Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Raphael Semiat cesemiat@technion.ac.il 67
Yachin Cohen yachinc@technion.ac.il 48
Moshe Narkis narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Abraham Marmur marmur@technion.ac.il 39
Havazelet Bianco-Peled bianco@technion.ac.il 37
Moshe Sheintuch cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
Yaron Paz paz@technion.ac.il 29
Daniel Lewin dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Yeshayahu Talmon ishi@technion.ac.il 41
David Hasson hasson@technion.ac.il 34
Gennady Shter shter@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Avinoam Nir avinir@technion.ac.il 18
Simcha Srebnik simchas@technion.ac.il 18
Naama Brenner nbrenner@technion.ac.il 18
Viatcheslav Freger vfreger@technion.ac.il 11
Avi Schroeder avids@technion.ac.il 11
Ephraim Kehat cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Leonid Pismen pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Alexander Leshansky lisha@technion.ac.il 9
Zehev Tadmor tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Rina Tannenbaum rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Ofer Manor manoro@technion.ac.il 6
Dmitry Rein 5
Oz Gazit ozg@technion.ac.il 5
Ram Lavie (Deceased) 5
Chaim Aharoni (Deceased) 4
Tamar Segal-Peretz tamarps@technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Rigbi (Deceased) 2
Uri Naital ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
A. Golovin 1
Eliahu Stern elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
Jiaping Paul Chen jpaulchen@icloud.com 1
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Nitzan Link cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Fred M Konikoff 1
Olga Nekhamkin aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Allen Wiendel 1
Anthony Green 1
Sioma Baltianski 1
Gideon Grader grader@technion.ac.il 44
Hossam Haick hhossam@technion.ac.il 36
Yoed Tsur tsur@technion.ac.il 27
Simon Brandon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 17
Dario Dekel dario@technion.ac.il 9
Olga Lavrentev ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Aluf Orell (Deceased) 2
L.e Scriven 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Nir Haimovich cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1