Advisors in Department Mechanical Engineering

Department Mechanical Engineering
Department Web Site meeng.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Eli Altus altus@technion.ac.il 55
Daniel Rittel merittel@technion.ac.il 52
Moshe Shoham shoham@technion.ac.il 45
Izhak Etsion etsion@technion.ac.il 42
Anath Fischer meranath@technion.ac.il 38
Pinhas Bar-Yoseph baryoseph@me.technion.ac.il 38
Oleg Gendelman ovgend@technion.ac.il 37
David Elata elata@technion.ac.il 32
Yoram Halevi yoramh@me.technion.ac.il 32
Izhak Bucher bucher@technion.ac.il 32
Gershon Grossman grossmng@technion.ac.il 31
Zalman Palmor palmor@technion.ac.il 26
Gad Hetsroni (Deceased) 26
Yeshaya Yarnitsky (Deceased) 26
Elon Rimon rimon@technion.ac.il 25
Yuri Kligerman mermdyk@technion.ac.il 24
Yehoshua Dayan jdayan@technion.ac.il 24
Oded Gottlieb oded@technion.ac.il 23
David Greenblatt davidg@technion.ac.il 23
Erez Hasman mehasman@technion.ac.il 22
Alon Wolf alonw@technion.ac.il 22
Doron Shilo shilo@technion.ac.il 22
Miles Rubin mbrubin@technion.ac.il 21
Jehuda Tirosh (Deceased) 18
Yizhar Or izi@technion.ac.il 18
Arthur Shavit (Deceased) 18
Eyal Zussman meeyal@technion.ac.il 43
Amir Gat amirgat@technion.ac.il 17
Miriam Zacksenhouse mermz@technion.ac.il 34
Rene Van Hout rene@technion.ac.il 17
Moshe Shpitalni shefi@technion.ac.il 29
Michael Shapiro mersm01@technion.ac.il 17
Yakov Ben-Haim yakov@technion.ac.il 25
Dan Mordehai danmord@technion.ac.il 16
Shaul Gutman mergutm@technion.ac.il 23
Shimon Haber mersh01@technion.ac.il 15
Simon Braun (Deceased) 19
Leonid Tartakovsky tartak@technion.ac.il 17
Ehud Lenz lenz@technion.ac.il 15
Moran Bercovici mberco@technion.ac.il 15
Josef Givli givli@technion.ac.il 14
Gilad Yossifon yossifon@technion.ac.il 14
David Degani degani@technion.ac.il 14
Itzhak Porat 12
Reuven Katz reuvenk@technion.ac.il 12
Avraham Shitzer mersasa@technion.ac.il 12
Yoram Zvirin (Deceased) 12
Leonid Mirkin mirkin@technion.ac.il 12
Menachem Weiss mweiss@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Chaim Gutfinger gutfinge@technion.ac.il 11
Yuli Starosvetsky staryuli@technion.ac.il 11
Carmel Rotschild carmelr@technion.ac.il 10
Tal Carmon tcarmon@technion.ac.il 10
Alexander Oron meroron@technion.ac.il 10
David Grosberg 10
Alexander Yarin meralya@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Amnon Shirizly a.shirizly@gmail.com 9
Gregory Halperin halperin@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Shmuel Osovski shmuliko@technion.ac.il 9
Steven Howard Frankel frankel@technion.ac.il 9
Nitai Drimer nitaid@technion.ac.il 8
Ezra Elias merezra@technion.ac.il 8
Matthew E. Suss mesuss@technion.ac.il 7
Jacob Lifshitz lifshitz@technion.ac.il 7
Ori Ishai (Deceased) 7
Yossi Shaham 7
Abraham Ber (Deceased) 7
Dan Adler zico@technion.ac.il 6
Shelly Tzlil shellytz@technion.ac.il 5
Matityaho Fichman mermf01@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Michael Varenberg michaelv@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Michael Shusser memscfd@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Mark Darlow 5
Jacob Avrashi javrashi@dyn.co.il 5
Marcel Gutman gumarcel@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Sol Bodner (Deceased) 4
Eilon Faran eilonfa@technion.ac.il 4
Roland Weill (Deceased) 4
Gal Shmuel meshmuel@technion.ac.il 4
Avraham Dorogoy dorogoy@tx.technion.ac.il 4
John Wolberg wolberg@technion.ac.il 4
Joab Blech (Deceased) 3
Mordechai Perl merpr01@bgu.ac.il 3
Eitan Vcholeder 3
Govind Kaigala 3
Wolfgang Rothenstein (Deceased) 2
Roman Goltsberg goltsberg.roman@gmail.com 2
Iddo Hanniel ihanniel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Assa Rotem (Deceased) 2
Zvi Rosenberg tzirosenberg@yahoo.com 2
Zvi Shiller shiller@ariel.co.il 2
Shlomo Jersey 2
Henryk Flashner hflashne@usc.com 2
Zev Lovinger z.lovinger@me.technion.ac.il 2
Haytam Kasem haytamka@jce.ac.il 2
Ben-Zion Maytal benmay@rafael.co.il 2
Harel Plat harelp@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Maxim Kristalny kmaxim@technion.ac.il 1
Doritt Nitzan 1
Eyal Setter eyalst@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Solan (Deceased) 1
Alexander Goldshtein 1
Arie Venkert venkert@gmail.com 1
Nadav Cohen nadavc@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Lev Levin 1
Avinoam Livni avinoam.livni@gmail.com 1
Dani Seter dsnbbb@gmail.com 1
Eitan Cochavi 1
Arie Elka elka@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Strasberg Shai strassb@netvision.net.il 1
Oleg Verbitsky 1
Joseph Rotberg rotberg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Arnon Gilan gilan_m@zahav.net.il 1
Joseph Wang 1
Ehud Netzer 1
Khaled Gommed gommed@technion.ac.il 1
Ofir Shor ofirso@me.technion.ac.il 1
Stephen Malkin 1
Roi Gurka 1
Mario Jodorkovsky mm.jodor@technion.ac.il 1
Tzvi Efrati tzvief@nonstop.net.il 1
Dov Iddan 1
Yaniv Ganor yanivg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nir Shvalb shvalbn@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Naftali Sela menaftali@technion.ac.il 1
Gideon Goldwine gidi.goldwine@gmail.com 1
Gavril Solomon 1
Touvia Miloh 1
Ran Gabai ran.gabai@gmail.com 1
David Pessen (Deceased) 1
Ellad Tadmor tadmor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Morel Groper morelg@netvision.net.il 1
Uri Navon urinavon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Lior Kogut 1