Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Raphael Semiat cesemiat@technion.ac.il 66
Gideon Grader grader@technion.ac.il 39
Yachin Cohen yachinc@technion.ac.il 46
David Hasson hasson@technion.ac.il 33
Moshe Narkis narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Moshe Sheintuch cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
Havazelet Bianco-Peled bianco@technion.ac.il 33
Abraham Marmur marmur@technion.ac.il 38
Yaron Paz paz@technion.ac.il 27
Hossam Haick hhossam@technion.ac.il 31
Gennady Shter shter@tx.technion.ac.il 23
Avinoam Nir avinir@technion.ac.il 17
Yoed Tsur tsur@technion.ac.il 24
Naama Brenner nbrenner@technion.ac.il 16
Simcha Srebnik simchas@technion.ac.il 16
Ephraim Kehat cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Viatcheslav Freger vfreger@technion.ac.il 10
Yeshayahu Talmon ishi@technion.ac.il 38
Alexander Leshansky lisha@technion.ac.il 9
Daniel Lewin dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Simon Brandon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 17
Zehev Tadmor tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Leonid Pismen pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Olga Lavrentev ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Dmitry Rein 5
Rina Tannenbaum rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Dario Dekel dario@technion.ac.il 5
Ofer Manor manoro@technion.ac.il 4
Oz Gazit ozg@technion.ac.il 3
Avi Schroeder avids@technion.ac.il 8
Ram Lavie lavie@technion.ac.il 5
Zvi Rigbi (Deceased) 2
Aluf Orell (Deceased) 2
Uri Naital ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
L.e Scriven 1
Eliahu Stern elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Sioma Baltianski 1
Chaim Aharoni (Deceased) 4
A. Golovin 1
Olga Nekhamkin aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nitzan Link cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Allen Wiendel 1
Anthony Green 1
Nir Haimovich cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Fred M Konikoff 1