Advisors in Department Mechanical Engineering

Department Mechanical Engineering
Department Web Site meeng.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Eli Altus altus@technion.ac.il 55
Moshe Shoham shoham@technion.ac.il 44
Daniel Rittel merittel@technion.ac.il 46
Eyal Zussman meeyal@technion.ac.il 40
Pinhas Bar-Yoseph baryoseph@me.technion.ac.il 36
Oleg Gendelman ovgend@technion.ac.il 31
Yoram Halevi yoramh@me.technion.ac.il 31
Anath Fischer meranath@technion.ac.il 31
Gershon Grossman grossmng@technion.ac.il 29
Moshe Shpitalni shefi@technion.ac.il 29
David Elata elata@technion.ac.il 28
Izhak Bucher bucher@technion.ac.il 26
Yeshaya Yarnitsky (Deceased) 26
Zalman Palmor palmor@technion.ac.il 25
Yakov Ben-Haim yakov@technion.ac.il 25
Yehoshua Dayan jdayan@technion.ac.il 24
Elon Rimon rimon@technion.ac.il 23
Oded Gottlieb oded@technion.ac.il 23
Izhak Etsion etsion@technion.ac.il 40
Shaul Gutman mergutm@technion.ac.il 21
Miriam Zacksenhouse mermz@technion.ac.il 31
Gad Hetsroni (Deceased) 26
Yuri Kligerman mermdyk@technion.ac.il 24
Doron Shilo shilo@technion.ac.il 18
Erez Hasman mehasman@technion.ac.il 21
Jehuda Tirosh metirosh@technion.ac.il 18
Ehud Lenz lenz@technion.ac.il 15
Leonid Tartakovsky tartak@technion.ac.il 14
Miles Rubin mbrubin@technion.ac.il 21
Simon Braun braun@technion.ac.il 19
Shimon Haber mersh01@technion.ac.il 15
Amir Gat amirgat@technion.ac.il 12
Moran Bercovici mberco@technion.ac.il 13
Itzhak Porat 12
Avraham Shitzer mersasa@technion.ac.il 12
Gilad Yossifon yossifon@technion.ac.il 11
Menachem Weiss mweiss@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Josef Givli givli@technion.ac.il 11
David Grosberg 10
Rene Van Hout merene@technion.ac.il 10
Alexander Oron meroron@technion.ac.il 9
Reuven Katz reuvenk@technion.ac.il 9
Dan Mordehai danmord@technion.ac.il 9
Jacob Lifshitz lifshitz@technion.ac.il 7
Abraham Ber meber@technion.ac.il 7
Ori Ishai (Deceased) 7
Carmel Rotschild carmelr@technion.ac.il 6
Tal Carmon tcarmon@technion.ac.il 6
Matityaho Fichman mermf01@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Jacob Avrashi javrashi@dyn.co.il 5
Nitai Drimer nitaid@technion.ac.il 5
Michael Shusser memscfd@tx.technion.ac.il 5
John Wolberg wolberg@technion.ac.il 4
Sol Bodner mersbod@technion.ac.il 4
Steven Howard Frankel frankel@technion.ac.il 4
Avraham Dorogoy dorogoy@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Joab Blech (Deceased) 3
Eitan Vcholeder 3
Shmuel Osovski shmuliko@technion.ac.il 2
Wolfgang Rothenstein (Deceased) 2
Assa Rotem merar01@technion.ac.il 2
Roman Goltsberg goltsberg.roman@gmail.com 2
Govind Kaigala 2
Iddo Hanniel ihanniel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Zvi Shiller shiller@ariel.co.il 2
Gal Shmuel meshmuel@technion.ac.il 2
Ehud Netzer 1
Uri Navon urinavon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Solan solan@technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Goldshtein 1
Avinoam Livni avinoam.livni@gmail.com 1
Haytam Kasem mehaytam@techunix.technion.ac.il 1
Dan Seter dsnbbb@gmail.com 1
Arnon Gilan gilan_m@zahav.net.il 1
Mario Jodorkovsky mm.jodor@technion.ac.il 1
Lior Kogut 1
Alon Wolf alonw@technion.ac.il 20
David Greenblatt davidg@technion.ac.il 19
Arthur Shavit (Deceased) 18
David Degani degani@technion.ac.il 14
Michael Shapiro mersm01@technion.ac.il 16
Leonid Mirkin mirkin@technion.ac.il 12
Chaim Gutfinger gutfinge@technion.ac.il 11
Yizhar Or izi@technion.ac.il 13
Gregory Halperin halperin@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Yoram Zvirin (Deceased) 12
Amnon Shirizly a.shirizly@gmail.com 8
Yuli Starosvetsky staryuli@technion.ac.il 11
Yossi Shaham 7
Alexander Yarin meralya@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Matthew E. Suss mesuss@technion.ac.il 5
Ezra Elias merezra@technion.ac.il 8
Marcel Gutman gumarcel@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Dan Adler zico@technion.ac.il 6
Roland Weill (Deceased) 4
Michael Varenberg michaelv@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Eilon Faran eilonfa@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Mark Darlow 5
Henryk Flashner hflashne@usc.com 2
Shelly Tzlil shellytz@technion.ac.il 4
Mordechai Perl merpr01@bgu.ac.il 3
Benzion Meital benmay@rafael.co.il 2
Shlomo Jersey 2
Eyal Setter eyalst@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Zvi Rosenberg tzirosenberg@yahoo.com 2
Arie Venkert 1
Lev Levin 1
Eitan Cochavi 1
Maxim Kristalny kmaxim@technion.ac.il 1
Oleg Verbitsky 1
Harel Plat harelp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Naftali Sela menaftali@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Tzvi Efrati tzvief@nonstop.net.il 1
Stephen Malkin 1
Morel Groper morelg@netvision.net.il 1
Touvia Miloh 1
Gideon Goldwine gidi.goldwine@gmail.com 1
Ellad Tadmor tadmor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Arie Elka elka@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Joseph Rotberg rotberg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Dov Iddan 1
Nir Shvalb shvalbn@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Doritt Nitzan 1
Gavril Solomon 1
David Pessen (Deceased) 1
Ran Gabay rang@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gila Molcho gila@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Strasberg Shai strassb@netvision.net.il 1
Khaled Gommed gommed@technion.ac.il 1
Yaniv Ganor yanivg@tx.technion.ac.il 1