Advisors in Department Education in Science and Technology

Department Education in Science and Technology
Department Web Site edu.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor’s Email Abstracts
Shlomo Waks waks@tx.technion.ac.il 35
Michael Moore (Deceased) 32
Orit Hazzan oritha@ed.technion.ac.il 32
Reuven Lazarowitz rlazar@technion.ac.il 23
Uri Leron uril@technion.ac.il 22
Orit Zaslavsky orit@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Ehud Bar-on 15
Miriam Barak bmiriam@technion.ac.il 14
Nitsa Movshovitz-Hada nitsa@technion.ac.il 14
Yehudit Dori yjdori@technion.ac.il 53
Tali Tal rtal@technion.ac.il 26
Aharon Gero gero@technion.ac.il 8
Boris Koichu bkoichu@technion.ac.il 15
Jacob Shragai 8
Orit Herscovitz orither@technion.ac.il 9
Shmuel Avital (Deceased) 7
Menachem Finegold (Deceased) 6
Luli Stern lstern@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Avigail Barzilai poster@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Einat Heyd-Metzuyanim einat.metz@gmail.com 4
Michal Shemesh 3
Shirly Avargil savargil@technion.ac.il 3
Mordechai Frank frankm@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Tzipi Horowitz Kraus tzipi.kraus@technion.ac.il 3
Nitza Barnea nitza@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Yoel Donchin yoel.donchin@gmail.com 2
Ronnie Karsenty 1
Miriam Carmi 1
Noa Ragonis noarag@technion.ac.il 1
Amitaii Ziv 1
Yoav Yair 1
Zehavit Kohen zehavitk@technion.ac.il 1
Tzvia Kaberman kaberman@bezeqint.net 1
Shulamit )Shu Kapon skapon@technion.ac.il 1
Irit Sasson sasson@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Irit Hadar hadari@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Miriam Reiner miriamr@technion.ac.il 31
Igor Verner ttrigor@technion.ac.il 20
Ayelet Baram-Tsabari ayelet@technion.ac.il 13
Yael Kali yael.kali@gmail.com 7
Azriel Evyatar (Deceased) 3
Moshe Barak 2
Haim Berkenstadt 1
Irit Peled 1
Eliahu Eisenberg 1