Advisors in Department Chemical Engineering

Department Chemical Engineering
Department Web Site chemeng.technion.ac.il/
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Semiat Raphael cesemiat@technion.ac.il 64
Cohen Yachin yachinc@technion.ac.il 43
Narkis Moshe narkis@technion.ac.il 40
Marmur Abraham marmur@technion.ac.il 38
Talmon Yeshayahu ishi@technion.ac.il 36
Bianco-Peled Havazelet bianco@technion.ac.il 32
Sheintuch Moshe cermsll@technion.ac.il 32
Hasson David hasson@technion.ac.il 31
Lewin Daniel dlewin@technion.ac.il 28
Paz Yaron paz@technion.ac.il 24
Tsur Yoed tsur@technion.ac.il 24
Shter Gennady shter@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Brandon Simon cersbsb@technion.ac.il 16
Srebnik Simcha simchas@technion.ac.il 15
Brenner Naama nbrenner@technion.ac.il 15
Kehat Ephraim cerekek@technion.ac.il 10
Leshansky Alexander lisha@technion.ac.il 8
Freger Viatcheslav vfreger@technion.ac.il 8
Schroeder Avi avids@technion.ac.il 7
Tadmor Zehev tadmorz@technion.ac.il 7
Grader Gideon grader@technion.ac.il 36
Haick Hossam hhossam@technion.ac.il 29
Nir Avinoam avinir@technion.ac.il 17
Pismen Leonid pismen@technion.ac.il 9
Tannenbaum Rina rinatan@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Lavrentev Olga ceolga@tx.technion.ac.il 6
Dekel Dario dario@technion.ac.il 5
Lavie Ram lavie@technion.ac.il 5
Aharoni Chaim (Deceased) 4
Manor Ofer manoro@technion.ac.il 3
Gazit Oz ozg@technion.ac.il 3
Orell Aluf orell@technion.ac.il 2
Rigbi Zvi (Deceased) 2
Daniella Goldfarb 1
Stern Eliahu elist@post.tau.ac.il 1
Sioma Baltianski 1
Grigori Zelmanov 1
Nekhamkin Olga aermwon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Dmitry Rein 3
Naital Uri ceuri@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Fred M Konikoff 1
Anthony Green 1
Link Nitzan cenitzan@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Golovin A. 1
Haimovich Nir cenir@tx.technion.ac.il 1
L.e Scriven 1