Advisors in Department Mechanical Engineering

Department Mechanical Engineering
Department Web Site meeng.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Daniel Rittel merittel@technion.ac.il 46
Oleg Gendelman ovgend@technion.ac.il 31
Moshe Shpitalni shefi@technion.ac.il 29
Zalman Palmor palmor@technion.ac.il 25
Oded Gottlieb oded@technion.ac.il 23
David Greenblatt davidg@technion.ac.il 19
Michael Shapiro mersm01@technion.ac.il 16
Yizhar Or izi@technion.ac.il 13
Yoram Zvirin (Deceased) 12
Yuli Starosvetsky staryuli@technion.ac.il 11
Eyal Zussman meeyal@technion.ac.il 40
Alexander Yarin meralya@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Anath Fischer meranath@technion.ac.il 31
Ezra Elias merezra@technion.ac.il 8
Izhak Bucher bucher@technion.ac.il 26
Dan Adler zico@technion.ac.il 6
Yehoshua Dayan jdayan@technion.ac.il 24
Michael Varenberg michaelv@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Shaul Gutman mergutm@technion.ac.il 21
Mark Darlow 5
Doron Shilo shilo@technion.ac.il 18
Shelly Tzlil shellytz@technion.ac.il 4
Leonid Tartakovsky tartak@technion.ac.il 14
Mordechai Perl merpr01@bgu.ac.il 3
Itzhak Porat 12
Shlomo Jersey 2
Menachem Weiss mweiss@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Rene Van Hout merene@technion.ac.il 10
Dan Mordehai danmord@technion.ac.il 9
Ori Ishai (Deceased) 7
Matityaho Fichman mermf01@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Michael Shusser memscfd@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Steven Howard Frankel frankel@technion.ac.il 4
Eitan Vcholeder 3
Assa Rotem merar01@technion.ac.il 2
Iddo Hanniel ihanniel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ehud Netzer 1
Alexander Goldshtein 1
Dan Seter dsnbbb@gmail.com 1
Lior Kogut 1
Stephen Malkin 1
Izhak Etsion etsion@technion.ac.il 40
Miriam Zacksenhouse mermz@technion.ac.il 31
Gad Hetsroni (Deceased) 26
Yuri Kligerman mermdyk@technion.ac.il 24
Erez Hasman mehasman@technion.ac.il 21
Jehuda Tirosh metirosh@technion.ac.il 18
Ehud Lenz lenz@technion.ac.il 15
Amir Gat amirgat@technion.ac.il 12
Gilad Yossifon yossifon@technion.ac.il 11
David Grosberg 10
Reuven Katz reuvenk@technion.ac.il 9
Abraham Ber meber@technion.ac.il 7
Tal Carmon tcarmon@technion.ac.il 6
Nitai Drimer nitaid@technion.ac.il 5
Sol Bodner mersbod@technion.ac.il 4
Joab Blech (Deceased) 3
Wolfgang Rothenstein (Deceased) 2
Govind Kaigala 2
Gal Shmuel meshmuel@technion.ac.il 2
Alexander Solan solan@technion.ac.il 1
Haytam Kasem mehaytam@techunix.technion.ac.il 1
Moshe Shoham shoham@technion.ac.il 44
Mario Jodorkovsky mm.jodor@technion.ac.il 1
Yoram Halevi yoramh@me.technion.ac.il 31
Tzvi Efrati tzvief@nonstop.net.il 1
David Elata elata@technion.ac.il 28
Gideon Goldwine gidi.goldwine@gmail.com 1
Yakov Ben-Haim yakov@technion.ac.il 25
Dov Iddan 1
Miles Rubin mbrubin@technion.ac.il 21
Simon Braun braun@technion.ac.il 19
Shimon Haber mersh01@technion.ac.il 15
Moran Bercovici mberco@technion.ac.il 13
Avraham Shitzer mersasa@technion.ac.il 12
Josef Givli givli@technion.ac.il 11
Alexander Oron meroron@technion.ac.il 9
Jacob Lifshitz lifshitz@technion.ac.il 7
Carmel Rotschild carmelr@technion.ac.il 6
Jacob Avrashi javrashi@dyn.co.il 5
John Wolberg wolberg@technion.ac.il 4
Avraham Dorogoy dorogoy@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Shmuel Osovski shmuliko@technion.ac.il 2
Roman Goltsberg goltsberg.roman@gmail.com 2
Zvi Shiller shiller@ariel.co.il 2
Uri Navon urinavon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Avinoam Livni avinoam.livni@gmail.com 1
Arnon Gilan gilan_m@zahav.net.il 1
Naftali Sela menaftali@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Touvia Miloh 1
Joseph Rotberg rotberg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Zvi Rosenberg tzirosenberg@yahoo.com 2
Arie Venkert 1
Eitan Cochavi 1
Oleg Verbitsky 1
Gila Molcho gila@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Strasberg Shai strassb@netvision.net.il 1
Khaled Gommed gommed@technion.ac.il 1
Yaniv Ganor yanivg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Ellad Tadmor tadmor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Nir Shvalb shvalbn@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Eli Altus altus@technion.ac.il 55
Ran Gabay rang@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Pinhas Bar-Yoseph baryoseph@me.technion.ac.il 36
Gershon Grossman grossmng@technion.ac.il 29
David Pessen (Deceased) 1
Yeshaya Yarnitsky (Deceased) 26
Gavril Solomon 1
Elon Rimon rimon@technion.ac.il 23
Alon Wolf alonw@technion.ac.il 20
Arthur Shavit (Deceased) 18
David Degani degani@technion.ac.il 14
Leonid Mirkin mirkin@technion.ac.il 12
Chaim Gutfinger gutfinge@technion.ac.il 11
Gregory Halperin halperin@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Amnon Shirizly a.shirizly@gmail.com 8
Yossi Shaham 7
Matthew E. Suss mesuss@technion.ac.il 5
Marcel Gutman gumarcel@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Roland Weill (Deceased) 4
Eilon Faran eilonfa@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Henryk Flashner hflashne@usc.com 2
Benzion Meital benmay@rafael.co.il 2
Eyal Setter eyalst@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Lev Levin 1
Maxim Kristalny kmaxim@technion.ac.il 1
Harel Plat harelp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Morel Groper morelg@netvision.net.il 1
Arie Elka elka@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Doritt Nitzan 1