall segall@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Abraham Alexandrovitz abe@technion.ac.il 16
Eliezer Finkman finkman@technion.ac.il 16
Yoram Moses moses@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Yossef Steinberg ysteinbe@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Levi Schachter levi@ee.technion.ac.il 15
Amos Israel 14
Mark Silberstein mark@ee.technion.ac.il 14
Jacob Ziv jz@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Yoav Etsion yetsion@technion.ac.il 13
Ronen Talmon ronen@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Shay Ben David 13
Ezra Zeheb zeheb@ee.technion.ac.il 13
Allen Robert Tannenbaum 12
Robert Adler robert@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Dan Chazan 12
Hector Rotstein hector@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Yuval Cassuto ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il 11
Ofer Zeitouni zeitouni@math.umn.edu 11
Dan Ritter ritter@ee.technion.ac.il 47
Nahum Kiryati nahum.kiryati@gmail.com 10
Emmanuel Cohen emcohen@ee.technion.ac.il 10
Shlomo Shamai )Shitz( sshlomo@ee.technion.ac.il 42
Gad Eisenstein gad@ee.technion.ac.il 37
Eliezer Kreindler 9
Israel Cidon israel.cidon@gmail.com 30
Moshe Sidi sidi@technion.ac.il 28
Adir Bar-Lev (Deceased) 9
Shie Mannor shie@ee.technion.ac.il 24
Yoash Levron yoashl@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Yehuda Leviatan leviatan@ee.technion.ac.il 22
Shahar Kvatinsky skva@technion.ac.il 8
Pinchas Einziger einzigerp@gmail.com 18
Guy Gilboa guy.gilboa@ee.technion.ac.il 16
Guy Bartal guy@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Shlomit Pinter 14
Tomer Michaeli tomer.m@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Boaz Porat (Deceased) 13
Meir Bar-Zohar barzoharmeir@gmail.com 8
Rami Atar atar@ee.technion.ac.il 12
Shraga Bross sbros m@tx.technion.ac.il 10
Yitzhak Kalet 7
Uri Shimony (Deceased) 9
Shmuel Wimer shmuel.wimer@biu.ac.il 7
Haim Cory cory@tx.technion.ac.il 8
Shalom Raz raz@ee.technion.ac.il 6
Asher Madjar aher.madjar@gmail.com 7
Daniel Soudry daniel.soudry@technion.ac.il 6
Aby Friedman 5
Adrian Zukerberger adrian.zuckerberger@ch.abb.com 5
Daniel Lubzens lubzens@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Raphael Sivan (Deceased) 5
Boris Spektor boriss@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Aharon Bar-Gill aerabg@technion.ac.il 5
Ido Tal idotal@ee.technion.ac.il 4
Semuel Schacham schacham@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Kurt Weiser 4
Haim Weiss 4
Karniel Amir 4
Aharon Unikovski aharonu@towersemi.com 4
Michael Erlicki (Deceased) 4
Nir Cohen 4
Ittay Eyal ittay@technion.ac.il 4
Eli Plotnik 3
Alex Hayat alex.hayat@ee.technion.ac.il 3
Aviv Tamar avivt@technion.ac.il 3
Nir Sochen 3
Amir Rosenthal amir.r@ee.technion.ac.il 3
David Bernstein 2
Meir Zibulski 2
George Hexner 2
Ilan Rusnak ilanru2306@gmail.com 2
Yehuda Levy kfirylevy@technion.ac.il 2
Avner Kornfeld 2
Avital Treibitz ttreibitz@univ.haifa.ac.il 2
Alon Amar aamar@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Igal Sason sason@ee.technion.ac.il 9
Ido Kaminer kaminer@technion.ac.il 2
Adam Shwartz adam@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Hugo Krawczyk 2
Jacob Katzenelson jacob@ee.technion.ac.il 8
Arie Arbel (Deceased) 6
Tsachy Weissman tsachy@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Mordechai Botton 2
Ephraim Zehavi 5
Julius Preminger julius1@netvision.net.il 1
David Schieber schieber@ee.technion.ac.il 5
Rakefet Kol rakefet@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Sharon Gannot 4
Michael Polacek 4
Nethanel Gelernter 1
Ilan Bloom ilanbloom1@gmail.com 3
Renato Kresch kresch@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ehud Karnin 2
David Goren goren@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Omer Bobrowski omer@ee.technion.ac.il 2
Ariel Shamir 1
Shye Shapira shyesh@towersemi.com 2
Michael M. Bronstein michael.bronstein@usi.ch 1
Saad Avraham saad@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Yan Dolinsky 1
Leonid Yavits yavits@technion.ac.il 1
Roland Kulessky 1
Alexander Shpiner shalex@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Reuven Dobkin rostikd@technion.ac.il 1
Matti Wax 1
Yakov Roizin yakovro@towersemi.com 1
Jacob Benesty benesty@emt.inrs.ca 1
Kallfass Ingmar 1
Lauren Choen 1
Moshe Zakai (Deceased) 1
Nathaniel Fisch 1
Israel Navot (Deceased) 1
Evgeny Bolotin evgeny.bolotin@intel.com 1
Omri Gat omrigat@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hagai Bar-El 1
Tal Hessner 1
Dean H. Lorenz dean.h.lorenz@gmail.com 1
Gil Zussman gilz@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Refael Weill rafiwe@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tamir Tuller 1
Yuval Oreg 1
Eilam Yalon eilamy@technion.ac.il 1
Amit Nadav namit@technion.ac.il 1
Anat Levin anat.levin@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Bjarne Tromborg 1
Noam Amir 1
Eran Socher socher@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Amos Fenigstein amosfe@towersemi.com 1
Lluis Vilanova vilanova@ac.upc.rdu 1
Lior Kornblum liork@ee.technion.ac.il 1
Uzi Vishkin vishkin@umd.edu 1
Eli Shechtman 1
David Carmel 1
Michael Zelikson 1
Natan Peterfreund 1
Amir Dembo 1
Rechel Kolodny 1
Miriam Shellim 1
Hagai Kirshner hagai.kirshner@gmail.com 1
Kurt Weiser (Deceased) 1