Advisors in Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering

Department Biotechnology and Food Engineering
Department Web Site www.technion.ac.il/technion/food
Advisor Advisor's Email Abstracts
Marcelle Machluf machlufm@technion.ac.il 46
Ben-Zion Levi blevi@technion.ac.il 32
Sima Yaron simay@technion.ac.il 32
Ayelet Fishman afishman@technion.ac.il 23
Amram Mor amor@technion.ac.il 25
Eyal Shimoni eyal.shimoni@strauss-group.com 20
Shimon Mizrahi smizrahi@technion.ac.il 15
Boaz Mizrahi bmizrahi@technion.ac.il 13
Ester H. Segal esegal@technion.ac.il 23
Chaim Mannheim (Deceased) 15
Moshe Werman werman@tx.technion.ac.il 12
Avi Shpigelman avis@technion.ac.il 7
Joseph Miltz jmiltz@technion.ac.il 10
Ishaiah Kopelman (Deceased) 6
Roee Amit roeeamit@technion.ac.il 12
Shimon Ulitzur (Deceased) 7
Omer Yehezkeli y.omer@technion.ac.il 3
Efraim Lwinshon 2
Pinhas Margalith (Deceased) 3
Thomas-Helmut Scheper 2
Yuval Shoham yshoham@technion.ac.il 69
Uri Cogan ycogan@gmail.com 27
Ishak Neeman (Deceased) 21
Dganit Danino dganitd@technion.ac.il 14
Liviu Singher liviu.singer@gmail.com 12
Shoshana Mokady mokady@technion.ac.il 7
Ka Yin Leung 3
Yosef Maruvka yosi.maruvka@technion.ac.il 2
Uzi Ravid 1
Jonah Gavrieli 1
Subbu Venkatraman 1
Assaf Sukenik 1
Zeki Berk (Deceased) 3
Hadassa Zuckerman 2
Einat Zchori-Fein 1
Yair Margalit marwine@netvision.net.il 1
Tan Lay Poh 1
Edward Bayer 1
Yechezkel Kashi kashi@technion.ac.il 43
Yoav Livney livney@technion.ac.il 25
Esther Meyron Holtz meyron@technion.ac.il 18
Uri Lesmes lesmesu@technion.ac.il 13
Maya Davidovich-Pinh dmaya@technion.ac.il 7
Nitsa Mirsky 6
Amit Zeisel amit.zeisel@technion.ac.il 2
Shmuel Wolf 1
Ilan Rosebshine 1