Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Gideon Grader grader@technion.ac.il 46
Hossam Haick hhossam@technion.ac.il 45
Yeshayahu Talmon ishi@technion.ac.il 41
Abraham Marmur marmur@technion.ac.il 39
David Hasson (Deceased) 34
Yaron Paz paz@technion.ac.il 33
Daniel Lewin dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Gennady Shter shter@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Naama Brenner nbrenner@technion.ac.il 19
Avinoam Nir avinir@technion.ac.il 18
Viatcheslav Freger vfreger@technion.ac.il 18
Oz Gazit ozg@technion.ac.il 10
Ephraim Kehat cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Dmitry Rein 6
Olga Lavrentev ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Bo Kong bo.kong@gtiit.edu.cn 3
Aluf Orell (Deceased) 2
Yachin Cohen yachinc@technion.ac.il 51
Havazelet Bianco-Peled bianco@technion.ac.il 40
Jiaping Paul Chen 2
Yoed Tsur tsur@technion.ac.il 29
Avi Schroeder avids@technion.ac.il 19
A. Golovin 1
Alexander Leshansky lisha@technion.ac.il 11
Rina Tannenbaum rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Xuezhong He hxz.hexuezhong@gmail.com 1
Tamar Segal-Peretz tamarps@technion.ac.il 5
Shady Farah sfarah@technion.ac.il 2
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Eliahu Stern elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Anthony Green 1
Olga Nekhamkin aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Fred M Konikoff 1
Nir Haimovich cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Simcha Srebnik simchas@technion.ac.il 18
Sioma Baltianski 1
Ofer Manor manoro@technion.ac.il 11
Zehev Tadmor tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Chaim Aharoni (Deceased) 4
Uri Naital ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
L.e Scriven 1
Raphael Semiat cesemiat@technion.ac.il 73
Nitzan Link cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Narkis narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Xinpeng Xu xu.xinpeng@gtiit.edu.cn 1
Moshe Sheintuch cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
Simon Brandon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 19
Dario Dekel dario@technion.ac.il 17
Leonid Pismen pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Ram Lavie (Deceased) 5
Zvi Rigbi (Deceased) 2
Allen Wiendel 1
Alon Grinberg-Dana alon@technion.ac.il 1
Michael Shoham-Patrascu michael@technion.ac.il 1