Advisors in Department Mechanical Engineering

Department Mechanical Engineering
Department Web Site meeng.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Altus Eli altus@technion.ac.il 53
Shoham Moshe shoham@technion.ac.il 44
Zussman Eyal meeyal@technion.ac.il 40
Etsion Izhak etsion@technion.ac.il 39
Bar-Yoseph Pinhas baryoseph@me.technion.ac.il 36
Fischer Anath meranath@technion.ac.il 30
Zacksenhouse Miriam mermz@technion.ac.il 29
Shpitalni Moshe shefi@technion.ac.il 29
Gendelman Oleg ovgend@technion.ac.il 29
Elata David elata@technion.ac.il 28
Hetsroni Gad (Deceased) 26
Yarnitsky Yeshaya meryy01@technion.ac.il 26
Palmor Zalman palmor@technion.ac.il 24
Kligerman Yuri mermdyk@technion.ac.il 24
Gottlieb Oded oded@technion.ac.il 23
Dayan Yehoshua jdayan@technion.ac.il 23
Rimon Elon rimon@technion.ac.il 22
Rubin Miles mbrubin@technion.ac.il 21
Gutman Shaul mergutm@technion.ac.il 20
Braun Simon braun@technion.ac.il 19
Wolf Alon alonw@technion.ac.il 19
Hasman Erez mehasman@technion.ac.il 18
Tirosh Jehuda metirosh@technion.ac.il 18
Greenblatt David davidg@technion.ac.il 18
Shapiro Michael mersm01@technion.ac.il 16
Lenz Ehud lenz@technion.ac.il 15
Haber Shimon mersh01@technion.ac.il 14
Degani David degani@technion.ac.il 14
Tartakovsky Leonid tartak@technion.ac.il 13
Shitzer Avraham mersasa@technion.ac.il 12
Itzhak Porat 12
Zvirin Yoram (Deceased) 12
Mirkin Leonid mirkin@technion.ac.il 12
Gutfinger Chaim gutfinge@technion.ac.il 11
Yossifon Gilad yossifon@technion.ac.il 10
Grosberg David 10
Bercovici Moran mberco@technion.ac.il 10
Oron Alexander meroron@technion.ac.il 9
Starosvetsky Yuli staryuli@technion.ac.il 9
Yarin Alexander meralya@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Van Hout Rene merene@technion.ac.il 9
Halperin Gregory halperin@tx.technion.ac.il 9
Shirizly Amnon a.shirizly@gmail.com 8
Gat Amir amirgat@technion.ac.il 8
Mordehai Dan danmord@technion.ac.il 8
Ber Abraham meber@technion.ac.il 7
Ishai Ori (Deceased) 7
Lifshitz Jacob lifshitz@technion.ac.il 7
Shaham Yossi 7
Adler Dan zico@technion.ac.il 6
Varenberg Michael michaelv@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Shusser Michael memscfd@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Mark Darlow 5
Fichman Matityaho mermf01@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Drimer Nitai nitaid@technion.ac.il 5
Avrashi Jacob javrashi@dyn.co.il 5
Rotschild Carmel carmelr@technion.ac.il 5
Bodner Sol mersbod@technion.ac.il 4
Weill Roland (Deceased) 4
Tzlil Shelly shellytz@technion.ac.il 4
Blech Joab (Deceased) 3
Frankel Steven Howard frankel@technion.ac.il 3
Dorogoy Avraham dorogoy@tx.technion.ac.il 3
Suss Matthew E. mesuss@technion.ac.il 3
Perl Mordechai merpr01@bgu.ac.il 3
Shlomo Jersey 2
Rothenstein Wolfgang (Deceased) 2
Roman Goltsberg goltsberg.roman@gmail.com 2
Flashner Henryk hflashne@usc.com 2
Rotem Assa merar01@technion.ac.il 2
Shiller Zvi shiller@ariel.co.il 2
Meital Benzion benmay@rafael.co.il 2
Hanniel Iddo ihanniel@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Gabay Ran rang@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Faran Eilon eilonfa@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Elka Arie elka@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Solan Alexander solan@technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Goldshtein 1
Venkert Arie 1
Netzer Ehud 1
Eitan Cochavi 1
Lev Levin 1
Osovski Shmuel shmuliko@technion.ac.il 1
Oleg Verbitsky 1
Rittel Daniel merittel@technion.ac.il 45
Halevi Yoram yoramh@me.technion.ac.il 31
Rotberg Joseph rotberg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Grossman Gershon grossmng@technion.ac.il 28
Livni Avinoam avinoam.livni@gmail.com 1
Ben-Haim Yakov yakov@technion.ac.il 24
Jodorkovsky Mario mm.jodor@technion.ac.il 1
Bucher Izhak bucher@technion.ac.il 22
Groper Morel morelg@netvision.net.il 1
Shavit Arthur (Deceased) 18
Malkin Stephen 1
Shilo Doron shilo@technion.ac.il 16
Iddan Dov 1
Or Yizhar izi@technion.ac.il 13
Weiss Menachem mweiss@tx.technion.ac.il 11
Gommed Khaled gommed@technion.ac.il 1
Givli Josef givli@technion.ac.il 9
Sela Naftali menaftali@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Katz Reuven reuvenk@technion.ac.il 9
Touvia Miloh 1
Elias Ezra merezra@technion.ac.il 8
Carmon Tal tcarmon@technion.ac.il 6
Gavril Solomon 1
Gutman Marcel gumarcel@tx.technion.ac.il 5
Kristalny Maxim kmaxim@technion.ac.il 1
Pessen David (Deceased) 1
Wolberg John wolberg@technion.ac.il 4
Plat Harel harelp@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Shvalb Nir shvalbn@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Vcholeder Eitan 3
Efrati Tzvi tzvief@nonstop.net.il 1
Shmuel Gal meshmuel@technion.ac.il 2
Ganor Yaniv yanivg@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Zvi Rosenberg tzirosenberg@yahoo.com 2
Tadmor Ellad tadmor@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Strasberg Shai strassb@netvision.net.il 1
Doritt Nitzan 1
Navon Uri urinavon@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Gilan Arnon gilan_m@zahav.net.il 1
Goldwine Gideon gidi.goldwine@gmail.com 1
Seter Dan dsnbbb@gmail.com 1
Kogut Lior 1
Molcho Gila gila@tx.technion.ac.il 1