Advisors in Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering

Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Site www.technion.ac.il/technion/food
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 39
Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 37
Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32
Uri Cogan cogan@technion.ac.il 27
Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 24
Ishak Neeman (Deceased) 21
Eyal Shimoni eyal.shimoni@strauss-group.com 20
Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 66
Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 26
Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 20
Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 18
Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 17
Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15
Chaim Mannheim (Deceased) 15
Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 14
Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 13
Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12
Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10
Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 9
Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 8
Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7
Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased) 7
Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased) 6
Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 4
Pinhas Margalith (Deceased) 3
Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 3
Efraim Lwinshon 2
Hadassa Zuckerman 2
Yair Margalit marwine@netvision.net.il 1
Tan Lay Poh 1
Omer Yehezkeli y.omer@technion.ac.il 1
Shmuel Wolf 1
Assaf Sukenik 1
Jonah Gavrieli 1
Edward Bayer 1
Uzi Ravid 1
Menahem Rebhun cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13
Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 10
Nitsa Mirsky 6
Zeki Berk (Deceased) 3
Einat Zchori-Fein 1
Subbu Venkatraman 1