Advisors in Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering

Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Site www.technion.ac.il/technion/food
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 67
Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 41
Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 37
Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32
Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 28
Uri Cogan cogan@technion.ac.il 27
Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 24
Ishak Neeman (Deceased) 21
Eyal Shimoni eyal.shimoni@strauss-group.com 20
Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 20
Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 20
Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 17
Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 16
Chaim Mannheim (Deceased) 15
Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 13
Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15
Menahem Rebhun cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il 13
Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12
Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 11
Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10
Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 10
Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 9
Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7
Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased) 7
Nitsa Mirsky 6
Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased) 6
Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 5
Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 3
Pinhas Margalith (Deceased) 3
Zeki Berk (Deceased) 3
Efraim Lwinshon 2
Hadassa Zuckerman 2
Ka Yin Leung 1
Einat Zchori-Fein 1
Omer Yehezkeli y.omer@technion.ac.il 1
Yair Margalit marwine@netvision.net.il 1
Thomas-Helmut Scheper 1
Uzi Ravid 1
Shmuel Wolf 1
Assaf Sukenik 1
Jonah Gavrieli 1
Tan Lay Poh 1
Subbu Venkatraman 1
Edward Bayer 1