Advisors in Department Architecture and Town Planning

Department Architecture and Town Planning
Department Web Site architecture.technion.ac.il
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Daniel Shefer shefer@technion.ac.il 44
Iris Aravot aria@technion.ac.il 33
Pnina Plaut pninatech@gmail.com 38
Noemi Bitterman noemib@technion.ac.il 27
Shaul Amir arshaul@tx.technion.ac.il 22
Edna Shaviv arredna@technion.ac.il 19
Michael Burt mburt@tx.technion.ac.il 21
Daniel Gat argat@technion.ac.il 17
Milo-Emil Hoffman mhoffman@tx.technion.ac.il 13
Avraham Wachman (Deceased) 10
Dafna Fisher Gewirtzm ardafna@technion.ac.il 13
Robertmaurice Oxman roxman@technion.ac.il 12
Bilu Blich arblich@technion.ac.il 8
Shmuel Burmil arshmuel@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Baruch Kipnis 6
Norman Schwalm snormand@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Ariela Vraneski ariellav@tx.technion.ac.il 7
Nitza Szmuk 6
Eyal Karni arkarni@technion.ac.il 5
Tamar Trop tammy20@015.net.il 4
Elissa Rosenberg ebr8j@virginia.edu 4
Elisha Tatsa (Deceased) 3
Izhak Schnell 2
Eliyahu Ne’eman (Deceased) 2
Ruth Enis arenis@tx.technion.ac.il 4
Kent Eliyahu 3
Zev Nave (Deceased) 3
Levia Applebaum 2
Itzhak Benenson bennya@post.tau.ac.il 2
Tali Itkin-Webman ritkin@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Ariella Azoulay 1
Yocheved Laufer 1
Yaffa Zilbershats yaffa.zilbershats@mail.biu.ac.il 1
Wolf Pearlman 2
Michal Mitrany michal@mitrany.com 2
Ezra Tarazi tarazi@technion.ac.il 1
Daniel Havkin (Deceased) 1
Amos Salmon 1
Juval Portugali 1
Orit Nuttman-Shwartz 1
Ariel Tibi tibi@technion.ac.il 1
Alexander Tzonis 1
M. Turner 1
Aaron Ben-Ze'ev 1
Serge-Yan Landau 1
Ita Hienze-Greenber 1
Yitshak Ommer 1
Jonatan Mintzker 1
David Behar davidbe@technion.ac.il 1
David Yanai (Deceased) 1
Rachelle Alterman alterman@technion.ac.il 40
Rachel Sebba sebba@tx.technion.ac.il 31
Arza Churchman arzac@tx.technion.ac.il 47
Rivka Oxman rivkao@technion.ac.il 22
Rachel Kallus arkalus@technion.ac.il 33
Alona Nitzan-Shiftan alona@technion.ac.il 17
Ron Nabarro nabarro@tx.technion.ac.il 26
Hubert Law-Yone hubert@technion.ac.il 19
Yosef Jabareen jabareen@technion.ac.il 13
Amnon Frenkel amnonf@technion.ac.il 14
Abraham Yezioro ayez@technion.ac.il 11
Gilbert Herbert (Deceased) 12
Rachel Wilkansky 8
Igal Tzamir yigal@tzamir.co.il 9
Nurit Lissovsky nurit.lissovsky@gmail.com 7
Efrat Eizenberg eeizenberg@gmail.com 7
Michelle Portman michellep@ar.technion.ac.il 5
Daniel Eli Orenstein dorenste@technion.ac.il 6
Edna Ishai-Wilson ishaiwilson@yahoo.com 4
Rivca Hashimshony (Deceased) 5
Ayala Misgav (Deceased) 4
Emily Silverman emilys@technion.ac.il 4
Arie Peled (Deceased) 4
Els Verbakel els@deve-arc.com 3
David Best 2
Shamay Assif shamayas@technion.ac.il 2
Gustavo Mesch gustavo@soc.haifa.ac.il 2
Hava Lu-Yon 1
Gil Gordon 1
Peera Goldman peerago@netvision.net.il 1
Renzo Voghera (Deceased) 1
Avigdor Feldman 1
Daniel Czamanski ardaniel@technion.ac.il 49
Assaf Shwartz shwartza@technion.ac.il 1
Naomi Carmon carmon@technion.ac.il 35
Irena Wasserman wasserman@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Miriam Billig 1
Gabriela Goldschmidt gabig@technion.ac.il 26
Hagai Kaneti 1
Isaac Guedi Capeluto arrguedi@technion.ac.il 20
Tal Alon-Mozes artal@technion.ac.il 16
Danny Ben-Shahar dannybenshahar@gmail.com 12
Marina Pliouchtch marina.epstein@gmail.com 10
Meirav Aharon meiravag@gmail.com 7
Lucien Ben-Guigui gilles@technion.ac.il 6
Yasha Jacob Grobman yasha@technion.ac.il 5
Michael Meyer Brodnitz meyerbro@netvision.net.il 4
Daniel Shoshan danielshoshan10@gmail.com 4
Yehuda Kalay kalay@technion.ac.il 3
Haim Tibon tibon22@012.net.il 2
Anat Gonen 2
Pua Kutiel 2
Adam Mazor 3
Bill Hillier 1
Michael Levin 3
Nava Levit Ben-Noon 1
Ilan Salomon 2
Nir Becker 1
Yaakov Greenshpan yaakov@uxux.co.il 2
Aharon Kashtan (Deceased) 1
Eran Neuman eneuman@tx.technion.ac.il 2
Dorit Fershtman dfershtman@yahoo.com 1
Alex Krieger alex.kreiger@gmail.com 1
Sarig Gafny 1
Zvi Efrat zvi@efrat-kowalsky.co.il 1
Ruth Liberty-Shalev arruth@technion.ac.il 1
Aharon Fuchs ronhaifauni@gmail.com 1
Arie Gonen 1
Einat Kalisch-Rotem einatk@tx.technion.ac.il 1
Hadas Sheder hadass2@013.net 1
Pedro Berliner 1
Nurit Bird-David nbird@soc.haifa.ac.il 1
Harry Brand 1
Shmuel Groag s.groag@gmail.com 1
Roey Egozi regozi@moag.gov.il 1