Advisors in Department Education in Science and Technology

Department Education in Science and Technology
Department Web Site edu.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yehudit Dori yjdori@technion.ac.il 46
Michael Moore mmm@technion.ac.il 32
Tali Tal rtal@technion.ac.il 24
Uri Leron uril@technion.ac.il 22
Ehud Bar-on 15
Orit Hazzan oritha@ed.technion.ac.il 27
Nitsa Movshovitz-Hada nitsa@technion.ac.il 14
Igor Verner ttrigor@technion.ac.il 18
Jacob Shragai 8
Ayelet Baram-Tsabari ayelet@technion.ac.il 10
Yael Kali yael.kali@gmail.com 7
Miriam Reiner miriamr@technion.ac.il 28
Orit Zaslavsky orit@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Aharon Gero gero@technion.ac.il 6
Miriam Barak bmiriam@technion.ac.il 12
Avigail Barzilai poster@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Orit Herscovitz orither@technion.ac.il 7
Einat Heyd-Metzuyanim einat.metz@gmail.com 3
Azriel Evyatar (Deceased) 3
Menachem Finegold (Deceased) 6
Moshe Barak 2
Michal Shemesh 3
Nitza Barnea nitza@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Miriam Carmi 1
Yoel Donchin yoel.donchin@gmail.com 2
Noa Ragonis noarag@technion.ac.il 1
Amitaii Ziv 1
Eliahu Eisenberg 1
Irit Hadar hadari@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tzvia Kaberman kaberman@bezeqint.net 1
Shulamit )Shu Kapon skapon@technion.ac.il 1
Tzipi Horowitz Kraus tzipi.kraus@technion.ac.il 1
Yoav Yair 1
Shlomo Waks waks@tx.technion.ac.il 35
Reuven Lazarowitz rlazar@technion.ac.il 23
Boris Koichu bkoichu@technion.ac.il 15
Shmuel Avital (Deceased) 7
Luli Stern lstern@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Mordechai Frank frankm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Haim Berkenstadt 1
Irit Peled 1